tigerdude is gone + Nailog is evil again + TurboX and mrsmes’ war goes to the next level

September 20, 2008 at 13:41 | Posted in Everything | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, as one of the key members of the YoYo Community returns, another has gone.

tigerdude reappeared for the first time in 5 days yesterday and provided an explanation for his sudden silence throughout all YoYo blogs and DDNN …

… on Yesterday’s Post “Zeon returns + mrsmes retaliates”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Oh look, I’m back. For one last comment.

I was caught, AGAIN, but this time it was sending something to SC666. I sent something to his email, my parents saw it, and they took away my internet connection and my computer from my room. Looks like this is, truly, my last visit to your blog.

Until I get a laptop, that is. We’re looking at a few years before I get one though…

Have fun blogging without me ;)

And if you would be so kind as to put this in your next post, I would be thankful. One more favor, if anyone could tell DiamondDude on DDNN about me leaving, and tell him not to remove my moderator powers, then I would be really glad.

I know that last time I didn’t really leave. This time, no joking, I’m leaving Yoyogames and the blogs for good, or at least until I get a laptop or get my computer back (that’s probably not gonna happen soon).

So goodbye AKH, Ivor Biggun, Firefall, Zeon, TurboX, and all my other friends )

-Tigerdude1993-“

VOR wrote:

“Sorry to see you go Tiger, I really hope to see you posting soon. However long you are away though, all the best with your study in the future.

Now onto Mr.Smes.v1.0, Im willing to be a beta tester for this mind reading piece of coding excellence.

I wonder though is the OS dependent on the human brain for its operation? That could make for a useless operating system in some cases.

I really hope AKH you will offer to link to the beta versions.

Maybe you’ll be cut in on the profits? and get one of those luxury cruises.

Now a related question:

Whats the odds of two so like minded people meeting up on a world wide web of millions?

Ill leave you to work that out, probability on that scale was never my strong point.”

AkmaYo wrote:

““Oh look, I’m back. For one last comment.

I was caught, AGAIN, but this time it was sending something to SC666. I sent something to his email, my parents saw it, and they took away my internet connection and my computer from my room. Looks like this is, truly, my last visit to your blog.

Until I get a laptop, that is. We’re looking at a few years before I get one though…

Have fun blogging without me ;)

And if you would be so kind as to put this in your next post, I would be thankful. One more favor, if anyone could tell DiamondDude on DDNN about me leaving, and tell him not to remove my moderator powers, then I would be really glad.

I know that last time I didn’t really leave. This time, no joking, I’m leaving Yoyogames and the blogs for good, or at least until I get a laptop or get my computer back (that’s probably not gonna happen soon).

So goodbye AKH, Ivor Biggun, Firefall, Zeon, TurboX, and all my other friends )

-Tigerdude1993-”

:/ I dunno why I’m commenting here…but goodbye tigerdude (Until…you get the laptop or something)

And err…welcome back Zeon?

(Seriously, what am I doing here…)

(Second, that was retarded >_<)”

it looks like we won’t be hearing from tigerdude for a long time. 😦 Goodbye tigerdude, for now. I PMed DD about you leaving, and I hope you can find your way back online some time soon. 😉 ^__^

Lastly for today, we catch up with the latest dealings of the smes. First off, it looks like Nailog is back to his evil self and yet again trying to destroy smessy’s Microsoft crushing plans :O …

… on mrsmes’ profile …

mokothemonkey wrote:

“@Ultimit software : Bug report in your blog.
When you move the cursor over the Mr.smes Os link all the lines from the headings of other links dissapear. Hope that made sens….

also the logo for mr.smes os is cool, but needs a little refinment. i geuss its still 1.0

so, how far along are you with all this stuff??? it sounds pretty complex. are you started or just planning or are you not serius at all. and at last. if you ever sell this thing, i want a free copy! :P”

mrsmes wrote:

“@mokothemonkey: It would have to be a trial version and if you have the technology, which I doubt, then you will have to buy it, with the OS.”

mokothemonkey wrote:

“k, ill buy……….when it comess out and i could be 50 by then but i will……..:'(“coughin05 wrote:

“oh yeah, i’ve been there

never easy to lose a friend, huh?
i’m sorry for your loss :c

hope things get better!”

[???????]

