tigerdude1993 VS Matt Richards, Round 3 o_O

May 28, 2008 at 10:24 | Posted in Everything | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A Great way to start off V4 of the AKHLog, it’s another one of tigerdude and IHP’s real-life fights! And possibly the Best yet! 😀

Let’s begin with where this all started 😉 on YoYo, as usual …

… on ihatepenguins’ profile …

ihatepenguins [to Chris Rosenfeldt] wrote:

“hey chrissy whats happening girl”

[>_>]

wassimkatbey wrote:

“BOY!!!!!!!! ok! you want me to strangle you just like how i did it with my sister??”

[o.O]

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“damn you matt. i know what your plan is. to kill me with the damn ploof rocket tomorrow. i should call the cops, but luckily for you im no pussy. im going to beat the shit out of you tomorrow if i see the launch pad tilt one inch. and ill beat the shit out of you if you dont stop calling chris “chrissy”.”

ihatepenguins wrote:

“no tiger no, lets compormis who told u this lie that i am trying to kill u, all lies and chrissy is over and done now, so chris im sorry lets stop and im not trying to kil u tiger please lets get out the golden pen and papaer”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“lies. thats it, youre getting beat up tomorrow. keep an eye out for me, because when you see me, you’re DEAD. >)”

… on tigerdude1993’s profile …

ihatepenguins wrote:

“NO NO NO NO NO dont beat me up tomorrow my status was about to change NO NO NO NO NO im abot to be ppopular and now you come to beat me up how mean you area jerk”

TurboX wrote:

“you can’t blame him, you threaten to kill him, and he beats you up, sounds fair”

ihatepenguins wrote:

“NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO”

[HA HA HA HA HA]

the Day after all this the post everyone was anticipating [except of course IHP 😉 ] arrived on tigerdude’s blog. 😀

As always, tigerdude’s detailed the fight brilliantly, here’s a little taste for you:

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“I waited until it was time to go to Science class. I sat in the hallway waiting for the penguin hater to walk by. When he finally did, I reared back and gave his nose all I had in me. He yelled out “OUCH”, grabbed his broken nose, and started running down the hallway. I chased him and tackled him, looking at the teachers who were running the other way screaming for the officer…he was on the ground, face up. I punched him in the stomach. He did some freak-ninja move on me and started kicking my stomach…I felt nauseas and started backing up […]”

to find out what happened to tigerdude and IHP after that, inuyasha’s slight involvement, and how the fight ended, read tigerdude’s post by clicking here. 😉

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I still can’t believe he fought back 😆 i wonder how long he was in that locker, i didn’t get to see since i was sent to the office 😀

  2. 😀

  3. um…..tigerdude,where do you live(what street)?

  4. zeon, im not trying to be mean to you, but what the fuck? why the hell would i give my street address to someone i dont even know?

  5. oh..ok,just wondering.Sorry for being rude OK?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

