RACOON MARIO IS SAD :'(

January 4, 2010 at 21:43 | Posted in Everything | 8 Comments

Racoon mario

racoon marioName: jordan karras
Age: 13
Location: I DONT KNOW
Description: i’ll explain why i’m sad—— well it started and the end of october. i was sitting at lunch. then i told him i liked someone (marisa). so then he telled her which got me mad. but however i liked her too much. i tried to hug her once. didnt work. then i liked another girl (emily). but she wouldnt talk at all. she laughed at me when i was afraid of her. not really nice huh. then when teachers found out they were mad at me. because they dont like i like them. so i could get expelled for this. since they dont like me i’ve been very sad lately
Registered: 29 May 2008

šŸ˜

“then when teachers found out they were mad at me. because they dont like i like them. so i could get expelled for this. since they dont like me i’ve been very sad lately”

Nothing like some good ole’ lamer arguments to cheer the lad up. I’ve sent him a couple of comments to start us off, and hopefully, we may get some classic Yoyogay’s action:

Enox:

“Racoon, I was wondering…what is wrong with the name “Some_Faggot”? I see nothing wrong with this, as my friend only meant “faggot” as in “cigarette.” :l”

Enox:

“Actually excuse me, I meant that by “Faggot” he meant “meatball.” A Faggot is a traditional dish in the UK.”


-ASSNOX-

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ASSNOX

  2. Cigarettes are bad

  3. REALLY? SHITFUCKDAMN.

  4. Your just mad because I changed your titled Damian, you silly motherfucker

  5. Oh noes! unhappy people! ON THE INTERNET

  6. I always thought racoons looked a bit depressed.

  7. UMM SINISTER UR A DUMBASS LOL IM NOT MAD LAWL.

    FAGGOR

  8. LOL OK THEN MAD CAPS CANADIAN


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

