MiNGmOO’s MySpace + TurboX’s Lies + the smes and a Spazz

August 12, 2008 at 12:09 | Posted in Everything | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yes, it finally happened, tigerdude has exposed MiNGmOO on his blog after finding his MySpace page a matter of weeks ago. it hasn’t been updated since 2006, so the pictures there are old. You all know how embarrassing old pictures are right? Let’s take a look at them. 😀

Remember, he still has long hair! 🙂 For the full post, which I *recommend* you read, click here and visit tigerdude’s blog.

Now, let’s take a look at the comments that have emerged on that post – it looks as if both MiNGmOO and TurboX have declined to say something about it 😛 …

I wrote:

“I always knew there was a little emo inside of MiNGmOO! D Great post. Shame there’s nothing to find on TurboX.”

Pilotteaml wrote:

“Har har D

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“AKH: thanks! too bad you don’t go to school with these two freaks, it would be funny if you could do something to them in real life ;) if only you lived in bristol or near it…

Pilotteaml:

Next on today’s agenda is a look at TurboX’s latest lie-spreading, starting with the comments on Yesterday’s Post …

… on Yesterday’s Post: “LavaBall reforms”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“hey, looks like you’ve still got some news to cover without me here. thats good. hope the blog continues to do well ;)

i’ll be going back to school tomorrow, so i won’t be on as much as i have been lately (which already hasnt been much ( ).

and it seems that turbox is gone now, which is awesome, although i promise to one day make a post called “mingmoo exposed” which will focus on mingmoo’s myspace page. even if it is a few years old who cares? its got some pretty funny stuff in it, and his background that he used is gay and pretty emo (which he supposedly hates). mingmoo, im not talking behind your back, as a matter of fact AKH can you post this so that they can’t use this against me in some weird lie about me?

PS: i probably won’t get on at all once i can drive, which is just a couple months away.

… [ 😦 ] …

“oh and guess what? I’VE FINALLY FINISHED MINGMOO EXPOSED! go read it by clicking this link:

http://darkvengeance.wordpress.com/2008/08/11/

I wrote:

“don’t worry tigerdude, I’ll post it tomorrow. ;)

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“thanks ;) i wont see it until after school though. and to give you some more news to blog about, check out this link and look at the comments:

http://www.yoyogames.com/members/tigergal1993

here we see some more turbox and some more of his lame lies. i’ve talked to most of the people who believed him, and told them about turbox’s lying since he started using the dr spazz account. i havent gotten to speak with magdiel and sinister though.

turbox, why do you think its funny to make a bunch of lies about people? and before you say i do, i only post the truth, not lies that i cant back up like you.

… on tigergal’s profile …

TurboX wrote:

“You do know that tigergal is tigerdude”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“O_o”

Sinister96 wrote:

“lol right…. then who would the person in the picture be?

yeah and im chris rosenfeldt. yeah right”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“O_o

maybe he used google for all the pics O_O”

Sinister96 wrote:

“oh wow he found 3 pictures of the same person on google”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“a website found on google O_o”

AkmaYo wrote:

“What’s going on here? Tigerdude is tigergal? I would be suprised though, if he was (and I dunno what I’m doing here) and chris, why not look on google to find out?”

Magdiel wrote:

“Yeah, I’ve been knowing that tigergal is tigerdude 😛
It was pretty obvious.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“…does that make me gay? lol”

TurboX wrote:

“sinister you can use google imag”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“what do i type in?”

TurboX wrote:

I don’t know

[just in case noone’s realised here, TurboX has no proof >_>]

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“nice”

Sinister96 wrote:

“you know what this means?

tigerdude was loving me….. fag

oops

oh snap

i just busted myself

shoot”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“O_o”

TurboX wrote:

“All of these people are all made up from ihatepenguins to bballstar”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“seriously?”

TurboX wrote:

“its really obvious, you know the fake put on accents you know with ihatepenguins awful spelling mistakes, tigergal with the over use of like and bballstar with aweful gangsta grammar, and why is it when he leaves they all leave”

AkmaYo wrote:

“Tigerdude isn’t tigergal, they were on both on DDNN a few times

And I don’t see how he could make up all these people”

Magdiel wrote:

“@TurboX: That’s what I’ve been thinking too.
I’m pretty sure they’re all the same people.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“@AkmaYo: he could have 2 computers”

jango0821 wrote:

“I agree magdeil, i once saw tigerdude log in, then log out, then tigergal log in, then log out, almost simaltaneously. This was on DDNN.

He could have easily used 2 comps.

And some of the stuff he had said about those fights, come on…… that couldnt have happened.”

… [to remind everyone] …

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“i’ve talked to most of the people who believed him, and told them about turbox’s lying since he started using the dr spazz account. i havent gotten to speak with magdiel and sinister though.”

Before we take a look at the latest antics of the smes and his still-thriving A++ Computer System, let’s switch our focus to the topic of the spam mailing lists I was (amateurishly) signed up to 2 days ago, and the return of our kind-of-suspect LisaAa …

… on “the story behind the smes’ assassin + YYGTV?”

LisaAa wrote:

“Hi, I would like to send you an email but can’t find a contact form.

Could you give your email adress please?”

