TurboX to leave-and-then-come-back? + Keylog-related posts are gone

July 10, 2008 at 11:25 | Posted in Everything | 16 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, it looks like TurboX and tigerdude are now *officially* enemies after the recent argument centered around the Dr Spazz account and the insults it spilled in a TurboX-like manner on tigergal’s profile.

tigerdude has added TurboX to his Enemies List, complete with an account of events that pretty much proves that TurboX was Dr Spazz after all … but looking at my past record of guessing people’s identities, I’m not going to say just yet that TurboX is or isn’t Dr Spazz, although I think it looks likely that he is 😉 …

[this isn’t coming in the usual quote form, the formatting would be too confusing]

tigerdude1993 wrote:


#2

TurboX

Warrant Level: Infinity+

How sad…this isn’t the normal, everyday lamer you see. I am ashamed to have to put his name down in the enemies list, after all the fun we had arguing with lamers.

Well it all started…when I started Yoyogames. I was still a n00b back then…well anyways, I released the first part of Sonic Mystic Machine, and TurboX was the first supporter. That’s how it all began…

Then one day, we decided to team up and make an awesome Sonic game. However, IHP tried to barge in (at the time we didn’t know who he was)…you know what happens from there. Well me and TurboX destroyed him in the argument…

After this, everything changed…including myself. I became better at GM and became less n00bish.

Then after I got my blog…TurboX started to stop talking to me. He then got his best friend (boyfriend D ) MiNGmOO to join Yoyogames. They made a joint project that was never finished.

After this, a long time passed, filled with lamers like IHP, Inuyasha, and Enrai. But then…TurboX brought up an interesting question. What if…one of us was a lamer?

And this is what sparked my interest in our recent little argument…

I came back from the lake to find the Dr. Spazz account being used to slander my girlfriend. I would rather not re-post it, because I don’t like it at all. I knew that by the speaking style, it had to be him. Well he seemed rather upset that I found out, I guess he didn’t like it that I’m so smart ;) .

Well I just moved on, for about 3 days, forgetting about it…until I PM convoed the Dr. Spazz account:

Dr. Spazz:

Dr. Spazz Friend Request

Tigerdude1993:

yeah right.

Dr. Spazz:

fin then im goin to cry now sob

Tigerdude1993:

now. i want to talk to you. hmm…so what do you have against me and tigergal? why did you go to an admins profile to get your comments deleted on purpose? why did you perfectly impersonate turbox? and why hasn’t turbox been on in a few days? and why do i have this weird feeling that i was wrong about everything and that turbox is sonicthdx11? and that all of this was turbox? sorry but the speaking styles were too similar… oh and i remember that we recently talked about how if we were a lamer on a double account…im guessing this has something to do with it. but before you just go blab off to turbox (well when you pretend although i know you are him), i won’t be posting anything about this until i get SOLID PROOF.”

And the strangest thing happened…I was PM’ed by TurboX about this a few minutes after I sent that PM (I‘ll just show you our PM convo):

TurboX:

I’m not leaving, but I a choosing a new account, mainly coz i don’t like being with those who don’t trust me(I’ve read your comments) so yeah see ya, I may return once everyone stops being suspicious of everyone and grows up a bit and stops losing there temper over the internet. You can tell everyone else this, if you want.

Tigerdude1993:

okay whatever the fuck you want to do, i don’t care. i never said i didn’t trust you and obviously you don’t listen well…i already told you i would be suspicious of you until i figured out FOR SURE who did it. god i just don’t understand…i now know you are Dr. Spazz, read the PS. but i won’t be saying anything publicly, i don’t have solid proof yet.

PS: nice DUMB move, you haven’t been on for three days, and then you just seem to come back after i put up a comment and message Dr. Spazz. This is what I was trying to do, trying to get you to come back and defend yourself. It worked >;D”

I finally half-proved that TurboX was Dr. Spazz.

