ROLE REVERSAL D:

August 23, 2009 at 03:25 | Posted in Everything | 48 Comments

I have been banned from commenting on Doomkaiser’s blog. Why, you ask? Because, heard from an anonymous source, I need to be more mature. 😆 I have also heard that the same people who said that me insulting someone publicly was immature were trash talking me behind my back. Who is the mature one now?

For lack of news and some much needed fun, I am going to post a guide on how to fix your maturity problems. It’s a very nice list of to-do’s if you want to become mature. Yes, I edited it. Now, read!

  1. Understand why you want to become ALOT more mature. Yes, you’ve read it on a thousand other ENOX articles, but the first step to changing any aspect of your lifestyle is understanding why you want to. Do you really want to, or do you think you just have to? If you don’t really want to, if you’re just being forced to by ENOX, ENOX or ENOX, or if you just think you need to but don’t really want to do it, you’ll never accomplish anything. Trying to impress your ENOX’s with your maturity is the very essence of immaturity. You need to want to become mature. Think of what will happen if you aren’t mature. Will you START A POINTLESS ARGUMENT AND FLAME WAR THAT WILL BE BLAMED ON ONE PERSON THAT DIDN’T EVEN START IT? Will you beCOME SO ABNOXIOUS AND ANNOYING THAT OTHERS WILL WANT TO COMPLETELY AVOID YOU? Will you lose YOUR MANHOOD? Think of the consequences of not being mature, and how unhappy you’ll be if faced with those consequences. If you cannot think of a reason why youwant yourself to be mature, THEN JUST KEEP BEING IMMATURE YOU USELESS FAGGOT.
  2. Pick a good role model, SUCH AS DAMIAN, to follow. This could be anyone from AKH to ZEON to LAVAWAVE.
  3. Read up on current issues and events ON THE AKHLOG and other legitimate sources. Don’t rely on watered-down soundbites from STEVE channels and YOUTUBE as your source of information on what’s happening in the world.
  4. Pay attention to your surroundings. Be aware. Look up from THAT COMPUTER SCREEN more than 5 times per hour. Hit the Pause button on RUNESCAPE and just look at the people around you.
  5. Be responsible. Pick up CONUREMASTER FROM SCHOOL. READ THE AKHLOG EVERY DAY. Don’t reuse the SAME OLD COMEBACK. Walk the DRAGON. Feed the DRAGON. Study about DRAGONS. Get a job WHERE YOU CAN FIND DRAGONS. Get more responsibilities SUCH AS CARING FOR DRAGONS.
  6. Finally, stop being so concerned about being mature. Yes, I said it twice. Mature adult people don’t become mature to CALL OTHER PEOPLE IMMATURE WHEN THEY AREN’T. They do it because if they don’t, they become STUPID AND ANNOYING. Trying to impress your peers with your maturity is the very essence of immaturity.

I also came back and EDITED (OMG) this post to add some more wikiHow madness about how to be less annoying! Have it it folks, read!

  1. Build self confidence AND A LEGO SOLDIER TO CARRY AROUND WITH YOU. Sometimes someone will find you annoying because you happen to YELL BAG AT RANDOM INTERVALS. You shouldn’t have to change something about yourself just because someone interprets your behavior inaccurately (presuming it is an inaccurate judgment). But other times, we can be annoying because we’re insecure AND WE GET WAY too hard. In such cases, you can examine why you do certain things and perhaps realize that the only reason you’re doing them is ERECTILE DISFUNCTION, and it’s backfiring on you!
  2. Break counterproductive habits. Let’s say you’ve found that you SAY “LOL” at everyone’s jokes, even if they’re not all that funny, or perhaps you’ve gotten in the habit of laughing at inappropriate times SUCH AS WHEN PEOPLE SAY THAT THERE MOTHER HAS DIED. Maybe you started doing it subconsciously AND CONCIOUSLY because you thought being jubilant and quick to laugh made you LEET, but now all it’s doing is annoying everyone you spend time with, EVEN PEDOBEAR. Try a different approach – be genuine and be yourself AND SELL YOUR BODY TO THE NIGHT. If people find you annoying when you’re being A SLUT, then you need to find new, more accepting people to be around SUCH AS DRUG DEALERS AND ALCOHOLICS.
  3. Respect boundaries AND GET OUT OF HIS BUBBLE. Everybody has boundaries – you need to learn what they are and try to avoid crossing them. Boundaries vary widely from culture to culture and even from individual to individual. MAKE SURE YOU DON’T EVER TOUCH SOMEONE IN THE NAUGHTY AREA.

