Ultisoft’s ING Company Website + smessy changes his business plans?

November 14, 2008 at 12:54 | Posted in Everything | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

First off today comes the latest news surrounding ultisoft’s new company, ING Software. He’s started to make a site for the company, and you can see his post about it (on here) below …

… in ultisoft’s post “The ING Company Website – Under Construction”

ultisoft wrote:

ING Company

I am now starting on my company website, so click above to see it.  It is still under major construction, so help will be gladly appreciated ;)

I know this post is short, but you can find more info about my company later on the site.”

Anonymous wrote:

“(19:44:25) Aaron:
hey guess what?

(19:44:25)
Aaron has nudged you!
(19:44:30) Serge Humphrey:
what?
(19:44:37) Aaron:
I managed to learn to put files on start up.”

Hans Zimmer wrote:

“Blogs should NOT be used as a company website. They are very inflexible and look ‘tacky’.”

… in ultisoft’s post “Welcome to ING!”

ultisoft wrote:

“Welcome to the ING company website.  Here, you can find information about making your own games, and playing games submitted by other people.

As you can see above, this site is still under construction, so there is not much right now.  Our site will extend later with your help though

Site News

Tuesday, November 13, 2008: Our site was created and this post was written.  The site was linked to the AKHlog and was pronounced as Under Construction.”

[click here to read ultisoft’s post and visit the new ING Company Blog.]

And lastly for today, facing the glare of the obvious, has smessy switched his Microsoft-crushing business plans for something more achievable? Of course not. 😀 …

… on mrsmes’ profile …

Toledo88 wrote:

“Not to be mean or anything, but can you be a bit more logical and reasonable? Microsoft is worth roughly 230 billion dollars, so I strongly doubt you will ever be able to purchase/ overthrow it. Though they may let you be an employee if you try 🙂 “

mrsmes wrote:

“I don’t think so maybe I’ll have to go for a lower target first and buy up YoYo Games and then Nintendo and then Sony, and then Microsoft.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. YoYo Games will be the next victim, it’s true mrsmes has great courage to come and try and bring my company down. But I shall see to it that this does not happen and in 20010 the missile will not be stopped, and put to a hault instead we shall increase production speed. This mrsmes character is more cunning than I thought and even using a friend of his Zone51 as a spy to steal the missile’s blue print, and search for any suspicious documents and even those on how much money we have total and judge us of being tycoons pffft asta la vista YoYo Games. I will return some day I wreak revenge and tear this worthless company to shreads I have no use for it.

  2. YoYo Games will be the next victim, it’s true mrsmes has great courage to come and try and bring my company down. But I shall see to it that this does not happen and in 20010 the missile will not be stopped, and put to a hault instead we shall increase production speed. This mrsmes character is more cunning than I thought and even using a friend of his Zone51 as a spy to steal the missile’s blue print, and search for any suspicious documents and even those on how much money we have total and judge us of being tycoons pffft asta la vista YoYo Games. I will return some day I wreak revenge and tear this company to shreads I have no use for it.

  3. Ive been reading the truth oracles blog.
    Ive read a post in which he claims to have hacked
    tigers blog.

    AKH,theres something peculiar about the truth oracles writing style…its strangely familiar…

  4. “AKH,theres something peculiar about the truth oracles writing style…its strangely familiar…”

    ???????

    I didn’t notice anything. :\

  5. Is it not yet clear that, I can see through YoYo Games’s marketing and plans if I wanted 2 I could buy this worthless company. Asta la vista YoYo Games I have returned and will wreak revenge, to get rid of this mrsmes character.

  6. @Bill Gates: I know what you are up to, you will not get away with this.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

