MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE HURRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :>

December 25, 2009 at 11:29 | Posted in Everything | 6 Comments

MERRY CHRISTMAS I WENT OUT AND DID SOME CHRISTMAS SHOPPIN AND I GOT PRESENT FOR AKHLOG READER HERE GO :>

<:

:>

<:

:>

<:

:>

<:

:>

<:

1) China

2) John Mccain

3) Sonic the Derrhog

4) Who Wants to be a Millionaire

5) COW COW COW COW

6) Super Fox

7) Bagyard

8) ENOX HARDWARE

9) DHF Jam Issue 72

10) ConureMaster

11) Boobs (sort of…)

12) SANTA EXISTS (proof)

ajlfijeaifnelan;viesnfviasnfinasufvhaufe

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA CHRISTMAS I HAS A TABLET NOW AND I WILL DRAW ULTIMATE THINGS WITH IT MAYBE AND BRING THEM AND UPLOAD THEM TO THE MAIN HOST OF DHF JAM THAT’S RIGHT DRUNK DUCK :>

That’s all.

~-Enox, Your Oracle of Truth-~

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I KNEW IT

    ENOX HAS LOST HIS MIIIIIIIIIIIND

  2. DRAWN JAM

  3. I HAVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVE I BOUGHT NEXON CASH AT WALGREENS I FELT LIKE SUCH A DORK I HID IT WHILE I WALKED AROUND THE STORE LOL
    :
    ALSO TABLET = HARD TO USE SO NO DRAWN JAM YET

  4. (looks at boobs)

    Thank you Enox XD

  5. Lol @ elephants larger than moon.

  6. YOUR WELCOME DOOM

    LOL ELEPHANTS


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

