IT’S THE BEST DAAAAAAAY EEEEEEEVEEEEEEER!!!!

August 24, 2008 at 19:47 | Posted in Everything | 9 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

(ytmnd users will know what I *really* mean by that title 😦 )

You’re probably wondering why today’s post is so late. There’s a funny story behind that …

AKH presents: A Day in the Life of AKH

6:55 AM: Wake up

7:15 AM: Pec push-ups, relying on my phone’s stopwatch for timing.

7:57 AM: Jogging, relying on my phone’s stopwatch for timing.

8:21 AM: Bicycle crunches

9:00 AM: My mom walks in.

9:00 AM: Mom: “I’m just gonna walk the dog, Ad, will you have used the bathroom by 20 to 10? I’ve got to wash my hair and we want to leave for the safari park by 10.”

9:00 AM: Thought: “10:00? SAFARI PARK? WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? AND WHY DIDN’T YOU TELL ME ABOUT THIS?”

9:00 AM: Thought: “Looks like Mom wants to use some of those cheapo ‘day-out vouchers’. *sigh*”

9:00 AM: Thought: “Man, my blog post is gonna be laaaaate. We should be back by about 4:00. Hey, maybe I can get a picture of a penguin on my phone. I could make a joke out of that.”

9:00 AM: Thought: “I won’t even be dressed by 9:40, and I wanna tell them to go without me, but I’m not in a position to talk here.”

9:00 AM: Me: “Yeah … well, I’ll be using it …”

9:21 AM: Tricep push-ups, relying on my phone’s stopwatch for timing.

9:24 AM: Thought: “if I tell them to go without me, Mom’ll be unhappy, which will make my stepdad unhappy, and he’s always working away from home. Imma have to do this for him. *sigh again*”

9:24 AM: Thought: “Fuck, I’m gonna miss the last day of the Olympics and all.”

9:24 AM: Fury. The mattress beside me was punched several times.

9:41 AM: Flop on to the bed to dry off (working out makes you reeeeeal sweaty :\).

9:43 AM: Put on a T-shirt and Jeans.

9:44 AM: I open my bedroom door.

9:44 AM: Mom arrives back in the house.

9:44 AM: Mom: “When are you coming down Ad?”

9:44 AM: Thought: “Why does that always happen?”

9:44 AM: Me: “Right now!”

9:45 AM: Go downstairs and grab breakfast.

9:46 AM: Mom: “I’ll wash my hair first, then I can dry it while you use the bathroom.” (in response to me eating) “Don’t rush, don’t rush!” (Trust me, I was in no hurry to go, I’m just a fast eater).

9:47 AM: Drink ~300 ml of milkshake.

9:52 AM: Drink >300 ml of water as cup 1 of 8 for the day.

10:00 AM: Mom finishes washing her hair.

10:00 AM: Drink >300 ml of water as cup 2 of 8 for the day.

10:01 AM: Thought: “One more to drink before we go to keep up with my usual before-12 amount. GRAAAAH!”

10:01 AM: Use the bathroom.

10:12 AM: Drink another 300 ml+ of water as the third cup of the day’s eight.

10:15 AM: We leave.

10:20 AM: Using the power of my phone, I attempt to put a comment on this blog for you guys.

10:22 AM: After successfully guessing the URL to yesterday’s post, I find out that the “Document” is “too large”.

10:23 AM: I attempt to leave a message by writing a post. “HTTP 403 Forbidden” digitally shouts my phone.

10:23 AM: I close the phone to make it disconnect. The phone breaks. I’m not fucking kidding you.

10:24 AM: I try to revive my phone, to no avail.

10:26 AM: Thought: “Man, I really am starting to believe this whole karma thing.”

10:30 AM: The result of drinking 1250 ml of water starts to set in.

11:15 AM: Thought: Naked girls.

11:16 AM: Thought: “An erection does not fend off the urge to pee! D:

11:45 AM: Thought: “OH MY GOD WE’RE GOING PAST SO MANY BUSHES”

12:00 NOON: Thought: Naked girls.

12:00 NOON: Thought: “Hey, it can’t hurt to try it again.”

12:15 PM: I tilt my head to the left and rest it on my shoulder in my cross-legged pain. I must’ve looked like a wide-eyed Stephen Hawking without the glasses and bad hair.

12:20 PM: it takes a strong man to hold 1250 ml of water for 2 full hours, but I just had to go. NOW. D:

12:21 PM: the moment of release.

