mrsmes is banned from YoYo Games

January 11, 2010 at 18:51 | Posted in Everything | 10 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today Philip Gamble of GameMakerBlog added me on MSN “regarding mrsmes”. Read on to find out what happened …

… in an MSN conversation …

Philip Gamble says:
Mrsmes has just been banned from YYG
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
O:
is it for the obvious reasons?
you know how he is
Philip Gamble says:
“thanks for reporting this. I’ve banned Mrsmes, or rather, I restricted his account so all he can do is PM, so I could have one last conversation with him. Don’t worry, this is not the only reason why he’s getting banned, he’s crossed the line once too many.”
i reported that he was posting about gm8 cracks
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
he’s been crossing the line since 2 years ago
and lol
what was he posting
Philip Gamble says:
http://gamemakerblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/mrsmes2.png

AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
HA HA HA HA!
he’s an idiot
he’s got away with everything mostly so far because of the autism
but I guess the mods/admins think enough is enough
Philip Gamble says:
he spouts such rubbish
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
I know all about that 😛
Philip Gamble says:
yep. i don’t usually go to the yyg forums but have been going a bit more often lately
remembered that you used to post about him on your blog
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
he always gave me something to write about every day when nothing else was going on
Philip Gamble says:
haha do you know who I am?
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
yes, you write for/own gamemakerblog
it’s in my blogroll 😛
and I check it occassionally
Philip Gamble says:
🙂
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
🙂
and you obviously know who I am 😛
which I’m glad to know, didn’t think you would
lol
Philip Gamble says:
i occasionally check out the akhlog but think it requires quite some commitment to keep up with all the war stories 😛
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
lol yeah
I used to write daily
but I stopped writing completely a year ago
and just started up again writing every now and again recently
I have other authors there too, so there were still new posts even when I wasn’t there
Philip Gamble says:
takes up a lot more time than you think, well at least it does for me on GMB
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
when I wrote every day for the AKHLog it was 1-2 hours a day
Philip Gamble says:
yep, don’t spend all that much time writing but looking for stories etc
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
yeah
looking for stuff to write about would take like half and hour sometimes for me 😛
then if I had loads I had to plan out the post
copy all the stuff to quote in
and then write intros for each section
Philip Gamble says:
yes there are a lot of quotes at the akhlog
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
as time went on it was more quoting and less writing from me
lol
Philip Gamble says:
are you going to write about mrsmes’ banning?
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
hmm I guess I should
hey can I quote this convo? 😛
Philip Gamble says:
don’t think I said anything interesting except for the c+p of the message I got
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
yeah but you introduced it, it’s also the style of AKHLog posts to just be quotes :3
hey which mod sent you that anyway?
was it trollsplatterer?
Philip Gamble says:
yes
😛
feel free to quote if you like
AKH (Adam Hinder) says:
I shall
XD

so is this finally the end of the mrsmes saga? I don’t think so. :> He’ll turn up somewhere else soon, maybe even here. 😀

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Please not here, please not here, please not here!

  2. XD

  3. NOOOOOOOOOO MRSMES WAS ABOUT TO START TALKING TO ME OVER YOYO LIKE A FEW DAYS AGO I THINK HE SAID YO SUP ENOX

  4. No Idea who he is, I really can’t relate, power to the people I guess.

  5. HE WAS A FRENEMY

  6. FRENEMY

  7. HAI GUYS I R BACK

  8. TOTALLY NOT FAKE

  9. SURELY NOT FAKE.

  10. Oh, that’s a fake mail I’m using. Ehehehe.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

