More Evidence in the case against Lumine + bballstar returns again

August 23, 2008 at 12:20 | Posted in Everything | 10 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As most of you know, Lumine** is currently accused of the terrible crime that is being SatanChild666. Now currently, we have a divide in the opinions of the group – LavaBall, VOR, and me believe Lumine is SC, while tigerdude and Firefall don’t see enough proof.

Now today we have come across yet more damning evidence in Lumine’s case, by calling Arrow-Head to the digital witness stand we have heard his statement and must now consider what, if any of it, is the truth …

… on Lumine**’s profile …

tigergal1993 wrote:

“girl who do u think u are anyways? stop like copyin me >_> ur such a freak.”

Arrow-Head wrote:

lumine and me are the same people you bunch of dickheads why cant you get it trough your thick heads you bunch of idiots?

also tigergal was me as well the whole time as alice doesnt know about yoyogames so hey alice want to start a fight on yoyogames?”

I don’t know what to make of that >_> we all know how much SC is trying to screw with our heads. 😉 But one thing’s for certain – if you look closely enough at Lumine’s profile, you will see our next vital clue … Lumine** never played HYPER GEM $MA$H. How could he make the following comment without having played the game? And if he played it before he joined, why did the comment come one day after, why is it so exaggerated, and why did it come after the mention of his original words of praise here on my blog?

… on the game “HYPER GEM $MA$H”

Lumine** wrote:

“like woah nice game
keep working on it and it will be better
like good game yay”

tigerdude made a post on his blog warning us not to make the same mistakes as he has before – I’ve made those too, I was certain then that I’d found a second account, and I’m certain now that I’ve found SC in Lumine, solid proof is a difficult thing to get on the internet, I’ve found enough proof here and spent enough time guessing to convince myself at least that we *are* right on this, though …

… on Yesterday’s Post: “A New account for SC.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“whoa. yeah the use of “yay” is definitely an IHP impersonation, and SC’s speaking style almost perfectly matched alice’s. maybe these are more clues, to me it seems that he’s targetting me this time.

or it could just be some other account that isn’t SC, hey with these types of things you never know…i’ve made many mistakes in calling accounts alternates.”

Pilotteaml wrote:

“I thought that account was SC… I suspected it from the start.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“NO PROOF. that’s all i have to say. i do not believe that this is SC until i get some good, solid evidence. i promised somewhere that i would never suspect someone again until i had solid proof that they were the alternate account. i know a TON of people that always type “like” in their sentences. i know a lot of people that say yay (i do sometimes). and no offense to lavaball, but most of the time i’ve read about him on the blog, he’s been wrong.

now most of what’s posted here (talking about the blog) is backed up with solid evidence EXCEPT this new SC account. hopefully there won’t be anymore suspicions until the “lumine” account is proven to be SC.

this is exactly how drama starts at school. a stupid little rumor turns into a huge argument, and lots of bad things happen.”

… in tigerdude’s post “Stop With the Rumors”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Come on people. I’ve made this mistake before. Don’t make the mistakes I made. This type of thing is what started my fight with TurboX.”

“So I’m just going to stay out of this “drama” crap, little rumors always turn into nasty fights. I want solid proof that Lumine** is SC, until then I will NOT believe anything about how s/he is SC.

And if I’m wrong, and SC really is impersonating Alice, I’m going to make a brief return on Yoyo

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“and when i went on yoyo to witness the luminescence myself (lol) i kinda changed my mind about all of this…lumine** seems more like arrowhead with every post.

but of course i’ll stick with SC not being lumine**. until i get solid evidence, s/he isn’t SC.”

Firefall wrote:

“^-^ Yays!(o.o does saying that make me SC? XP Oh the utter horror of it all… ) Someone actually agreed with me. =/ I just hope that if Lumine** isn’t SC that they don’t get perturbed and end up leaving…such would be a shame. A bunch of rumors and false accusations ruins the internet for everyone else…I think what Lumine** said on AKH’s profile was something along the lines that he was the troublemaker or something. =/ ArrowHead had just posted a stupid comment on AKH’s profile though so who knows…maybe they were talking about ArrowHead.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“yeah, i’m glad i’m not the only one who isn’t suspicious of everyone all the time ;)

I wrote:

“Arrow-Head just wrote this on Lumine’s profile:

“lumine and me are the same people you bunch of dickheads why cant you get it trough your thick heads you bunch of idiots?

also tigergal was me as well the whole time as alice doesnt know about yoyogames so hey alice want to start a fight on yoyogames?”

