Don’t Worry

November 20, 2008 at 00:12 | Posted in Everything | 4 Comments

Yeah, this is Tigerdude1993, back for another post.

We all know that Truth Oracle Media is false information, backed up by some old “friend” of mine that turned out to be an obsessive freak. We already know that whatever is said at that blog is false.

TurboX does not have my Xbox Live Account. Are you kidding me? Would I just hand out my personal information like that? Let’s remember how much personal info I’ve kept from all of you.

So TurboX, you wish to challenge me? You call me obsessed with making fun of “lamers”…it was something I did in my spare time, when I was bored. You are obsessed with trying to claim that everything I am is a lie. It’s funny, because you and the truth oracle don’t have any proof about me.

But hey…this truth oracle blog crap is the final string keeping me here. Better not cut it just yet.

I’ll leave you with this final thought…never trust anyone, even your closest friend. Even your leader. Your governments. It would be a sad thing if the person you trusted the most turned out to be a fake.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i disagree i believe that ihp/tigergal and many accounts are indeed you so i take my side with truthoracle on this that you are a lamer yourself tigerdude

    tigerdude you are a sad sad sad person, stopy playing dump please and wake the fuck up, you cannot hide it any longer because its already over

  2. the real lamers page have been updated, i need you to check it out AKH and confirm what has been written on you is real

  3. “i disagree i believe that ihp/tigergal and many accounts are indeed you so i take my side with truthoracle on this that you are a lamer yourself tigerdude

    You ARE the truth oracle. Stop trying to fool everyone.

    “the real lamers page have been updated, i need you to check it out AKH and confirm what has been written on you is real”

    it blatantly won’t be 😛 but I’ll take a look anyways.

  4. ok so now you try to comeback with the constant theory that I am obsessive? I find that highly wrong but hey Im not gonna deem it false because its your opinion something you have not yet to grasp, anyway I remember a while ago you giving me your xbox live gamertag.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

