mrsmes’ nightmare

August 9, 2008 at 12:02 | Posted in Everything | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today, while browsing mrsmes’ latest YoYo forum posts, I have found *definitive* proof that mrsmes is, as I have said I believed in the past, and unloved part of a big family. 😦

mrsmes wrote:

“I’m kind of scared of my family:
they socially embarrass me, pick on me, blame me for everything, call me names like nerd, and Mum and Dad are control freaks like my brothers and sisters, My brothers and sisters think they r so cool when they r like not, it’s just gay, L0L it’s freaky and I have that nightmare every day except, when I open my eyes it never ends, it’s still there, all around me when I am at home, gees, it’s just evil.

… OK, so it’s not that bad really, but what with the serious autism he has it’s been blown out of proportion in his mind – and, as anyone who knows a little bit about autism will tell you, it causes it’s sufferers to focus on a single ability they have, for mrsmes this is computing skill, and with the environment he lives in the desire to retreat to focusing on this ability of his has, as I believed, been greatly intensified.

He most definitely finds happiness on YoYo, as can be seen when he actually appears to burst into song in this next quote O_o

mrsmes wrote:

“Xbox, owns but it won’t for ever, cause I am coming into the marketing industry,
yep MR.SMES! that’s right, they’re gonna get smashed to pieces when they go out
of business and find that I have over Thrown Microsoft just about every Gaming
Industry company will be going down and I will be the new manager of YoYoGames,
and Microsoft and all that will be forced to Join YoYoGames and of course, I
will still let the site have it’s name YoYoGames, maybe I might let the company
have the name YoYoGames still or maybe that will all change, but heck I’ll own
them all and any competition goes down, and soon one day, well “Looking forward
to the future, My life is past there is no going back, yeah once more, one more
time, thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories even though they weren’t
so great, they rule like Microsoft only better, cause now Microsoft’s trashed,
so I am Looking forward to the future My life is past and there is no going
back, yeah once more, one more time, thanks for the memories, thanks for the
memories, even though they weren’t so great, they rule like Microsoft only
better, cause now Microsoft’s trashed, so I am looking forward to the future, My
life is past and there is no going back, walls of crushing numbers hotels rooms
are full tonight and there is no place 2 go, Looking forward to the future, My
life is past there is no going back, yeah once more, one more time, thanks for
the memories, thanks for the memories even though they weren’t so great, they
rule like Microsoft only better, cause now Microsoft’s trashed, so I am Looking
forward to the future My life is past and there is no going back, yeah once
more, one more time, thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories, even
though they weren’t so great, they rule like Microsoft only better, cause now
Microsoft’s trashed, so I am looking forward to the future, My life is past and
there is no going back, walls of crushing numbers hotels rooms are full tonight,
and there is no place 2 go”
It’s all past away, It’s over Microsoft U loose.”

So there we have a little insight into the life of the smes. Over on his profile, the discussion between him, me and LavaBall continued today, and LavaBall finally seems to have broken his “I’ll be friendlier with mrsmes now 😉 ” promise after 12 days. :\ You can’t really blame him though (I’m not sure LavaBall was around when we discovered mrsmes’ autism).

… on mrsmes’ profile …

I wrote:

“”AKH your impersonator is still at large I just caught him sending a message to me claiming to be you which said it was from AKH^ and then he told me was sending a assassin”

mrsmes, that was SC impersonating me. 😀 “

mrsmes wrote:

“@AKH: SC, hacked your account but how was I meant to know that?, It could have very well easily been u, especially since they do have Assassins in Great Britain.”

LavaBall wrote:

“Impersonating not hacked, Read well mrsmes.”

mrsmes wrote:

“but it clearly said in my inbox that it was from AKH, when I was checking for a new pm, and it simply must be a account hack there is no other way that it could be SC, impersonating him unless he hacked his AKH’s account or while AKH was away off on vacation with his family if SC lives next door to him he may have got the IP number of the computer in the house and possibly hacked it, and AKH had it on remember my username and password and SC clicked log in, and then sent that nasty pm 2 me.

chances r if he did that, he probably also put a registry rootkit virus on the computer 2, because he was very mad with AKH, @AKH: still these things can happen u should consider that a likely possibility, Enrai has also been very mad with u l8ly AKH and made another account how do u know it wasn’t Enrai V2, u should consider him a likely suspect.”

LavaBall wrote:

“mrsmes I saw your latest(idiotic)Posts on the forums and I must say that you should stop posting, I hope one day a moderator would temporarily remove your posting permissions, NAL Should do it, I don’t know why he didn’t yet.”

I wrote:

“XD

All SC did was sign up a new account with the username “AKH ^” and copy my avatar, I didn’t get hacked and SC doesn’t live next door to me. 😀 “

LavaBall wrote:

“Oh and btw I am getting tired of you again, In the times where SC And Enrai existed you actually did made sense and were useful but now again you have gone back to the “I will crush microsoft” And to add “I am a millionair and will hire an assassin” Days

Mrsmes either when you post make sense or I will not accept you and treat you normal got it!

I ain’t tolerating your crap anymore.”

[I got sandwiched :>]

mrsmes wrote:

“@LavaBall: Your right, I am sorry, and I am stupid, my mistakes I keep making but I’ll change that, by making a reminder for myself for before log in I’ll read this reminder and remember to keep that millionaire and crushing Microsoft stuff to myself, and never mention it again on YoYoGames, but if i for fill this dream, of mine, I will never again speak of it on YoYoGames, I am terribly sorry, about this my friend maybe in a few months once I have changed again I’ll much better, and maybe whether or not, u want to be friends after 6 months from now but at least keep the peace it’s holidays the Beijing Olympics, I’ll stop going on about being a moderator, and all that and hiring a assassin but be realistic, here LavaBall the_cheese_boy is a pain to this community what else could I have said to shut him up, and get him to leave this community alone, I am very protective of my friends and this community and only those in it who do the right thing.”

And lastly for today, to end this post I’m going to direct you to a post I found on ECTOPLASMOSIS (remember that?) 🙂 and no, it’s not related to YoYo or the smes. Here’s a little extract:

Ross Rosenberg wrote:

“he decided to do what any right-thinking, virile man would do. He decided to fuck it.

Problems soon enough presented themselves when Xing realized that the object of his affection had so firm a grasp on his member that he was unable to extricate himself. In a panic, he called the police who, finding his penis too swollen with blood to safely remove from the bench, were forced to cut the bench free and transport it, with lover attached, to the hospital where it was removed. Doctors remarked that, had he remained in the bench’s embrace for much longer, they would have had to remove his genitals in order to free him.”

To read the entire post, complete with (work safe) picture, click here. ^__^

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. He prefers YoYo than home, and gets pushed around on YoYo less than at home? Poor smes.

  2. I knew long ago that he had 9 siblings (but I kind of forgot until just now). You could really learn a lot [or smes crap] by talking to him.

  3. […] on Yesterday’s Post: “mrsmes’ nightmare” […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

