The Death of DDNN? + Seika is the new AKHLog Author + SOMEONE MESSING WITH THE POLLS Y/N?

November 25, 2009 at 15:25 | Posted in Everything | 21 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Well for my first post back here, we actually have some news. I never saw that coming. <: Users of DDNN will know of it’s now long-lasting decline ever since the original 3 admins (DiamondDynamite, Nappse and Nitro) left the community along with dragonz who created DHF, and Jango was left in charge by DD.

There have been few posts in a long while and little community use, and with today’s events it appears DDNN’s slow death is finally coming to an end. But is this really the end? The AKHLog turned out shaky and spent almost a year in a coma but it’s back now 😀 And I don’t see a new DDNN being created soon, but it may happen some day.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, read these quotes …

… on the Forum Topic “ASSPLOSION SOON”

Jango wrote:

“Ya guys, its time to move on seriously. This forums way too old, and the domain’s gonna expire in like 4 days or something. If you want, you can remake DDNN somewhere else, but im gonna nuke it in a few days. We had some great times, and im gonna miss all of you. I might drop in to DHF, or the new DDNN if you guys want to remake it somewhere, every once and a while. But other than that, i think this will be good in the sense that it will be a fresh start for those of you who want to remake it.”

Seikakaze wrote:

“We had some good times, tell me if your making a new DDNN.”

Damian wrote:

“:l


IDK. And yeah, we did.”

Next up comes the news of a NEW AKHLog Author to help aid the revival of this blog. He hasn’t introduced himself in a post yet but the AKHLog’s fifth author is DDNN and DHF admin SEIKA! 😀 Good luck to you during your time here.

Readers remember to check the Author’s tab at the right to see the latest post from each of the AKHLog’s Authors.

And lastly for today, looking at the results of Enox’s poll yesterday, IT APPEARS WE MAY BE HAVING SOMEONE MESS WITH OUR POLL RESULTS D: That or we’ve gotten a lot of lurkers lately.

… on Enox’s post “DHF Jam DRAWN? :O”

sinister96 wrote:

“What flavor is the jam”

seikakaze wrote:

“Yes aslong as I can come back to life as my actual character not Demon piccolo :D

Elaine Micallef:

“Hi, i’m sorry but I disagree, I think Enox shouldn’t draw, I think Enox would suck at it no offense Enox but just my opinion.”

I wrote:

“WHY DOES NO NEVAR HAVE 5 VOTES also I think elaine is Zeon, just cause of the mail.com address.

Also I like how there are 4 votes for Other but no comments explaining. Cept for maybe seika and sinister.”

[HAS ANYONE NOTICED I’VE GOTTEN A LITTLE RUSTY IN THIS POST WRITING BUSINESS RECENTLY? I SHALL BE BACK TO NORMAL SOON.]

21 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “:l

  2. AKH I am NOT Elain, I posted as Zeon, clicked on “other” and said that Enox should die or something like that.

  3. XD

  4. Why did you randomly make Seika an author lol?

  5. Zeon I know you aren’t Elain, although your other thing is stupid

  6. Oh Enox! you feeble tenant of an hour,

    Debased by slavery, or corrupt by power,

    Who knows you well must quit you with disgust,

    Degraded mass of animated dust!

    Your love is lust, your friendship all a cheat,

    Your smiles hypocrisy, your words deceit!

  7. “Why did you randomly make Seika an author lol?”

    Cause he asked and is awesome also wat is up with your poem.

  8. It owns doesnt it

  9. whateeeeever you say <:

  10. Stop using awesomness poorly D:

  11. I thought zeon’s poem was a rap so I rapped back to him on the palaphanix blog

  12. that poem sucks. all you did was rhyme; no attention to meter. you also had no meaningful theme, underlying theme, or form. i could write a poem about you without using your name, which most good poets can do, but im writing for a contest as of now.

    “tenant of an hour” – stupid, pointless, and doesn’t relate to the central theme.

    “Debased by slavery” – For one, I have no slaves, and there isn’t a metaphorical meaning presented here. no point in having it besides to SOUND like you are smart

    “Who knows you well must quit you with disgust,” – nobody that knows me well has any disgust towards me, because they know that im a normal person like everyone else.

    “Degraded mass of animated dust!” – just, no. doesn’t even fit in here.

    “Your love is lust, your friendship all a cheat,
    Your smiles hypocrisy,” – Love and lust are two seperate things, almost opposites, you idiot. what would i even lust anyways? also, my friendship isn’t “cheated,” its what normal people do. socializing. which you cant do. also, if you wanted to say “Your smiles hypocrisy,” you should’ve put “smile’s.”

    all in all you suck at poetry. stop making us real poets look bad.

