I’ve been thinking…

January 4, 2010 at 01:22 | Posted in Everything | 7 Comments

I have been thi-

I hate posts titled like this, but I had to. I’ve REJOINED Yoyo(games) Gadget Get.

Thanks other self D:< Yes, I’ve rejoined, and I was going to just go back to Yoyo with the Tigerdude account, but there are three things wrong with that:

1. Tigerdude is a cunt-muffin.

2. Tigerdude is unable to comment due to admin restriction.

3. Tigerdude uses Game Maker 6 and 7, and has a game called Sonic Mystic Machine.

So, instead of “personifying evil” for a second go-round, I’ve made a new account:  Enox. Why on earth would I choose to re-enter the inglorious shithole filled with lame insults and self-proclaimed retards that is Yoyogames? Well, who knows what may happen there. Maybe there will be something to post about, like there used to be… OLD AKHLOG DAYS OF MERRY MEN AND SHIT BATHS FTW

Also Bag :> The picture below was taken by myself at the hotel my family stayed at on New Year’s Eve/Day. Someone rearranged the letters. Some douche went to the hotel front desk and told them, though, so by New Years Day, the letters were removed 😦 I WILL NEVER FORGOT SKIN MTN. CONDOMS!

COCK. BEER FAST

~-Enox-~


POST EDIT GAWRSH

Well, whaddaya know? The moment I look at AKH’s alternate account “Some Faggot,” I find some kid reporting him for his name :O Apparently, this got him banned, because of the avatar change, although AKH may have changed the avatar himself (I’m kidding):

Some Faggot:

“my supervisor be all like

all like”

Racoon Mario:

“you can’t have that name, reporting time”

😐

Well, looks like we have some kids running rampant, spamming the report feature. Time to have some fun MWAHAHA-whoops.

:>

And, one final thing with a line through it: DHF JAM THE LAME GAME HAS BEEN UPLOADED TO YOYOGAMES BECAUSE MEDIAFIRE IS A BETCH.

Thanks for reading everybody, hopefully this will be the final edit D:<

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This is great, I’m not the only one who checks the damn place anymore.

    You got the idea from my competition topic rite.

  2. wait what? i made a yoyogames account to start logging the activity of its members again, for old time’s sake. nothin’ about a competition lawl

  3. Oh I c.

    Well anyways if you want a percentage of the 1000 dollars I’ll win from this competition that was what the topic was about.

    Let me kno k.

  4. The means of doing so sounds improbable

    But good luck on whatever it is your doing

    and AKH got in trouble… for his name?

    Lame…

    (at least this is what I made out of it)

  5. Racoon Mario is:

    “Name: jordan karras
    Age: 13
    Location: I DONT KNOW
    Description: i’ll explain why i’m sad—— well it started and the end of october. i was sitting at lunch. then i told him i liked someone (marisa). so then he telled her which got me mad. but however i liked her too much. i tried to hug her once. didnt work. then i liked another girl (emily). but she wouldnt talk at all. she laughed at me when i was afraid of her. not really nice huh. then when teachers found out they were mad at me. because they dont like i like them. so i could get expelled for this. since they dont like me i’ve been very sad lately
    Registered: 29 May 2008”

    LOL

    Also, he registered on my 16th birthday. l:

  6. He hug girl but girl make him very sad :/

  7. Enox, I’m done with Zeon. I’m tired of his little games.
    Instead, I’ll be posting here.

    thesiniblog.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