    • Do not go around poking GIRLS IN THE VAGINA constantly. In fact, don’t touch them at all if they don’t like it. Of course if they grant permission, then by all means have fun, but otherwise cut it out before you start.
    • Don’t talk about people behind their backs, especially if you have not stated your issue with the person in the first place. This is especially true of those who WORSHIP YOU AS A GOD.
    • Do not impose, or appear uninvited. Try to control your emotions and not be too pushy, PUSSY. Give people space, and don’t call every single MILLISECOND. Remember, the greatest form of annoyance is repetition REPETITION REPETITION REPETITION REPETITION.
    • Do not go through people’s stuff, ESPECIALLY A WOMAN’S HANDBAG WHICH COMTAINS TAMPONS. Even if their things are not private, they may still feel violated if you touch things that are in their personal space, ESPECIALLY TAMPONS.
    • Mind your own business. Avoid butting into a SEXUAL conversation by (for example) saying, “What are you talking about? MOMMY SAID THAT BABIES CAME FROM STORKS” If you hear someone talking about something with another person, and you only catch the last sentence, leave it be.
  4. Be humble. Just because you’re confident doesn’t mean you have to act like you’re better than anyone else. Don’t do or say things that might let you appear to be arrogant, like bragging about your wealth or success OR DRAGONSTONES.

    • Don’t correct bad grammar/spelling or inaccuracies of others because most people don’t like being corrected. D0N B3 UH GGRAMMARR NZAI D;
    • Don’t tell people that their beliefs are wrong. Gently and nicely mention that you disagree, AND THEN SCREAM AT THEM. Have a clear moral line and stand by it, THEN KILL THEM. For instance, all is fair until you cause harm to another person AFTER THEIR DEATH. Yours may vary, but try to make sure it’s used across the BORDER.
    • Don’t complain all the time. Remember the world does not revolve around you OR YOUR FACE. If you complain too much, others will find you depressing and avoid you. This also goes for constantly putting yourself down, which is not humble – it’s another form of self-absorption. It’s normal to feel bad once in a while, and to express your discontent, but you also need to know when to get over it and move on. DON’T BE EMO. Read up on how to be optimistic.
  5. Learn to listen TO YOURSELF. Conversation is a two way street AND A ONE WAY BACK ALLEY. If you’re talking constantly, others will get frustrated and quit trying to communicate with you. As a general rule, always listen more than you speak WHEN YOU ARE IN SCHOOL. Think about what you say before you say it UNLESS IT HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE KING. Remember the famous quotation, “WHATS FOR DINNER?”.
  6. Be conscious of your surroundings ESPECIALLY WHILE IN DHF. Be aware if you are standing in SUBFORUMS while having a conversation, standing in the middle of an area where people are trying to walk (in THE CHATROOM), or if your children are being obnoxious in PRIVATE MESSAGE FORM. Consider how your actions are likely to affect the people around you, and you will gain their DRAGONSTONES.
  7. Be polite and hygienic AFTER YOU FLUSH. Don’t peek down people’s shirts for instance UNLESS SHE’S EXTREMELY BUSTY, don’t pass gas INTENTIONALLY, don’t talk about biological functions in public UNLESS YOU ARE HAVING PHONE SEX. Cover your nose and mouth when you sneeze or cough SO GERMAPHOBES DON’T DIE OF HEART ATTACKS. Take care to brush and/or floss after meals so as not inflict your breath on others BECAUSE YOU WON’T MAKE OUT WITH ANYONE WITH STANKY BREATH.
  8. Learn to read facial reactions and body movements SUCH AS A RAPIST PLAYING WITH YOUR WEE WEE. Pay attention to the facial expressions and body language of those around you and work to immediately identify and stop A RAPIST FROM RAPING YOU OR A PEDOBEAR FROM RAPING YOU.
  9. Don’t overcrowd. When someone’s having a bad day, don’t try to hang around them to make them feel better (unless of course they ask BUT THEY WON’T). If you were having a bad day, you wouldn’t want someone bugging you with failing attempts at pick-me-up’s. Ask if they would like your reassurance, but remember that “no” means “no”. THIS ALSO APPLIES TO SEXUAL SITUATIONS.
  10. Don’t purposely annoy someone. If you are constantly repeating the same action over and over again (such as making inappropriate sounds LIKE FAPPING or pulling someone’s hair, etc.), know that this isn’t the right way of ‘getting attention’. If a person says ‘stop’, that means ‘stop’. If you continue without stopping, you might lose a friend that way BECAUSE THEY MAY WANT TO BE MORE THAN FRIENDS AFTER, so be careful.
  11. Don’t try to be someone you’re not because this irritates people alot and then it may become a big problem. UNLESS YOU ARE HAVING A FANTASY.
  12. Don’t argue. Most people dislike arguing. Simply state that you disagree and refrain from setting yourself up as an expert on the subject. A “know it all” stance grates on peoples’ nerves. IT MAKES THEM WANT TO THROW A BAG OVER YOUR HEAD.

