SLUT :>

September 2, 2009 at 03:11 | Posted in Everything | 7 Comments

Shit I shouldn’t have titled this post that, that would be one of AKH’s comments on Yoyogames DX

So my first day of school today was terrible. Not only are we in portable buildings, but I couldn’t find the bathrooms and my friend got hit in the head by a shingle that fell of the roof. Priceless. Oh I had a headache too. And tomorrow, we blend that crap in with more crap, except it’s a bigger pile:  college crap. College + High School at the same time starts tomorrow >_< I WILL NOT SURVIVE.

Also, I have lost all of my fingers, my penis, and a few of my toes due to ConureMaster and AKH on DDNN. Completely irrelevant, but whatever.

Now enjoy listening to this awesome remix of Ice Cap Zone from Sonic 3 and Knuckles. It is slow at the beginning. IT GETS EPIC, TRUST ME. Sound Cloud is a new wordpress feature ^     ^ I will most likely take advantage of it more often in the future. I tried to take advantage of it today, but stupid me couldn’t get access to the music file. Here is a youtube video of it instead:

Thanks for reading. For one last random bit of information, Brittany Spears has trashed Amy Rose in her song “If You Seek Amy” by hitting the dancers on stage with Amy Roses’s Piko-Piko Hammer. AMY ROSE IS NOT A PSYCHOTIC POP STAR. KAY TANKS BI.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. SLUT :>

    “Also, I have lost all of my fingers, my penis, and a few of my toes due to ConureMaster and AKH on DDNN. Completely irrelevant, but whatever.”

    <:

  2. Dear Enox,
    Due to your infringement of my request, you have been consequently banned from the Zeonlog.

  3. You would do that Zeon.

  4. BTW, I can still read it bud 😉 I just can’t comment. I can always post my comments about your posts here ya know.

  5. Yes, that is unless I install the WPban add-on, which will disable you from viewing my posts. And I like to see that you are interested in my posts 😀

  6. I am interested you idiot, I AM NOT YOUR ENEMY UNLESS YOU MAKE IT THAT WAY ;D


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

