Fed up with Zeon’s Falseness

November 14, 2009 at 20:03 | Posted in Everything | 35 Comments

This is probably the final time that I’ll put up with Zeon’s idiocy. From now on, I will bash him whenever I get the chance. I’m tired of fake people.

Zeon, you aren’t smart or clever. You’re “good grammar” doesn’t make you highly intellectual, nor does your supposed “computer knowledge” that even I, an inexperienced computer user, can top. Also, your insults SUCK. Before you can even attempt to bash anyone else, you need to learn some better ones ;l

Now for more.

Zeon, you’ve got some other issues too. You stand at the sidelines in conversations that don’t regard you, and you say irrelevant things like “you got PWNED” or “You LOSE.” This shows that you’re immature and that you are a follower.

One last thing out of the many that I could have said:  IF YOU’RE TIRED OF BEING MADE FUN OF, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE YOU IGNORANT FUCKER. That’s basic social skills; if a group of people doesn’t like you, you don’t stay to get made fun of.

I no longer view you as a person; I now think of you as a spambot. I’ve tried to be nice and ignore your insolence, but apparently, that doesn’t work.

35 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ALSO GO CLEMSON WE’RE KILLING THE WOLF-PACK

  2. THEGAME COCKS

  3. THE GAY COCKS

  4. GAY.

  5. “This shows that you’re immature and that you are a follower.”

    I AM A FOLLOWER OF AKH!

  6. He is. XD

  7. ENOX YOU WRETCHED BOY I SHALL NOT LEAVE UNTIL YOU LEARN OF YOUR ERRORS AND BOW BEFORE ME, YOU LIAR, YOU HYPOCRITE, YOU SOCIAL ENGINEER, YOU MASTER OF DECEPTION, YOU BASTARD!

  8. XDDD

  9. ENOX, CURSED BE YOUR MOTHER, THAT BROUGHT UPON THIS WORLD SUCH AN EVIL BEING.

    People are not born evil… who told you to be this way? Who told you to harm other humans?

  10. LOL

  11. Is that all you can say? “lol”? “XD”? Have you go nothing to contribute towards the argument?

  12. I’m not even a part of it. :>

  13. This isn’t what Jesus would want : /

  14. AKH- true :I
    Sinister- me and AKH are atheists.

  15. So am I. That’s why I said ‘would’.

  16. Well Enox? What have you got to say? You seem to have gone awfully quiet.

  17. HE’S OFFLINE

  18. Putang ina mo zeon lol

  19. double eww tee eff sin

  20. Jk. Pul deg tarantado

  21. ….speaking in caps

    Real mature XD

  22. Zeon you’re an idiot…I don’t spend all my time on the AKHlog.

    Also, AKH is “lol”ing because you’re acting like an idiot…

    One last thing, how exactly do I bow to you on a computer, and why would I bow to a robot? That’s all you are ;|

  23. Zein pul deg tarantada

    Enox kumusta ka

    Mabuti naman 😉

  24. Enox how are you? I’m fine, thanks for asking.

    and you’re well? that’s good.

    and you said fuck you bastard to Zein?

    i’m not a Tagalog/Fillipino guru…but i think i know what you’re saying 😀

    :>

  25. btw zeon i deleted the end of all these lies for you!

  26. Lol I’m just bored

  27. hiding my shame, hiding my shame…no, that’s not in the Enox Book of Lies. Sorry. But what IS there is the entry “insanity” in which you fall under the first definition. Now let’s get on with the comment.

    I deleted that post because of how ANNOYING you were with it. You don’t get it do you? You commented like 50 times on it, saying the utmost ridiculous things.

    Finally, as more of a PS, Zeon you’re too stupid to figure out what Zein is, and that SHOWS that you’re a flat out idiot.

    And now, quoting you:

    “(Zeon), commenting on my blog is a priviledge. If you have nothing constructive to say, don’t say anything. Not to mention that you delete everything I post on your blog.”

    You won’t be commenting on my posts because I have deemed you mentally unfit to do so, Mr. Robot. Your comments are usually incoherent with the post content anyways, so you have nothing “constructive” to say. And I have no posting rights on your blog, and the only way you figured out how to do so was because I told you how!

    OH HIGH AND MIGHTY ZEON, WHO ASKS THE PERSON HE WANTS TO BAN HOW TO BAN THEM ON A BASIC WEBSITE WHEN HE SUPPOSEDLY HAS INFINITE KNOWLEDGE ON THE INTERNET.

  28. Zeon, lying YET AGAIN.

    “You still haven’t told me what Zein is. XD”

    fucking idiot, you should KNOW, it’s a misspell.

    “Actually, AKH told me how(well, he told me to look at wordpress support.) The only thing you ever did was mention that the blacklist EXITED, you didnt tell me how to ban you. lmao.”

    i gave you detailed instructions. on how to ban me. i told you how to do it. stop lying.

  29. ENOX

    MASTER OF DECEPTION

  30. LoL
    Guess what?!?!
    My church teacher said MTV is the devil LOL

  31. “AKH ENOX IS DELETING MY COMMENTS AND HIS POSTS IS THAT OK”

    WAAAT

  32. no I’m clearing your posts as i said i would in an earlier comment you dumbass. IM SO SICK OF YOU NOT BEING ABLE TO READ.

  33. You and me both Buddy =P

  34. ^that

    XD

  35. “I thought Enox didnt have the power to delete posts. Not comments, posts.”
    :
    —a recovered zeon comment
    :
    i don’t ;D


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