Another reason I think Lumine** is a prank account from SC is because, if you look closely, you’ll see that Lumine has never actually played HYPER GEM $MA$H. Looks a bit like SC left us another clue all along. P

[but that’s just my opinion]

Lastly for today comes the news of bballstar’s return to YoYo a matter of hours ago. In his usual manner, he instantly began harrassing any female members he could set his eyes on. >_> Let’s take a look at his most recent one-handed typing …

… on Firefall’s profile …

tigergal1993 wrote:

“um firefall is that girl in ur pic u? cus if it is ur really pretty ^^ but not as pretty as me ^-^ lulz jk”

bballstar wrote:

“hawt damn baby u r fine firefall”

Firefall wrote:

“@Alice: =D Yep, that’s me. ^^ Thanks. Lol you being prettier. ;D Might have to have a contest there(just kidding) haha.

@bballstar: DX Omg go away, leave me alone. Quit harassing Alice too! No one wants you here anyways, you’re nutin but a social reject =/”

… on tigergal’s profile …

bballstar wrote:

“ey u no u wanna try me allison. baby im so much hotter than dat hunter freak”

tigergal1993 wrote:

“ya right ur like such a loserrr”

wassimkatbey wrote:

“I”M A LOSER”

tigergal1993 wrote:

“like duh ur a loser lulz every1 noes that already ^^”

Sinister96 wrote:

“bballstar is back again? how many times does someone have to tell him to screw off”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“that sux”

Sinister96 wrote:

“like you care chris have you ever even talked to him”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“luckily… but i saw his posts and Alice told me some stuff that he called her and how hes a jerk and stuff…”

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “lumine and me are the same people you bunch of dickheads why cant you get it trough your thick heads you bunch of idiots?

    also tigergal was me as well the whole time as alice doesnt know about yoyogames so hey alice want to start a fight on yoyogames?”

    there’s a few problems with using this as proof. for one, this comment is coming from arrowhead. if it would have come from lumine, i would have believed you. and he says he’s tigergal? not true…so can you really believe the first half?

    i’m still waiting, but that last comment just made me believe even more that arrowhead isn’t lumine.

  2. This could be one of two situations:

    1. Arrow-Head is Lumine** and he’s telling us it, accompanied by that second comment in order to confuse us …

    or

    2. Arrow-Head isn’t Lumine** and he’s trying to decieve us.

    if it weren’t for that second piece of “evidence” I found, I wouldn’t be able to make my decision on what I think the case is here.

  3. […] the other “evidence”, and the thing about Bballstar by clicking on the post title: “More Evidence in the case against Lumine + bballstar returns again” […]

  4. AKH, just letting you know, I’m not trying to be a jerk or anything by disagreeing with you, (especially in my latest posts) i just really don’t believe that this member is SC.

    those theories sound good, if i had to pick between one or the other i would choose the second one.

  5. “AKH, just letting you know, I’m not trying to be a jerk or anything by disagreeing with you, (especially in my latest posts) i just really don’t believe that this member is SC.”

    ^.^ I knew you weren’t.

  6. glad you understand 🙂

    but you should read the edit of the post i made today, at the bottom there’s some comments from mrsmes, about what he thinks of arrow-head’s latest comment about being lumine**. and trust me…it’s hilarious.

  7. YAY (OMG SC) I GOT SOLID PROOF 😀 XD

    … on tigerdude’s post “I See No Good Evidence”

    I wrote:

    “I don’t mean to gloat, but YEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH! 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀

    http://s156.photobucket.com/albums/t2/akh500/?action=view&current=lumine.png

    There is official proof that Lumine** IS SC after all. ^__^ it’s a screenshot of the PM he sent me.”

  8. LOL. Yep, I was with you all the way with Lumine being SC. It was obvious. SC doesnt have a chance because he is so stupid.

    I see from the PM he’s making up friends. Not only is he a bad liar, but he now appears to be a liar whos bought into his own fantasy.

    I dont think he needs help, I just pity him. SatanChild must lead a very lonely life.

    SC, you have my pity.

  9. VOR: I’m starting to suspect that you aren’t even trying to consider the fact that SC isn’t as dumb as we think 😦

  10. […] on Yesterday’s Post: “More Evidence in the case against Lumine + bballstar returns again&#8… […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