Well it continues, he updated his information:

“I just can’t be assed with this arguing obsessed site, and I’ll tell you my reason why(If you want to take the time and read) anyway, I started on this site to put up games and maybe make a *Few friends, It was all fine, then Ihatepenguins came along and started up the “Lamer” group, since then all it seems everyone does is argue and I end up defending myself or others(espeacially tigedude) I mean at first Tigerdude1993 was just into talking and making mystic machine, now he want s to humiliate 11 year olds and ever since this incident with Dr Spazz I am now considered a liar, I don’t want to be with those who don’t trust me, so I’ll just stick with those who trust me(e.g TechnoSuperguy, MiNGmOO etc), so I’ll still be here but somewhere else and you’ll never know. See ya thanks for all the wasted arguements PS I’ll send out friend requests to those who still trust me on my new account”

And I responded through PM:

“”I just can’t be assed with this arguing obsessed site, and I’ll tell you my reason why(If you want to take the time and read)”

arguing obsessed?

“anyway, I started on this site to put up games and maybe make a *Few friends, It was all fine, then Ihatepenguins came along and started up the “Lamer” group, since then all it seems everyone does is argue and I end up defending myself or others(espeacially tigedude)”

i can’t help that

“I mean at first Tigerdude1993 was just into talking and making mystic machine, now he want s to humiliate 11 year olds”

that’s it, now you’re lying about me?

“and ever since this incident with Dr Spazz I am now considered a liar, I don’t want to be with those who don’t trust me, so I’ll just stick with those who trust me(e.g TechnoSuperguy, MiNGmOO etc),”

yes your little boyfriend mingmoo should keep you company D

“so I’ll still be here but somewhere else and you’ll never know. See ya thanks for all the wasted arguements PS I’ll send out friend requests to those who still trust me on my new account”

you’re the one who liked to argue, dude your acting so emo right now. and go on, why the fuck do i care. you’re just some person i met over the net, it’s not like you barely talk to me anymore anyways. see ya, i’ve got real friends now (AKH, Ivor B, Alice, Firefall).”

And so ends my friendship with TurboX.


tigerdude’s enemies list

TurboX’s information changed again since tigerdude wrote the above, and a little unblogged dialogue ensued after that, so here comes more quoting! 😀

… TurboX’s updated description …

TurboX wrote:

“Since I can’t stand arguing, Its fun at first but gets repetitive and I am just getting bored, i came on this site to make a few friends and to make games, I never expected to be in a band of people who argue for fun or to have over 50 friends 35 of which i have never spoken to. Anyways here’s a list to those who i’ll stay in contact with and those who i’ll say goodbye to. I’ll send out friend requests to those who still trust me on my new account AKH, Firefall etc Its a shame i never got to know you well, but you all seemed cool, hope you have a good life. To Tigerdude1993, I have nothing agaisnt you, I just feel unsure about you, since you keep accusing me of things that I have had no part in, maybe I’ll come back and everything will be fine, but for now its best if we stay away from each other. TechnoSuperguy, hey what can I say the guys a legend, I have known him for nearly a year now, and chat with him alot, and I’ll continues to do so. MiNGmOO, Well I see you nearly everyday at school, so theres not point, but you were the smart one, leaving this site as soon as you met your first lamer, how i envy you. To the rest…..See ya I’ll be leaving by saturday just to clear up some buiness with tigerdude and some others”

… on TurboX’s profile …

TurboX wrote:

“Well I have been looking at my last 5 pages on my guest book

“Some normal kid with out a voice and girlfriend is a pillow””

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“yeah sorry about that…

yes and i will blog this tomorrow, at first i felt sorry for you but then i saw the part about me humiliating 11 year olds, you are a liar.”

AkmaYo wrote:

“TurboX, tigerdude never did anything to 11 year olds.”

