Ultisoft Leaving AKHlog

July 1, 2010 at 22:17 | Posted in Everything | 1 Comment

The following is a Post posted by Former Author Ultisoft on July 1st, 2010.


I have come to a final decision…  to leave the AKHlog for good.

I find that the AKHlog no longer needs any posts from me about my projects.  I am just too busy to keep up with my blog posts (I am now working on about five projects at a time with my friends at Crash Alliances) This is only a personal decision; nobody influenced me to leave.

I will still be around, though, and you can always find me on the YoYo Games site and the Game Maker Community.

I had quite a good time while I was at the AKHlog, but this is my own decision.

Also, Crash Alliances is currently looking for more members.  If you want to join the team, then send me a PM on either YYG or GMC, or you can also contact me by MSN (ultisoft_games@hotmail.com).

I want to thank everyone for the good time I had here.  Please keep in touch with me at the YoYo Games site or GMC.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I was wondering about your lack of posts the other day, oh well, good luck with your projects. Do drop by ocassionally 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