Ultisoft Software wrote:

“@mothemonkey:

yeah, i heard about a bug on my blog…

r u sure its not ur computer? because it doesn’t happen on mine. it is reccomended to use firefox 3 on my blog, btw…

oh, and yeah, we r totally serious about our blog =D

if u make software specially designed for our os, mrsmes and i will look at it and try to make it be installed when the computer is set up =D”

mrsmes wrote:

“well, it’s only a simulator for now, so it’s not worth installing it yet, until it actually becomes a system, so think of it as a preview, for the system.”

mokothemonkey wrote:

“yeah. if i COULD program somthin for your os but i dont have a clue. but i am looking to learn. any tips?”

mrsmes wrote:

“hmm… well not right now, I had to deal with a Trojan Horse virus sent over by Nailog, when will that moderator, give up, luckily I scanned with avast, and trashed it permanently…

ʛʈ ʛɛɛʞ ʈɛɾɾɨʈȯɾɏ wrote:

“WTH
Nailog wouldn’t do that.
Don’t be dumb.”

mrsmes wrote:

“well then who, did Microsoft? or some other company, that targets, businesses that develop video games, with Game Maker? don’t make me laugh?

Nailog wrote:

Do not involve me in your delusions. 

And finally, mrsmes and TurboX’s argument has reached the second and ultimately most spammy stage of an argument with the smes – it’s moved on to other people’s profiles.

I too experienced this side of the smes shortly after I met him. >_>

… on TurboX’s profile …

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: I am really sorry about stealing your idea, so I am cancelling it, and putting it on hold, and just to prove how sorry I am, would like to come on a luxury cruise around the world, with 1st class, treatment on Christmas day next year, once my marketing, strategy to make that kind of money to go on a luxury cruise has, been made with my new project THE HAWK’S DOCK, so I figured it would make good money and it would be rather new and handy, and that way I could make it up to you if, any of your friends want to come also, u can bring them along, p.s. I am paying for the tickets, and tigerdude1993, and aracnoX, and ihatepenguins(he’s normal now, i guess sort of), tigergal1993, are welcome to come also, there is going to be 12 tickets booked in so if u want more info on the cruise, the last post, on this topic, here: http://forums.yoyogames.com/forums/7/topics/15625?page=1#posts-173961 sorry for the triple post, and just this one last piece of information, 4 now if u need any more info than that on the cruise details, c my 2 posts, on the first page of this topic here: http://forums.yoyogames.com/forums/3/topics/16788  
just after, nicholasm80808’s posts.”

“sorry did i say nicholasm80808, I meant pilotteaml’s post.
terribly sorry I forgot which post number it was.
I’ll stop posting 4 now, and from this point until a few days have past, and someone replies, @TurboX: I am not joking, I really want to make this up to you, and make it, a great time for you to enjoy so we can get this quarrel, off our hands, and out of our way, and compromise, and enjoy a relaxing cruise and go first class, besides it should be fun and relaxing.”

TurboX wrote:

“You really do need help”

I wrote:

“Oh god, this is because he found my post. >.<”

mrsmes wrote:

“no, I already knew about, the argument, I had with TurboX, @Turbox: gees man can’t you at least take it that I am sorry, and forgive me, I mean we can compromise were pals, right.

@TurboX: if u change your mind about the cruise, were also going to have Foxtell, hosted by 20th century Fox, and we can watch anything we, want and p.s. we will have our own rooms on the cruise one to each person coming on the cruise, it’s going to be a big ship.”

TurboX wrote:

“no I don’t know you, to me you are some lonely kid who feels the need to pester others online in order to feel

speacial”

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: er, no and half of what u just said is not, true I use my, talent to make video games, and use my imagination, that’s the only way, I feel special, by making other people feel happy, and enjoy themselves.”

