scorcher9910 leaves YoYo?

July 8, 2008 at 10:47 | Posted in Everything | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

There was no build up or explanation, but scorcher9910 has posted the following comment on the profiles of most of the people he knows on YoYo – Chris Rosenfeldt, dragonzrkool101, tigerdude, shadowdahedgehogrox, SonicTHDX11 and also his own …

scorcher9910 wrote:

“ok ppl this is the very last comment of me you’ll ever see on yoyo. bye, and have fun.”

… in his description …

scorcher9910 wrote:

“NOTICE: i have left this website forever and have deleted all my games”

Will he come back? Probably not. Will this ever get explained? I doubt it. >_<

YoYoJim has, by the looks of things, gone on another comment deletion rampage – this time deleting the comments of the hacked dragonzrkool but also the comments he made when he returned. At least he left dragonz’s explanation of what was going on when he was supposedly banned …

dragonzrkool101 wrote:

“Guys, technically I didn’t get banned. It actually was merely a glitch, and it lasted for the period of time I’ve been gone, until my Mozilla Firefox shut down and quit working. I then used Internet Explorer as a replacement and it is slower… however it works. It was merely a glitch saying something of a ban or the sort. Like: “Invalid, etc. etc. so I assumed I got banned” It was just merely a screw up… of my browser’s fault. I know I was still logged in and I said banned, but that was because the glitch happened and it messed up. So I figured that I got banned (I didn’t expect I got a virus that wound up killing Firefox) It messed up anything if I tried logging in, into anything. I was on DDNN because I have “Automatically log me in” turned on. You know what viruses do… they try to key log your login and what not… it most of screwed up login pages (I have automatically log me in for nearly everything I visit… I never logout, however”

And lastly, over on tigerdude’s blog, he’s showcased what was originally going to be posted as a scheduled post, Pilotteaml’s script (or as tigerdude put it, word comic 😀 ) entitled La “Noob”-a and starring a LOT of YoYo Games members 😉 it’s good, well worth a read.

tigerdude’s post: “Oh Great…Sinister96 Is Doing It Again” (I think he’s getting paranoid :\)

Pilotteaml’s Site

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. akh: nice post today, yes im paranoid 😀

    but now i’ve got worse problems to deal with…i got this message when i went on my dashboard:

    “Warning: We have a concern about some of the content on your blog. Please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue and re-enable posting.”

    I’m guessing this is bad and I’m also guessing that the Yoyojim post got me in trouble…

    Have you ever got this message?

  2. But you can still post in AKHs blog right?

  3. “but now i’ve got worse problems to deal with…i got this message when i went on my dashboard:

    “Warning: We have a concern about some of the content on your blog. Please contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue and re-enable posting.”

    I’m guessing this is bad and I’m also guessing that the Yoyojim post got me in trouble…

    Have you ever got this message?”

    I just checked my Dashboard, I don’t have the message, and I’ve never had it before, so I don’t know what’ll happen, but I’m sure that all you’ll have to do, if anything, is delete the post that got you warned, I had a sort-of warning before about the “content” of my blog, I just had to delete a sponsored post to get rid of it. I’d already been paid for the post so I wasn’t bothered. 😉


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