In other news, DHF Jam has been pretty inactive. I will fix that soon. Also, The DHF Jam Animation has been moved to the 100th episode, as I could not change the story to the point it will be at in ten issues.

48 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh look at this, Enox giving maturity lessons. Do not listen to this people, for he is immature.

  2. OMG ITS CHARLES DAWSON D:

    ARE YOU FROM DAWSONS CREEK?

  3. Your not banned D:<

    I just blacklisted the word mature, maturity, and immature to shut you up. D:

  4. also this guide makes me understand why your so huffed up on opinions. Seriously, its bad for you. You could get bullet wounds D:

  5. BAHAHAHAHA STOP POLLUTING THE AKHLOG WITH THIS SHIT TIGERDUDE STOP IT BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAA

  6. And guess what, Axle? After writing this post: http://zeonlog.wordpress.com/2009/08/21/hello-im-norman/ he confessed to being Norman:

    On my gmail inbox

    Alright Zeon confession time. I’m Norman.

    I just wanted to try to make friends with you as him and then you could be friends with me.

    But I can’t do this lying thing anymore.

    I’m…sorry.

  7. *refraining from comments he would like to post*

    Anyways… I don’t get why you’re in such a huff you have to post a “maturity” guide.

  8. Stay off the AKHlog when youre on your period Enox

  9. Don’t you see, Enox? Nobody wants you at this “AKHLog”.

  10. WHAT THE FUCK. Let me sink to your level >:I

    Axle and Wyverix maybe you two should take the time to read those “guides.” They were for fun. It wasn’t to be serious. I EVEN POSTED “FOR SOME MUCH NEEDED FUN.”

    I AM NOT in the mood to come here and see all this BITCHING about how my post is about ALL OF YOU. ONLY THE TOP PART APPLIED.

    YOU ASSES, and I repeat, YOU ASSES BETTER ACTUALLY READ THE POST BEFORE YOU REPLY NEXT TIME.