12:23 PM: Thought: “Man, I have never seen my penis so small. That thing must’ve be down to like, 2 inches … or maybe 1.5, I don’t know, I don’t carry a ruler around with me.”

12:45 PM: We arrive at the (thankfully) drive-thru safari park.

1:20 PM: Lunch. And about time too.

1:40 PM: Thought: “Fuck this, I’m going to sleep.”

1:40-3:10 PM: Sleep fail. 😦

3:30 PM: Thought: “Lord Bath can suck my balls.”

4:10 PM: We leave at last. >_>

5:00 PM: A traffic update on the radio interrupts one of the world’s greatest songs, Black and Gold. >_<

5:50 PM: Mom: “Do you fancy a chinese?”

5:50 PM: Thought: “The decision is already made. >_>

5:50 PM: Me: “Yeah, OK.”

6:15 PM: We get back home.

6:20 PM: We eat.

6:35 PM: “The Planet’s Funniest Animals” comes on TV. I hope Stephen Mulhern dies in a fire.

6:40 PM: I get online to write this post.

7:38 PM: Thought: “Now for the YoYo news.”

7:45 PM: Thought: “Dude, this is the LAST time I go on a day out with my Mom and stepdad. I am just too old (and by that I mean young) for this crap now, however much they want me to go with them.”

7:47 PM: I hit the Publish button.

20:01 PM: Thought: “Dude, I need to eat again.” (you know whow chinese food is) “And color-code my post.”

And lastly for today, in today’s YoYo News, Lumine** has *officially* been proven to be SC, and by ME. ^_^ Although it was him who revealed himself. >.<

… on Yesterday’s Post: “More Evidence in the case against Lumine + bballstar returns again”

I wrote:

“YAY (OMG SC) I GOT SOLID PROOF D XD

… on tigerdude’s post “I See No Good Evidence”

I wrote:

“I don’t mean to gloat, but YEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH! D ) D ) D

http://s156.photobucket.com/albums/t2/akh500/?action=view&current=lumine.png

There is official proof that Lumine** IS SC after all. ^__^ it’s a screenshot of the PM he sent me.””

And tigerdude made a post on his blog about his brief return on YoYo. ^__^

to read tigerdude’s post “I See Really Good Evidence”, click here. 😀

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. if you noticed, I changed my English U into an American O. it just works better that way on the internet.

  2. “10:30 AM: The result of drinking 1250 ml of water starts to set in.

    11:15 AM: Thought: Naked girls.

    11:16 AM: Thought: “An erection does not fend off the urge to pee! D:“

    11:45 AM: Thought: “OH MY GOD WE’RE GOING PAST SO MANY BUSHES”

    12:00 NOON: Thought: Naked girls.

    12:00 NOON: Thought: “Hey, it can’t hurt to try it again.””

    😆 wow

    you live alot healthier than i do, doing all those pushups and drinking the minimum 8 cups a day 😉 you seem like a sports player to me. ha im one too but im not so healthy 😀

    nice post!

  3. Crap, that reminds me, I’ve been falling behind with push ups, anyway funny post.

  4. […] reading today’s post. Now go read AKH’s awesome but late post from today by clicking this link. And don’t think of me as a lamer now that I’ve posted this . I felt as though […]

  5. xD on your life.

    My forums got spammed by ‘fhgdkgfakrghuirg’ with 8 topics. Which I deleted.

    In addition, this quote came up:
    – badger soiciety (unverified): I think this video makes fun of the not so fun aspect of surviving.-
    —Weird.

  6. “you seem like a sports player to me. ha im one too but im not so healthy 😀 ”

    😀 I actually haven’t played sports in ages, man. >.<

    “Crap, that reminds me, I’ve been falling behind with push ups, anyway funny post.”

    ^__^ I am ALWAYS falling behind with my crunches. I end up only doing like, 5 minutes a day sometimes >_< I’ve managed to keep it up for nearly 2 weeks now though.

    “—Weird.”

    Definitely. :\ Think that was SC, or someone else?

  7. AKH: oh, why?
    Pilotteaml: wow, that’s strange.

  8. I’ve just been doing other things. ^__^ And sometimes it’s fun to watch sports instead of play (well OK, maybe not 😛 ) Did you see the Olympics? 😀 They pwned.

    And I never used to be so healthy, I used to drink 2 cups of water a day on a good day … I’d *usually* drink 1, or even just ¾ of a cup on some (bad) days. Now I make up for all my healthiness by eating a too much salt. :D

  9. Oh yeah, my :<b></b>D smiley experiment worked. ^__^


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

