My Experimental Spamming Fails + A New SC Account on the Horizon?

September 10, 2008 at 10:56 | Posted in Everything | 8 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, yesterday I made a revenge PM Spamming Script, and it worked, just not as well as I’d hoped.

Abusing YoYo’s send button I hoped to send SC a lot of PMs in a little amount of time …

… on Yesterday’s Post “The Wrath of SatanChild’s Wrath the Lucispam606060″

I wrote:

“I don’t know how much spam I’ve sent SC, I made an experimental script that abuses YoYo’s send button (double click it and it will send the person two PMs, click it 100 times and logically it will send 100 PMs). I tried it on myself, with SC’s spamming still going on, so it was slow to load, but after one interrupted page load I sent myself 54 PMs, so I’m guessing SC got 100 every page load (since I didn’t close the window). He should have got a few thousand in total, I don’t know if it was enough to stop him viewing and sending PMs, hopefully he’ll reveal the number himself.”

Pilotteaml wrote:

“The spam test my friends and I performed reached over 13,000+ in our test PM box O_O”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“lol this kid has issues D

Unfortunately, I didn’t bank on the multitude of errors caused for the script by YoYo’s loading speed. it sent PMs, in batches of 100 as I intended, but it didn’t send enough …

… in my inbox …

tig3rdude1993 wrote:

“MWAHAHAHAHA

you only sent 800 you fool i cannot stand you and you think you can spam better than me it is not an option i will commense war with yoyocity on a new account i think i should go ahead and abandon this one and start a riot >:D

[D:]

Don’t worry though people, I have a new and improved spamming script that won’t fail 😉 and I intend to launch it after I finish this post.

… And to make sure it works, I’ll test it on a second account (rather than my own like I did yesterday 😛 ) that way I don’t have to waste time running my deletion script. 😉

tigerdude made a post on his blog about some of the stuff I missed yesterday:

… in tigerdude’s post “The Lucispam606060 is Real”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“And some big news here from a Yoyogames mod, Zekegames:

“Finally… the admin request went through. In response to the PM you sent me, SC… Why should I be sad I ruined your dream? Spamming isn’t cool.
A big high-five to all the mods and admins who worked on this… if he is gone that is. :)”

Yeah, he’s lost posting permission. In a matter of days SC666 will have made a new account and then the cycle will start over, then that account will have it’s posting permissions taken away, then another cycle, and another…Yeah, you get the point.”

[to read the full post, click here.]

And lastly for today, mrsmes is having problems with YoYo’s speed as well 😛 … among other things, like his taste in music 😉 …

… on mrsmes’ profile …

4dCube wrote:

“evil mrsmes”

mrsmes wrote:

“@4dCube: wise, guy, I am not even going 2 get involved with your childish arguments.
stupid posting mechanism, it likes others better, me damned script.

I had to click v flipping button 3 times just to post my post, with that, stupid button.

… in the Forum Topic “The mac computer can catch a virus, yes they call it nasty virus…”

mrsmes wrote:

“Anti Virus Battle, on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kkd75Als6bw&NR=1
Song: I want it All
It’s awesome, u got to admit.
Nod32.dll is either a risky type of dll used in a virus, or malware, adware,
viruses, nod32.dll maybe a system dll or not.”

… in the Forum Topic “TOP HITS, LET’S C V BEST OF V BEST IN MUSIC”

mrsmes wrote:

“I FIRST START THIS TOPIC BY VOTING FOR, ‘ I WANT IT ALL ‘ U ONLY GET ONE VOTE
OUT OF THE WHOLE COMPETITION AND THE TOP SONG IN THE END GET’S USED FOR THE
NEWER AND LATEST REMIX’S. SO GIVE THEM BIG VOTES. LINK TO THE SONG ON
YOUTUBE/SONG MUST BE PROVIDED, IN YOUR POST, SO WITH OUT FURTHER TO DO I HAVE
STARTED US OFF, AND HERE IS THE LINK:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kkd75Als6bw&NR=1
REMEMBER WE AREN’T TALKING ANTI VIRUS PROGRAMS HERE PEOPLE.”

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. After launching this new script, I’ve worked out why my old one didn’t work so well. When you send an awful lot of PMs, YoYo doesn’t send them in a batch, it sends each individually while you’re viewing the “your message has been sent successfully to [member]” page. Each time that notice turns green at the top, it’s sending a message or two. The longest it stays at it’s deepest green, the more messages it sends.

    And now for some background on my new script 😉 it’s designed to send a single batch of 10,000 PMs, and it’s doing well so far by the looks of things. Taking a long time, so I might have to just stop it mid-spamming, but I think I’ve done enough. ^__^

  2. whoa…
    you gotta lend me that script sometime 😉

  3. Dude, I suck at spamming D:
    it seems the maximum batch I can get it to send is around 20, so I only sent SC 20 PMs. :\ From now on, I’m testing this stuff on myself before I use it on SC.

    I have a newer and more traditional looping spam script on it’s way, I’ll PM it to you when I’m done tigerdude. ^_^

    Oh, and it looks like SC has added a new word to his speaking style – enscription. it was in my PM and one he sent to LavaBall (thanks LavaBall for sending me that by the way 😉 ).

  4. OK, done. I PMed you the script, I’ll be spamming SC later today. This is fast 😉 I sent my self over 800 PMs while I was testing it (on another account, of course). Sometimes it doesn’t send all too many PMs, sometimes it sends the maximum 21.

    if anyone else wants it, PM me. ^__^

  5. mmmkay, 30 minutes of spamming done.
    pwned.

  6. […] So anyways…let’s get on to our last topic for today, which, as always, is pretty much a list of links. Here’s the link to the AKH Log V4’s latest post, about his new spam script and how his o… […]

  7. thanks. sucks that the other one didn’t work 😦 i thought we were gonna have some new “ultimate secret doomsday spam enscription code”, as SC666 puts it 😀

  8. […] on Yesterday’s Post “My Experimental Spamming Fails + A New SC account on the Horizon?&#822… […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