I wrote:

akh500@hotmail.co.uk ^__^
I don’t think I know you, but it was great to have someone comment. I don’t know why it suddenly went quiet around here. :\

LisaAa wrote:

“I don’t either since your site is pretty :]

And no, we don’t each other yet but I’m working on it ^^”

“I meant pretty cool, but it’s pretty as well :p”

I wrote:

“Didn’t you sign me up to some spam mailing lists? :>

tigerdude1993 wrote:

““And no, we don’t each other yet but I’m working on it ^^”

lol. AKH do you know this person? do an IP lookup and see if it turns out to be someone who actually knows you. maybe this “LisaAa” isn’t the person who signed you up for spam? could’ve been turbox (due to all the things hes been saying about me lately i dont even trust him at all anymore).

speaking of turbox, he found what i did to his website. you should go take a look:

http://mingmooturbox.wetpaint.com/

I wrote:

““lol. AKH do you know this person? do an IP lookup and see if it turns out to be someone who actually knows you. maybe this “LisaAa” isn’t the person who signed you up for spam? could’ve been turbox (due to all the things hes been saying about me lately i dont even trust him at all anymore).”

LisaAa isn’t TurboX, I checked the IPs, they’re completely different. I don’t know who this is, but I’m kinda sure they signed me up to the mailing lists because I haven’t gotten a real email from them. D Although TurboX seems more likely. ;)

Lastly for today, let’s check out the latest action on mrsmes’ profile, with a new member joining smessy’s Microsoft-rivalling team, and the return of that not-really-converted Arrow-Head [bastard?] as he tries to rid YoYo of the smes :O …

… on mrsmes’ profile …

LavaBall wrote:

“Mrsmes where are your parents do they know what are you doing on yoyogames?”

mrsmes wrote:

“nope, and even if they did heck they wouldn’t care they have better things 2 do.”

LavaBall wrote:

“Whoa your parents don’t care, That’s very wrong there smes but if you really have autism then I see it is not your fault about your attitude.”

mrsmes wrote:

“k, k, I’ll be honest I was @ high school, when posting the message from a library computer & yes they do know I use this site and they don’t worry about me on it, much besides it’s a safe site y should I worry unless u mean look out 4 rule breakers.

but they don’t act like they care, much any way so I guess we’ll call it a trues 4 v mean time until I become normal again and make a reminder 4 myself, and then yeah I’ll log in, and u make v call, if u still wanna be friends or not, but I’ll give yo some time 2 think about it, k sound cool.”

Arrow-Head wrote:

“if he followed my private message correctly then that means we will never see mrsmes again 🙂 “

mrsmes wrote:

“not likely, nice one I kind of guessed u would make me follow some instructions now, I’m not even testing it on a computer 2 be safe be4 doing it on any computer, besides I am not that stupid.”

Arrow-Head wrote:

“i so thought it was gonna work damn oh well until next time i guess >:D

mrsmes wrote:

“then I’ll be prepared, and make my system32 file inside a password protected file, in which the password for it is inside a encrypted folder so no one can get to it and I’ll have a note of it inside my desktop drawer with a pad lock on it, and my keys well hidden a pressure switch, in which I can turn off by flicking it off at the ceiling and climbing up there and flicking it, it will make it hard to reach and get to the keys and the draw with out waking me up causing them 2 be caught stealing v key, 4 in future.”

[you don’t mess with the smes XD]

Spazz wrote:

“hey mrsmes whats up?

i heard you and some solem guy are making a new computer system and i am interested to join your crew

i know a good amount of c++ programming language so you may wanna count me in ok perhaps i can help you with your game maker games as well”

mrsmes wrote:

“@spazz: k, but how much do u want 2 be payed 4 your effort, besides if LavaBall doesn’t want 2 be friends with me over being successful with this new idea which could make us rich then why not, but if he wants to be rich with us then let im have it, and join I’ll pm new people 2 v crew a copy of the license EULA.”

Spazz wrote:

“i want to be at least 1,000€ a year is that ok?
i will PM you a demo program i have made so you can expect some good things from me

i will have to upload it first(its not a GM program it is a C++ mini program just to show you what i can do)”

[lulz, he’s taking it seriously]

mrsmes wrote:

“alright that’s fine well then, we start work in 2 years, so when I am 19 I am not in tafe yet, I am however near the end of year 12, and still need to finish year 13 first before I can go into tafe, u know how the age restrictions for getting into tafe went up to having to be 18 or older before doing any work there or any learning, k.

[HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA]

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. me and Spazz cooperated and created a virus program yipee and guess what he sent it to the idiot retard of mrsmes and woah i think smes opened that virus and kaboom i dont think we will see mrsmes for a long time now AKH 😀

    this is good news tough as yoyogames will be a happier place without that retard in the way 🙂

    so AKH when is the party for the death of mrsmes computer?

    yoyogames is a better place without smes anyway

  2. um arrowhead…you do know about mrsmes right? he’s actually got autism. i don’t think you did the right thing by sending him a virus.

    don’t you all see? turbox still owns dr spazz and is now making computer viruses with the help of mingmoo…remember that mingmoo can write scripts and coding (found out on myspace).

  3. Sending a virus was a pretty bad move, Arrow-Head. And mingmoo can write all the scripts he wants, I can retaliate back with my own scripting skills…:D

  4. “don’t you all see? turbox still owns dr spazz and is now making computer viruses with the help of mingmoo…remember that mingmoo can write scripts and coding (found out on myspace).”

    I don’t think this is TurboX and MiNGmOO 😉 or at least, I’m pretty sure MiNGmOO isn’t involved here. We can’t rule TurboX out of owning the Spazz account, but I think it’s more likely to be SC or (if he’s still around) Enrai. I’m pretty sure Arrow-Head is a third entity and not one of SC or Enrai’s many accounts, although he *did* just post that comment through a proxy. A German one.

  5. […] on Yesterday’s Post: “MiNGmOO’s MySpace + TurboX’s Lies + the smes and a Spazz&… […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