    ZEON. ANYONE THAT MATTERED TO ME WAS TOLD WHO NORMAN WAS AND THEY WEREN’T EVER IN COMMUNICATION WITH “HIM.” It only affected you but it affected you in a way that I did not want. I WANTED to try to be friends as Norman and show you that we were the same people. But after a while my damn conscience made me confess to you instead of being a liar again.

    To everyone else: Sorry about that, if I weren’t in a mood and if some people would have actually read the post before commenting, none of this would have been posted in the state it’s in now.

  11. I read it, ok?.. I still think you did it for more than “much needed fun”.

  12. Anyways nice guide good for a laugh.

  13. Thanks Wyverix…but I’m telling you, it was for fun. Everyone was so stressed out on “maturity” that I thought it would be funny to make a joke out of it.

  14. Why not make a joke out of yourself?

  15. Zeon he could get advice from you on how to do that, you seem to do it all the time!

    And I’m sorry for thinking that Enox. Anyways, I just don’t like how you broke apart Axle’s post on nate’s blog.. really I kinda thought that was extreme. :l
    Well I’d like to apologize for being major pissed off at you, and let’s drop it?

  16. Shut up Wyverbitch

  17. Congratulations the ultimate come back from AKH’s number 1 gay sex fan. Wow I’m impressed, you actually came up with the best comeback ever.

    Wait that’s as good as your failness can allow. How long did it take you to come up with that name? 5 seconds? Probably because you’d like to think of different men as your bitches and hoes so you’d just decide to combine it with my name because you’d love to rape me or any guy whom stands before you ;<

  18. Alright I think it’s been thoroughly stopped, dropped, and rolled. So flames can’t hurt us! That was really gay but you get my point XD

    Also, Zeon, my little contract that I made to myself has been turned into a pile of ash. I’m now authorized to take out my authentic FLAMECOMMENT THROWER and incinerate you.

  19. I wasnt being mean… i meant it as a joke. :l

    “…huffed up on opinions. Seriously, its bad for you. You could get bullet wounds D:”

    That was a joke 😛

  20. I love to see how you serve tigerass

  21. Oh hay guys look Zeon is imitating nearly every lamer in the book.

    Let’s copy inuyasha right now! Because we all know being a lamer is so fucking cool right!?

    No it just states you suck so much at making insults you’re resulting to bottom of the bin lamer. Therefore I deem your status as “Faggot”.

  22. Lol alright Axle *melted plastic attack* *hits self* SHOOT

    Vikorian you are correct. But doesn’t ever great lamer quote the fallen ones before him? XD

    Zeon, go somewhere else, where people actually want you. Stop coming here, it’s obviously NOT where you belong. I don’t see why you came here in the first place. Oh yeah, you got banned from a forum for spamming, and lied and said they banned you unfairly. Classic.

  23. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    Youre a funny guy Enox. You lied to a community for more than a year, and yet you will tutor me from lying?

  24. So saying that you lied counts as tutoring? I must be a really good teacher then.

  25. I never lie, master of deception.

  26. HARDY HAR HAR

    You are the true manipulator here, Zeon. You refer to a lot of my mistakes and mishaps, but you never once mention all the times you fucked up on communities. Also you just lied :I

    Don’t make me do a blog post on how you are the true social engineer.

  27. Go on, do whatever you like on the AKHlog while it is yours >:D

  28. THE AKHLOG IS NOT MINE IT IS STILL AKH’s. I’ll probably be able to post here for quite awhile unless AKH decides to completely close down the site (which I doubt will happen). And if you are implying that YOU will EVER have ANY authority of any type here, you are mentally insane.

  29. The AKHlog is yours now, AKH has passed it on. And I did not say anything about having any kind of authority whatsoever >______________________________________________________________________>

  30. “I never lie, master of deception.”

    OMG LOL LOLOLOL LEMME PROVE YOU WRONG RIGHT HERE AND NOW

    http://www.hackforums.net/archive/index.php/thread-75860.html

    Congratulations you’ve been owned. I’ve NEVER hacked your email account nor have I gave one shit about it.