[inuyasha was never an 11 year old after all 😉 ]

TurboX wrote:

“umm spamming inuyasha? ring any bells

ya know i could say that inuyasha was tigerdude all along, but i am not gonna

Anyway sorry if i offended you tigedude, its just my opinion, i thought you would act a little more grown up, but i was wrong, sorry my mistake

Once I have settled things with tigerdude then i’ll leave, since he has serverly misunderstood me or he has taken it rather badly”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“first we know inuyasha isn’t 11, that’s a fact.

second of all i have some proof that you are dr spazz, you don’t have any proof that I’m inuyasha, and anyways that would be absurd and impossible.

third you never offended me.

oh and i noticed you changed your info…AGAIN.

why the hell do you think AKH or Firefall would believe you over me? are you kidding? XD

yeah…well like everything around here there’s always a twist, hopefully we’ll just go back to being friends.”

TurboX wrote:

“Its just me telling everyone what I think, look if your not gonna settle this properly i’ll just leave sooner, its obvious I’m wasting my time trying to reason with you

And your the one who has made this into an arguement, i just put up my opinion, and now your all angry”

Lastly today is the news that all posts about and containing parts of the YoYoJim Keylog have been deleted [or in my case, I’ve just cleared the offending content], both here and on tigerdude’s blog. Why? it’s best explained through a look at the comment’s on Yesterday’s Post …

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“alright, I want EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU to read this message…

DELETE EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH YOYOJIM UNLESS YOU WANT TO GO TO JAIL. I’M ALREADY WORRIED ABOUT MYSELF, YOU DON’T WANT TO FEEL LIKE THIS.

I have deleted the post about Yoyojim…

I got an email threatening that I could go to jail…even though I didn’t even do the key log, I only hosted it…I’ve deleted the post now, so hopefully Yoyogames won’t do anything…so I’m begging all of you, please delete everything about the key logs.

7rlog, AKH, I also want you to delete any posts that have ANYTHING to do with the key logging.”

[a little bit of an overreaction there I think, but I don’t know what the email said]

Zeon wrote:

““Another Zeon story in the making? I hope to God not. ”
What do you mean?”

[ 😀 ]

7rlog wrote:

“tigerdude, i never posted the keylog that i read on either yours or akhs blog, i simply linked to this blog. over on my site i made it clear that it was breaking a law in respect of some computer misuse law, however because niether you nor akh did anything other than post it, i cant see what offence either of you have committed.

To be honest I could see the way this was going. In addition because my blog is many about mainstream freeware i did not think it suitale to start mentioning gm. Tigerdude and akh, what i would suggest to you, firstly as a self preservation exercise and an act of goodwill would be to supply yoyo with all the details that you have on where this thing came from, if you know who is responsible, id suggest you tell yoyo and also if you know how this keylog was gained. To be honest i thought it was all just made up, i found it very difficult to believe that a anyone using gm could achieve this. That being said, i cant see how eitherof you can be held responsible.

Think of yourselves though, report everything you know to yoyo, this all should be the problem of the person who made the keylogger not yourselves.”

I wrote:

“I’ll be sure to delete the posts, although YoYo haven’t contacted me in any form. if the email was just a “Cease and Desist” type thing, then assuming everything about the keylog is gone, you’re at no risk of legal action. Maybe what you posted (the full log) had an email and password hidden in it somewhere after all, so that’s why they only seem to have a problem with your post.

Anyway, I suppose I should be off to do a little post-deleting.”

Yesterday’s Post

Quite obviously, “the Secret YoYo Games Office Party” has been completely cleared, and parts of the post that followed it the next day are gone too. I took out links to tigerdude’s main keylog-related post and my main keylog-related post due to their pointlessness, but I’ve allowed the comments speculating as to how exactly the keylog was obtained to remain. if you have a problem with this YoYo, just contact me (at akh500@hotmail.co.uk ) and they too will be deleted.

tigerdude has made a *very* apologetic post as his first act after getting back his posting permission, and an explanation as to why TurboX is the latest addition to his Enemies List will follow tomorrow.

tigerdude’s post: “I Am So Sorry Yoyogames and Yoyojim”