  13. And just to add to that point, stop posting it in more than one place.

  14. Please.

  15. LOL WIN ^

  16. “tenant of an hour” You won’t stay in the AKHlog much longer.

    “Debased by slavery” You have many friends who do your will. Correct?

    “Who knows you well must quit you with disgust,” That is pretty strait-forward, and no, you are not normal,

    “Degraded mass of animated dust!” You can not be considered human after what you have done,

    “Your love is lust, your friendship all a cheat,” Yes! Our past friendship was a cheat! You just stuck to me so you could bash me and everyone else with your lies!

    “Your smiles hypocrisy, your words deceit” You try to be nice now because you want to have friends, but deeply in your soul(that is, if you had one) you are EVIL.

    You would understand it perfectly if you had any brains left, have they have all been wasted on deceiving people?
    AND NO DON’T DELETE THIS COMMENT AND RUN AWAY I WANT A PROPER COMEBACK ENOX!

  17. “You have many friends who do your will. Correct?”
    Wrong, if Enox asks for a favor I’ll help but if (Anyone) demands an order I’d say fuck you.

    “You can not be considered human after what you have done,”

    Niether can you. You do realize you’ve been harassing people on the internet with no goal anywhere even close to being accomplished, and still too retarded to figure out WE DON’T GIVE A SHIT ZEON STOP MAKING YOURSELF LOOK EVEN MORE LIKE A DUMBASS. If that’s possible I dunno you broke the dumbass scale long ago…

    Plus I don’t think lying on the internet and then admitting to it is anything life threatening. Do you seriously trust everyone on the internet? For all you know Enox could be an anime show writer, I could be ronald mcdonald, and axle could be a person who makes wal-mart commercials. And for all we know you could be a child molestor. D:

    “Yes! Our past friendship was a cheat! You just stuck to me so you could bash me and everyone else with your lies!”

    I’m gonna be honest. Who wouldn’t take advantage of your stupidity. :l
    *Raises hand* I sure as hell would. Plus I seriously don’t hope you compare some people you don’t know as great as a friendship as real life people.

    I know guys, you’re all great friends but nothing can compare to a friend in real life. Sorry just my 2 cents there.

    “You try to be nice now because you want to have friends, but deeply in your soul(that is, if you had one) you are EVIL.

    You would understand it perfectly if you had any brains left, have they have all been wasted on deceiving people?

    LOL A COMMENT ABOUT NO BRAINS LEFT FROM ZEON? Sorry I’m not one who shits on a keyboard to make sentences. And can’t figure out how to spell words we learned in 1st grade. Also Zeon if you want deeply in his soul that you are evil. For christs sake you tried to hire a fucking serial killer (Or thought of) to kill enox over lying to you in a shitty internet community ran by noobs.

    Oh I’m sorry did I hear a load of zeon getting owned by this comment? I think I did.

    Let’s all wait for his idiotic response.

  18. Zeon none of those points make sense. I have real friends, I”m a normal person, I’m still human, and I won’t leave the akhklog anytime soon. So no, your poem is crap. Anyways, that’s not what i focused on. The poem has no meter. you probably don’t know what that is.

    now that i have given you a comeback, you must give me one next time i challenge you. you never do

  19. also thanks for elaborating ronald 😀 i didn’t feel like typing all that on Thanksgiving. which reminds me…

  20. “I know guys, you’re all great friends but nothing can compare to a friend in real life.”
    I wipe my ass with your points of view, Wyv. You know that.

    And Enox… lets see you make a poem. Ive already seen Vik’s,
    Tis only the dawn of night, made brilliant by moonlight
    Watch the ocean shine, as clear as glass
    Arising from slumber, coming to play
    The dragon’s call fills the air
    Stars twinkling, the followers of the moon
    Coming out to dance,
    As a dragon as dark as the sky, comes out for just the night
    Wanting her song to be heard, a song of the night
    A call like a bell, the song ringing the night
    Breathing into all those whom hear,
    The dragon’s call sings a song, a song of life, a song of the night.

    Nice, alliteration(the repeat of the word ‘night’, personification(‘Stars […] the followers of the moon’) and similes(as clear as glass) have been used. Its quite cute. Lets see you making a poem, Enox. Cmon.

  21. Home for thanksgiving

    The house is almost full
    Rooms abound with chatter
    Little feet pattering away
    Finally the time that does matter

    Fervently with every breath of mine
    I bow my head and pray
    My cup is full to the brim
    Such togetheness comes once in a way..


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

