TurboX’s Ruler theory + mrsmes’ TurboX theory + Competition04 Officially Announced

September 17, 2008 at 17:55 | Posted in Everything | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The first piece of news for today is the revival of a debate that took place on this blog and tigerdude’s blog a few days ago, on TurboX’s blog. it is about sexuality, more specifically homosexuality and TurboX’s latest post “The ruler theory” has added a fourth viewpoint to the topic …

… in TurboX’s Post “The ruler theory”

TurboX wrote:

“Anyway I think that sexuality could be compared to normal objects such as rulers and the U bend of a toilet seat, I’ll explain them and more in detail.

note: Count all the innuendos you see and then post how many you see

Metal Rulers

These people are not insecure about themselves, they know their attracted to the opposite sex and love it, with out any regrets or second thoughts, they are hard to break and require alot of effort to bend them.

Normal Plastic Rulers

These people like the metal rulers are confident with their sexuallity but there is a difference they are so fixed on women that if they drift away and start to bend, their sex drive will literally be snapped in half and live a life of being neither straight or gay.

Bendy Rulers

Now these people will make out to be straight but with just a slight touch they’ll bend with ease, and their true nature will be shown to all, but as they are easily bent, they can be straitened out, but if they keep bending and straighting, eventually they’ll remain permanently bent, this is when they become a U bend.

Note: if they never permanatley stay bent and keep changing then this a roller coaster

Roller coaster

These people know they like both genders but often prefer one or the other at different times, for example when the cart is slowly moving upwards they prefer the opposite sex, but when they go down a fast speed this is when they prefer the same sex, these people are never bored, but in turn are confused half the time.

Triangle[…]”

to read TurboX’s full post, with details of the U-Bend, click here. ^_^

Next up, also revisiting the past a little, mrsmes has a theory of his own … that TurboX still hates him. As a result, it seems to actually be happening. >_>

… on TurboX’s profile …

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: I am really sorry about stealing your idea, so I am cancelling it, and putting it on hold, and just to prove how sorry I am, would like to come on a luxury cruise around the world, with 1st class, treatment on Christmas day next year, once my marketing, strategy to make that kind of money to go on a luxury cruise has, been made with my new project THE HAWK’S DOCK, so I figured it would make good money and it would be rather new and handy, and that way I could make it up to you if, any of your friends want to come also, u can bring them along, p.s. I am paying for the tickets, and tigerdude1993, and aracnoX, and ihatepenguins(he’s normal now, i guess sort of), tigergal1993, are welcome to come also, there is going to be 12 tickets booked in so if u want more info on the cruise, the last post, on this topic, here: http://forums.yoyogames.com/forums/7/topics/15625?page=1#posts-173961 sorry for the triple post, and just this one last piece of information, 4 now if u need any more info than that on the cruise details, c my 2 posts, on the first page of this topic here: http://forums.yoyogames.com/forums/3/topics/16788  
just after, nicholasm80808’s posts.”

“sorry did i say nicholasm80808, I meant pilotteaml’s post.
terribly sorry I forgot which post number it was.
I’ll stop posting 4 now, and from this point until a few days have past, and someone replies, @TurboX: I am not joking, I really want to make this up to you, and make it, a great time for you to enjoy so we can get this quarrel, off our hands, and out of our way, and compromise, and enjoy a relaxing cruise and go first class, besides it should be fun and relaxing.”

TurboX wrote:

“You really do need help”

I wrote:

“Oh god, this is because he found my post. >.<”

mrsmes wrote:

“no, I already knew about, the argument, I had with TurboX, @Turbox: gees man can’t you at least take it that I am sorry, and forgive me, I mean we can compromise were pals, right.

@TurboX: if u change your mind about the cruise, were also going to have Foxtell, hosted by 20th century Fox, and we can watch anything we, want and p.s. we will have our own rooms on the cruise one to each person coming on the cruise, it’s going to be a big ship.”

TurboX wrote:

“no I don’t know you, to me you are some lonely kid who feels the need to pester others online in order to feel

speacial”

mrsmes wrote:

“@TurboX: er, no and half of what u just said is not, true I use my, talent to make video games, and use my imagination, that’s the only way, I feel special, by making other people feel happy, and enjoy themselves.”

Lastly for today, YoYo Games’ 4th Competition, the YoYo Games Save The Planet Competition, has been officially announced on the YoYo Games Glog after they publically revealed the theme a long enough time ago for me to completely forget about starting my entry [I won’t get round to it anyway 😛 ]. >_> The competition03 results won’t be announced for at least another week.

… in Mark Overmars’ Post “Next Competition Officially Announced”

Mark Overmars wrote:

“The fourth YoYo Games competition has now officially been announced. As indicated before, the theme is Save the Planet. More information van be found at:

http://www.yoyogames.com/gamemaker/competition04

Note that you have till January 4 to create your games.

And in other news, Mark Overmars now writes every post on the YoYo Games Glog. XD

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

