Heartagram123 steals again?

June 15, 2008 at 10:25 | Posted in Everything | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday, Heartagram stole someone elses game. Again. it’s deleted now, and there’s not a lot of information about it in the comments, but it’s clear that he stole a 3D Sonic game from someone, and uploaded it to his YoYo profile, possibly in the hope that people would think he made it. They didn’t. 😉

Let there be quoting! 😀

… on Heartagram’s profile …

Heartagram123 wrote:

“im working on a 3d sonic game in which you can roam around station square and do town missions im using full on sonic heroes models to do it then i will animate the towns people.
its called sonic adventure town quest”

Ultisoft Software wrote:

“That sounds cool! Is the 3-d game going to have Punx in it, or did you just cancel the whole series?”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“yeah i have cancelled the punx series this one will only have sonic,tails,knuckle,amy and eggman whoops forgot even chaos is in it.
im uploading a 3d rpg game”

TurboX wrote:

“Ha 3D, sorry but you don’t know anything about GML. unless your using an engine your pretty screwed”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“ok check my new game out when it is uploaded.
its my first one so give me some credit.”

TurboX wrote:

“You fucking stole it you noob, you’ll never change, you’ll always be a piece of fucking shit”

… on TurboX’s profile …

Heartagram123 wrote:

“HAHAHAHA NAH IM TAKING IT OFF NOW
YOU ACTUALLY BELIEVED I WOULD CLAIM THAT GAME AS MINE
SORRY TO GET YOU STARTLED LIKE THAT BUT WOW IT WAS A JOKE.”

TurboX wrote:

“well retard, you have claimed like 20 games in the past”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“yeah but i was dumb then i just wanted to see how you would react”

TurboX wrote:

“That was still pretty dumb of you, and this whole thing wth you 3d game, you barely even know what a sprite origin is”

Over on tigerdude’s blog, he’s made one (short) post entitled “What a Night” [and yes, it is about what you think it’s about >_>] but unfortunately there won’t be a post today. :\ Possibly not tomorrow either – he’s grounded again, I don’t know what for >.<

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“did i ever tell you the reason why dylon came to yoyo?

and i may not be able to make a post today, i’m going to the lake with dylon and alice.

“Over on the YoYo Forums, Nailog has made a great announcement – he will be joined by 3 new moderators”

there goes my chances of becoming a yoyo mod D dang

One more thing that I forgot to add, I got about 1000 comments yesterday ;) . chris rosenfeldt, scorcher9910, and dylon were talking about me and alice spending the night with each other…i didn’t know they were so perverted >.< haha theyre still my friends.”

I wrote:

““did i ever tell you the reason why dylon came to yoyo?”

No. Why?

“One more thing that I forgot to add, I got about 1000 comments yesterday ;) . chris rosenfeldt, scorcher9910, and dylon were talking about me and alice spending the night with each other…i didn’t know they were so perverted >.< haha theyre still my friends.”

I saw all those comments :\ there were over 20 pages. XD

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“ok…i’ll copy and paste the pm i sent to TurboX:

“Where did it begin…oh, 1st grade. We were best friends until fifth, when he started hanging out with the “normal” crowd, i was with the cool kids. Well, in 6th grade he got popular and I thought he was cool. In 7th, he blew it. He got beat up by Matt Richards. I swear, it had to be the saddest thing I’ve ever seen. He went back to hanging with his normal friends this year, and now he hates me because I asked out Alice, who he has had a crush on since 5th grade. he was supposed to ask her out the day after i did, i didn’t know this at the time, so he thought i was setting him up. he also hates that im popular and thinks im stupid for being cool. he’s not that bad though, definitely not a nerd like matt.

PS: now that hes said it, my names hunter ;)

I’ve told dylon that i didn’t mean to ask alice out the day before he did, he understands now, but i dont think that he likes me being cool though.”

I wrote:

““PS: now that hes said it, my names hunter ;)

Yeah, I had a feeling that was your name since Enrai first said it and you just sort of ignored it. ;)

Oh, and sorry about you not becoming a mod. You would’ve made a great mod. ^__^

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“i don’t know how enrai figured out my name…i hope it was a wild guess…

and thanks, it’s alright ;)

“alright, i gotta get ready to go to the lake. talk to you later!”

I wrote:

“Bye! 😀 “

Ivor B (AKA Grandpa) wrote:

“qoute tigerdude “i don’t know how enrai figured out my name…i hope it was a wild guess…”

I would put money on IHP telling him. We know that Enrai doesnt have any computer skill, so the only way would be for the likes of IHP to tell him.”

Pilotteaml wrote:

“My favorite part of this post was when you showed NAL’s response to smes’ post.

Ha, keep up the good work!”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

akh please announce that im grounded and can’t make a post, may not be on for a while ;) im typing this fast in fear of getting caught D

ivor yeah i think that’s it ;)

Click here to read Yesterday’s Post. 😀

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. im being sneaky again 😀 probably won’t make a post today though…

  2. Good to see you got online ^__^ Shame about you getting grounded again.

  3. made a quick post, might be grounded a few more days, go read it for more 😉

  4. Seems Enrai and SC are gone again, its the same cycle all the time:

    a/ they come back with empty threats
    b/ they try to insult people, but just look silly
    c/ their posts get deleted by yoyo
    d/ they disappear for a little while

    you’d think they would have better things in their lives, but as Ive said before:

    “Way of the lamer, they always come back”

  5. Ok, Ive just started a blog for the little group of oldtimers (the majority of Breakpoint 08 attendees!). Before anyone like sc/enrai thinks they can spam me up with silly remarks, comments are disabled.

    I am releasing the link here in the hope that some of the more tallented readers here can start taking the steps into the demoscene.

    The blog is NOT for Yoyonews nor is it for the battles of this place or tigerdudes, but is more of a venue for me to talk about more indepth the stuff that I was posting here. Its mainly about demoscene stuff.

    Heres the link:

    http://www.7rlog.wordpress.com

    Before anyone asks, Im not releasing my handle…yet..

    Maybe you’ll find something of interest on the blog. Maybe you wont. – Enjoy.

  6. “Way of the lamer, they always come back”

    That applies especially to Inuyasha.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