TurboX wrote:

“you are a bit a weird”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“yeah i know its a joke when you know the guy who says it about your mum but when you say it on the internet its a bit harsh.

no hard feelings turbox”

TurboX wrote:

“There is no difference your just a touchy cock

your only sucking up to me because of what I said on my profile, your problem is that you suck up to me when you know I’m right”

mrsmes wrote:

“I am, a bit weird, but then there’s a bit of mrsmes in all of us, at times, and I don’t mean to be a suck up, if that’s what your saying…

but, I don’t try to be a suck up, sorry if I, act like one, I was just checking in on u to c how u were going, geez, @TurboX: I was, onl;y saying u got to calm down man, take a chill pill relax, I’ll deal with those spammers, just leave it to me… but on one condition u stop calling me, mental… and stop calling me a jerk…”

TurboX wrote:

“Just actually fuck off”

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: u weren’t like this before, I thought you were, cool so get lost…”

TurboX wrote:

“i am not bothering you at all, you are just pestering me with lame gestures that i cannot give one shit about”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“ok ok ok im just going to shut the fuck up and be kind to you and other people.

and yes you are right about everything we argue about.”

TurboX wrote:

“I sense sacasim nonetheless you have just failed in arguing so well done”

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: I don’t give a damn now, now your just insane, so I don’t know or care as to who ever is on your friends list that would, hmm… maybe I can rig up, a argument with u and your friends, and get some of them to start coming off your list, and pulling over to, mine u think your such a HotShot, right well your not, cause if anyone out of both of us, is a HotShot, it’s me or at least I do, a better job of it, then u could ever, do.”

coughin05 wrote:

“hey buddy :)”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“yep i do your good”

TurboX wrote:

“mrsmes what is your problem? i reject you, so now your just gonna start being a pest? you say I’m insane when all i want is for you to leave me alone, what is it that drives to annoy others? are you lonely? depressed? because if you are you need help”

… on Heartagram123’s profile …

mrsmes wrote:

“@Heartagram123: If u would like to go on a cruise around the world next year, and go first class I’ll be buying the tickets.”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“ok cool”

TurboX wrote:

“heartagram are you that retarded? for all you know he could be a pedo, you don’t just agree to go on a cruise with a kid with autism”

… on coughin05’s profile …

mrsmes wrote:

“TurboX betrayed, me as a friend, and right now I guess, coughino5, will be the closest, to a replacement, not that I don’t like my other friends, it’s just that it’s real hard, to put up with it, I mean TurboX, were great friends, I was always there, to help and so, was TurboX, and now it, stops here, this is insane… so, I just find it really aggravating…”

TurboX wrote:

“I never spoke to you, you were always the kid that everyone makes fun of, why are you assuming that I like’d you? are you that desperate for a friend”

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: can’t I ever get a break from you, since you betrayed me, u can now stay out of it.”

TurboX wrote:

“stop talking about me, and then i’ll leave, your the one who keeps coming back”

… on aracnoX’s profile …

mrsmes wrote:

“yeah, and so TurboX, all of a sudden turned, emo and annoying and trying to make fun of others, to seem cool, and started, giving people bad names, I-I tried to deal with him, but @aracnoX: I really need your help, to deal with this, guy those kinds of things he says about people like that, they’re just not cool, and it’s not on, man… he even called me, a jerk and used words, like looser, and names like, m*th*r f****r. he’s turned from good to bad, he used to be a good member, and good person but now, he’s ust insane, with temper issues.”

TurboX wrote:

“what the fuck is your problem? going behind my back, you say i have issues and heres you being a dick talking about me, if you have a problem talk to me, don’t be a pussy all your life”

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: I’ll admit your not so bad, at least you didn’t send a Trojan Horse virus to My Computer, unlike Nailog…

but, I trashed it… with Avast… meh so just try to attack me with words or viruses all you want, but I’ll remove them and they won’t a scratch to my computer.”

TurboX wrote:

“I am just asking for you to leave me alone”

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. < AKH EDIT: image removed. And after a look at the site you got it from, SC, checkpoint.jpg would’ve been a better choice. >

    I HOPE YOU DIE IN A FIRE AKH AND I HOPE HELL GETS TO YOU I HATE YOU AKH!

  2. I HOPE SOMEONE KNOWS WHERE YOU LIVE AND STAB YOU WITH A KNIFE AKH I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE DEAD YOU FUCKING PIECE OF SHIT!

  3. Oh god I love this. SC is back! :D

  4. At least you will have news to post on!

    We must really have got to him. You can tell he’s getting really angry (probably due to the fact that he cant do anything other than make silly remarks)

    I love it when he gets cross, he still lives under the delusion that people actually take him seriously.

  5. […] on Yesterday’s Post “tigerdude is gone + Nailog is evil again + TurboX and mrsmes’ wa… […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

