An Observation of Zeon

December 26, 2009 at 14:41 | Posted in Everything | 16 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Just a quick post, gonna spill my thoughts here.

He can copy my speaking style, but he can’t copy my arguing style.

I’ve seen him use my (old) speaking style while arguing, but he can’t formulate an argument.

it doesn’t move beyond judgements and insults.

He doesn’t know his audience either, the hackforums.net losers (a small group of people who WOULD agree with his way of thinking) aren’t here, so no one who sees the insults agrees with them, and they don’t work.

He sticks to the same (unrelated) subjects and quite frankly isn’t even good at putting insults together, he can rarely cause offense (which is what he’s trying to do), let alone prove a point or win an argument.

Also, slightly related post …

… in siagon’s post “Siagons Debut”

siagon wrote:

Axle Says:

December 25, 2009 at 7:47 pm I posted that conversation for EVERYONE to see, Zeon. Your just pulling at straws here trying to avoid the fact that you were just completely and utterly owned to hell and back.”

16 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. @zeon: there are nearly 7,000,000,000 people in the world. 🙂

    Also, a majority of those users are not active and not all of those that are there agree with you – just most of them.

  2. I lol’d.

    I’m not wrong Zeon. In the grand scheme of the world and the internet hackforums is tiny.

    btw, stop acting like you are better than me. You’ve been doing it lately and it’s fucking annoying. Don’t make me post that little trousers story of yours.

  3. TEEHEE

    HAY GUISE

    I THINK I MADE ICKLE WICKLE ZEON MAD

    AWWW ISN’T HE CUTE

  4. He left off his reply with an XD again on the zeonlog

  5. All I can say is :>

    AKH IS ON FIRE WATCH OUT

  6. Also I looked through the comments, would that green one (his name is irrelevant) be a cube engine asshole or one of those hackforums cumdrops?
    :
    Anywho, just because a forum has a lot of members doesn’t mean that they are all real people (bots, for instance) or that they aren’t just alternate accounts of some people. I’M GONNA TAKE THINGS FOR FACE VALUE LIKE YOU DO :> THEN I CAN GET KICKED BACK INTO 5TH GRADE LAWL

  7. I think Zeon is expressing his intentions through poetry again.

    “AKH is on fire
    Better through him in the water
    Look at him laughing
    Like a devil to the slaughter”

    You couldn’t throw me anywhere.

    Also Enox, Kibudakudga? it’s a Zeon alt.

  8. what kind of poetry is this? it lacks meter, it lacks rhyme, it lacks cunning, and it lacks any type of central theme. zeon, that’s not poetry: that’s a bunch of words with a big pile of steaming shit on top.
    :
    also, you spelt “through” wrong, it should’ve been throw. :>

  9. “Axle Says:

    December 25, 2009 at 7:47 pm I posted that conversation for EVERYONE to see, Zeon. Your just pulling at straws here trying to avoid the fact that you were just completely and utterly owned to hell and back.”

    ^that

  10. ^that

  11. ^this

  12. Lol zeon poetry.

  13. I’d consider that Zeon words.

  14. Zeotry

    Hey enox I’ll beat you with my zeotry

    Your mind lust with evil
    Your heart filled with hate
    Your a rascal and a weasel
    And your heart is full of scheming

    OOOOOooooooOoh

  15. ^ rofl

  16. ROFFLE


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

