Safari.

January 25, 2009 at 18:44 | Posted in Everything | 12 Comments
12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. something is wrong, i made an entire post and it doesn’t show up. are you kidding me.

    let’s do it here:

    I have had a draft of my first EOTW post, but I can’t edit it because Safari is being stupid. Well, you’ll have to wait for it for a little while longer. I won’t leave you hangin’, so here’s a post. Just a bunch of random stuff thrown together into one story.

    Remember those posts about songs on my blog (Dark Vengeance, which is pretty much abandoned)? Here’s a great list of amazing songs that you must listen to.

    Opiate for the Masses – Burn You Down
    Soundgarden – Spoonman
    Stone Temple Pilots – Plush
    T.I. – Dead and Gone
    Nickelback – Next Go Round
    Nickelback – Something in Your Mouth
    The Allman Brothers Band – Ramblin’ Man
    Apocolyptica – I Don’t Care
    Lynyrd Skynyrd – Free Bird
    Living Colour – Cult of Personality

    Now for the other part of the post, about someone who seems to be trying to start an old-fashioned argument. On an old post. Alengard was mentioned in it, and for some reason, it ended up that I supposedly can’t talk. If you notice, these people talk pathetically themselves. Hypocrites 😀 I’ll quote the comments:

    Ha ha ha!!! So there’s a blog about me on this place? I can’t believe it!!

    You know what? I won’t tell (PATHETIC TALKING) anything… Go on and keep talking… XD, Man…

    Comment by Alengard — January 16, 2009

    Wow someone’s full of themselves, it was one quote, not a whole blog.

    Go find some other way to make you feel better about yourself.

    Comment by tigerdude1993 — January 16, 2009

    Tigerfucker: Leave Alengard alone, he’s a great game maker and a great guitar player as well. It looks that you are just jealous, asshole (THANKS ALREADY KNEW THAT). I played your games at yoyo and they aren’t as good as Alengard’s games. So shut up!!

    Comment by MasterDisaster — January 22, 2009

    Whoa! Thanx for that MD!

    He is a friend of mine at youtube he told me about a dude messing with me…Hey! Master Disaster don’t waste your words with these guys they only know how to talk…pathetic…

    Comment by Alengard — January 22, 2009

    Master Disaster: No I am not jealous of someone that can spend their life making games on the computer, or play guitar.

    Alengard: Talk pathetic? Hahaha. I could easily out wit you with words.

    Cost-a-buck: Thank you, most haters out there think that about me.

  2. “”

    AWESOME POST 😀

    XD

  3. Lol… XD

    Anyways, Spoonman and Freebird rock. I’m more of a metal fan though, so they’re not my favorites. 😐

  4. ha thanks akh.
    yeah pilot, they are two of my faves. i don’t like metal much.

  5. I do hope the lot of you know, that this is dead? You could call it the end of our generation, its time for some other group of individuals to start on each other, and so on….Well as soon as Tigerdude1993 is finished with mystic machine, I shall be leaving

  6. yeah, i’m about done with this too.
    i’d rather start something real that I can type about my personal experiences to. Not this, I don’t feel like expressing my opinions on people i don’t even know.
    mystic machine is at a complete stop, i have to get some type of engine for super sonic. i will look, but now i must do some hw.

    i may make a final FINAL FiNaL fInAl post here after mystic machine is finished, and then i’m completely done with everything.

    and by that, i mean i’m gone for good

  7. same

    why not ask technosuperguy for help

  8. “I do hope the lot of you know, that this is dead? You could call it the end of our generation, its time for some other group of individuals to start on each other, and so on….Well as soon as Tigerdude1993 is finished with mystic machine, I shall be leaving”

    smessy seems to have left. I try to keep coming back but it’s not really happening. And I had to remember my username when I was logging in here today.

    Looks like it’s time to move on. I just realised it’s been a year since I joined PokePlushies – Christmas 2007.

    I’ll still stick around for SMM, and I wonder if I can get into PP under a disguise. it’s changed a lot since I left there. I mean, Spiritfrombelow hadn’t even joined when the “E-drama” happened.

    I’ll probably return to YoYo from time to time to see what’s going on there too. Competition04 is nearly over.

    Hope you can finish SMM soon, tigerdude. 😉 Good luck with it.

  9. Thanks AKH. It’ll be done whenever it’s supposed to. (Hopefully soon)

    TurboX: That’s an idea.

  10. @AKH: Actually, Smessy didn’t leave yet. He is on s vacation, and I think he will be back sometime next week, I’m not sure.

  11. “@AKH: Actually, Smessy didn’t leave yet. He is on s vacation, and I think he will be back sometime next week, I’m not sure.”

    YAY!!! 😀

    Looks like I might not be leaving YoYo so soon after all. ^__^

  12. I’m going to do the same thing. I might be leaving YYG sometime soon…

    But, if I do, then I will also be sure to come on by sometime.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

