Time to blow this fucker down

February 13, 2012 at 13:38 | Posted in Everything | 6 Comments

Alright motherfuckers listen up.

I’ve been away from wordpress for about 2 years, with Enox coming around again I decided to get my shit together and coordinate with him on something collaborative. Of course, there’s also the AKHlog, nothing wrong with that. Although the only thing I know about AKH is…well fucking nothing, it’s been awhile, call me bro.

So it’s me, Nate. Ready to contribute my excellent but rather silent opinions to the open world. Or at least have a good laugh or two.

thanks again AKH for inviting me, I didn’t really know you’d approve, Figured you didn’t like me or something but whatever, I’ll live.

As for what to write in the future? I will probably just post what I find interesting. If you want some erotic philosophy, Enox has you covered, or if that isn’t enough, you also have AKH, nuff said. Really, nothing more to say.

~ Nate

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It’s okay. ^_^

    We don’t know each other well, but I heard you like ponies, so that’s cool. :3 I have a feeling we’ll get on well from what I’ve seen.

  2. Definitely. I had a feeling you would too before all this, so it’s no surprise. (hurr)
    Look forward to continuing. Even if for a few laughs here and there.

  3. WRITE LETTERZ N SHIT, YO.

  4. “If you want some erotic philosophy, Enox has you covered”

    You have no idea how hilarious I found this sentence to be.
    I’M AN EROTIC PHILOSOPHER

    And, to be formal: Welcome to the AKHlog!

  5. Philosoboner


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