    Mind letting me prove you’re a liar anywhere else? Because this is not Enox’s “manipulation” of me, I found that searching my own name.

    And boy did I laugh so hard.

  31. AKH, please tell Zeon that the blog is still yours. Also the way you are you imply things like that. Are you in that bad of a mental state that you don’t realize the persona you put on towards us here?

  32. Yes Enox, I am in that bad of a mental state, and guess whose fault it is…

  33. YOUR FAULT ZEON.

    You consider the internet to be more precious than your own family and you act so damn serious to the joke it is.

    Oh btw, you don’t got a snappy comeback to me owning you proving you do in fact lie? What happened to your “ultimate honest” o brave angel (devil).

  34. Oh I’d like to point out you contacted the help of hackforums to hack DHF. BECAUSE YOU CAN’T HACK AND THIS WAS PROVEN LONG AGES AGO SO STOP TALKING ALL BIG AND MIGHTY BECAUSE YOU’RE REALLY A LOW LIFE PIECE OF SHIT ANYMORE.

  35. Ah yes the internet means much to me. Take it easy wyv, why are so hot.

  36. Because you make everyone here miserable.

  37. You are the cause of everyone’s misery

  38. The AKHLog is still mine.

  39. Zeon tell me in detail with examples and points, how I make people miserable.

  40. No Zeon, enox doesn’t make people miserable.

    YOU MAKE PEOPLE MISERABLE. I lost my whole damn summer’s worth of free time, because I spent more time trying to fix your bullshit than other things.

    Now that I got grounded for 3-4 months worth and had no real summer, I’m planning on making your life a fucking internet hell.

  41. Im terribly sorry to say,

    It already is.

  42. Everyone’s is. Lol.

  43. You seem to be alright, you have friends, fame, a family that loves you…

  44. Scratch the family that loves me. Maybe they love me but my dad sure doesnt like me lol.

  45. Zeon nobody here could really help you with your family. But we could all be your friends, if you would try to be nice.

  46. I may be Enox’s pet, but at least he keeps me warm, fed, and secure, unlike your pet owners that obviously must have dropped you when you were a baby.

    On part of Enox’s blog post, I do apologize for talking behind your back, I even mentioned that it was immature and making myself looking bad.

    I was i tiny bit offended by this article, like you were getting back at us, real mature XD

    But then I realized “This is Enox” Your not a sour back stabbing fool, as some morons make out ot be.

    This had some humor, i laughed a bit, nice post enox =D

    AND NO I WILL NEVAR PAUSE RUNESCAPE MHUHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

    Also, I have a familt that adores me, I may not be the brightesr bulb, but im certainly not stupid, Zeon, i TRY to be your bud, but instead, you like talking about me behind your back, real nice.

    Master od Decption my ass, are you sure your not talkingb about YOURSELF

    Viva La Enoxolution!

    ~ Nate, the Paladin Pet of Enox of Doom

  47. I may be Enox’s pet, but at least he keeps me warm, fed, and secure, unlike your pet owners that obviously must have dropped you when you were a baby.

    On part of Enox’s blog post, I do apologize for talking behind your back, I even mentioned that it was immature and making myself looking bad.

    I was i tiny bit offended by this article, like you were getting back at us, real mature XD

    But then I realized “This is Enox” Your not a sour back stabbing fool, as some morons make out ot be.

    This had some humor, i laughed a bit, nice post enox =D

    AND NO I WILL NEVAR PAUSE RUNESCAPE MHUHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

    Also, I have a familt that adores me, I may not be the brightesr bulb, but im certainly not stupid, Zeon, i TRY to be your bud, but instead, you like talking about me behind your back, real nice.

    Master od Decption my ass, are you sure your not talking about YOURSELF

    Viva La Enoxolution!

    ~ Nate, the Paladin Pet of Enox of Doom

  48. OMG ENOXOLUTION


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