16 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. A 2400-word post. 😉

  2. i got an email about an “Illegal Action”…they said they would be contacting the authorities, but i read it again and i found out that if i deleted the stuff, i wouldn’t be in trouble 😉

    oh and i wish i wasn’t fighting with turbox…

  3. […] Music Time! 2 Posted July 10, 2008 Filed under: Uncategorized | I don’t have any news today, everything was already covered at AKH’s blog today. Click here to see his new post, “TurboX to leave and then come back? + Keylog-related posts are gone“. […]

  4. I never wanted us to fight, I noticed that tigerdude still thinks i’m dr spazz and I thought, screw this site, i’m sticking with GMC, so I’ll leave fully either on saturday or when me and tigerdude stop fighting. And if he doesn’t like it, then thats tough, he’ll be happier when i’m gone anyway, he obviously hates me now, I don’t hate him, but I don’t like yoyogames

  5. “And if he doesn’t like it, then thats tough, he’ll be happier when i’m gone anyway, he obviously hates me now, I don’t hate him, but I don’t like yoyogames”

    over reacting 😀 i never said (or acted like) i hate you.

    PS: nobody wants you here if you’re going to try to be the next attention seeker.

  6. “I mean at first Tigerdude1993 was just into talking and making mystic machine, now he want s to humiliate 11 year olds” (from the post)

    seems you don’t like the way i’ve changed 😀

  7. Look with the way your acting its obvious you “dislike” me, the enemies page, the insults.
    Also I never did like the way you changed remember when me and techno had a chat with you about over spamming?

    Do you think were done with our chat now, its not going anywhere, and its just making it worse or do you have anything else to say, if so PM me

  8. Also I am not attention seeking, I just want to settle this then I’m gone, I am not like heartagram or inuyasha who go on about commiting suicide just to make everyone feel sorry for them

  9. Well, before everyone spazzes at me, il talk about the YoYoJim thing. There’s absolutely nothing illegal with you posting that. DX Seriously, someone hacked into the frigen pentagon(andgot tracked down from it) and didn’t go to jail. -_- Hell, this could have been just some little experiment to see if a “virus” in a game. They succeeded,and speed the info they got from it. Because if this whole virus thing though, I’d be cautious about which games you choose to play.

    About the whole TurboX thing…guys, get a grip on reality here. Tiger, the way you’re typing I think would make anyone feel bad. I understand where TurboX is coming from in this. I’m not saying he’s innocent and all, I’m just saying that if you put yourself on the receiving end of your messages, it’s not too pleasant. I do believe you more than turbo and all, I just have my doubts.

    @TurboX: Eh, I wouldn’t mind talking to you about this. I’m not completely sure on how this is turning out…it seems TOO convinient…e-mail is RinoaHeartilyon1up@hotmail.com. No, I’m not talking in PMs, I’m WAY too busy. -_- The fact that I found time to come online today is quite shocking to me actually DX.

    Anyways, AKH, Zeon, Ivor, Pilot, hope you all are doing well. ^^’ I must give my apologies though, I come in here so randomly DX…not knowing half of what the hell is going on. So yeah, yall have a great day, I know I will! ^^ (*shifty eyes* and no, I’m not telling you why my day is gonna be pure awesomeness XD)

  10. Shiz, I forgot Alice. ^_^ I like hope you’re doing ok too! XD I should sooo should break that new bad habit…>.> I’m saying like like way too much now…

  11. @Firefall: On the Alice comment: LOL
    @everyone else: Wow, TurboX is now an enemy? Coming from the person who helped in lamer fights…. Wow.

  12. @Pilot: =^_^’= yeah, weird thing is that it’s not even from her. I’ve started talking to all my southern friends again…we say like more than every single other word combined @_@. If you were in real life here beside me, I wouldn’t be surprised if you strangled me for saying like so much hahaha!

  13. Why am I an enemy, I have done nothin to you. and to firefall, i’ll send you an e-mail soonish.

  14. @Pilotteaml
    I know, it just shows how easily tigerdude would turn on his friends, i mean even if i was dr spazz, loads of tigerdudes friends have insulted tigergal, such as zeon, and yet there still friends.

  15. […] on Yesterday’s Post […]

  16. i responded to all of this on the “tigerdude vs turbox continues” post.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

