spriter12 retreats

May 22, 2008 at 16:58 | Posted in Everything | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A shame. You’ll be seeing no fighting here, I’m afraid, under normal circumstances I might give him a little spamming just to get some stuff to quote for tomorrow, but spriter12 is not the person for that, and today is not the day for that 😀 …

Here are the comments that have washed up on the giant shores of yesterday’s post

I wrote:

“Yay, a 2,639 word post. D

Zeon wrote:

“AKH,spriter12 is currently spamming up the chatbox at your forums.”

I wrote:

“You can hardly call 1 comment spam ;)

Anyway, I’m ready for an online fight now [see what I said back]. I love owning people who can barely stand up for themselves [but deserve what they get obviously], it’s good to watch them retaliate in an inoffensive way.

And if he does anything against the religion he clings to so much again [like lying] I can throw some Bible words in his face, and expose him once again as a person who cannot act on their beliefs – which according to the Bible would get him punished ;) XD And he can’t do the same back to me, because I’m atheist, and I think the teachings of Christianity [or any religion for that matter] are nothing but stories [myths, even]. D He’ll probably call me a bully again too, which hurts me so much [I don’t care that he’s calling me a bad person, he’s putting me above him].

Another thing I’ll probably do tomorrow is spam his second account, spriter12_2, that way he won’t be able to read his PMs on that account either. ^__^ D And if he makes a third I’ll spam that too. D He hasn’t learnt from his first run-in with me, and his deception last time got to me more than anything my other enemies have done before, I don’t think I’ll ever stop being mad at him. ;)

(read the Enemies List to find out about spriter12)”

[and now an update from TurboX]

TurboX wrote:

“Sonic Dance 3 is out, in case you wanted to know”

[Yay! Link: http://www.yoyogames.com/games/show/36768 ^__^ there may be some sound problems for some people, but this is still worth the play. 😀 ]

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Come on dude, don’t use a bunch of sac religion to get back at him, im a christian too and it kinda offends me…just letting you know.

But go ahead and spam him, heck ill even spam him if you want me to D Just give me the word and I’ll send him 200-300 spam pms. Maybe even 400 if i feel like it D

Zeon wrote:

“tigerdude1993?Youre a christian?

well,that was unexpected.”

spriter12 wrote:

“you know guys ( not to be offensive) spamming wont do any thing to me or to push me over the edge. all i did was post my thoughts and over reacted. no im not tring to fix what i said before. and holding a grudge wont do any thing for you akh holding in anger will only hurt You. i dont what you to get hurt belive it or not, its not odd for people to clash every now and then. And our argument is no different here, what i did was in the past ( #the lying thing# ) and that once again no one is perfect. God (i saying for what im saying not to toss God in your face) forgives and forgets, the litlle sins that we do. if my God can so can i. Im not going to beg or make my self any less than what i am akh, by spamming me you will only de-grade your self in some people eyes, not you friends but other people who dont know you. but it may make you feel good but its not doing any thing for you. i’ve been there and done that, and i dont want to down that path again , filled with cocky-ness etc and other things that we realy dont need in our lives. please note that im not quoting the bible, im quoting from experience. and i can quote the bible just as well you can if not better, im not putting my self above you, im at an eye to eye level. And being a christian doesn’t mean that if you do some thing bad god will smite you! He forgives and forgets. as i have done for you akh. So go ahead throw some “Bible words” as you call it, and while your at it tell me, whats an atheist doing reading the bible? thats all i have to say with Akh. Quick note to tigerdude1993. I have only one things to say. You dont answere to akh ( if your a christian as you say) You answere to God , and when judgement day happense in heaven,and i see you there, you going to wish you just listened to God. it doesn’t matter hwo hard your gets against God. God can mold even the hardest heart, even if some thing happened that You blamed God For and turned away, Just remeber god opens and closes doors in our lives, heck even slames them at times. but he has some thing better planned for you, if you just listen to God.”

I wrote:

“Looks like some more misunderstandings to clear up D

“tigerdude1993?Youre a christian?

well,that was unexpected.”

it wasn’t for me, tigerdude is an American, and most Americans are Christians these days.

I have no opposition to people having a religion, however I do have an opposition to those who refuse to accept the beliefs of others, and think they have the right to try and change them. These people [who are nearly always Christians, it’s sad to say] obsess about their religion so much that they see it fit to bring it in to even the most unrelated of conversations, this to me is a form of intolerable preaching.

Sorry if I offended you tigerdude, but what I’m saying is true, Lukasaurus [and you can’t get much more Christian than him] told me that whether you go to heaven or hell, you will be punished [in a form, usually by a loss of the good things in heaven and an increase of the bad things in hell] for the sins you have comitted in life when you die.

So you see, contrary to what spriter12 may think, I do not think that any Christians [maybe even creationists] would be stupid enough to believe that God smites people on Earth for their sins – because that just doesn’t happen.

“tell me, whats an atheist doing reading the bible?”

He’s not ;)

I never have and never will read the Bible, and I don’t need to to know what I’m talking about. I’d begin to demonstrate my knowledge here, but there isn’t room for it, especially on my blog – this isn’t the place for religious discussion, as I have said so many times when one has erupted.

“please note that im not quoting the bible, im quoting from experience”

Well obviously, since there were no “thou”s. XD

“Quick note to tigerdude1993. I have only one things to say. You dont answere to akh ( if your a christian as you say) You answere to God , and when judgement day happense in heaven,and i see you there, you going to wish you just listened to God. it doesn’t matter hwo hard your gets against God. God can mold even the hardest heart, even if some thing happened that You blamed God For and turned away, Just remeber god opens and closes doors in our lives, heck even slames them at times. but he has some thing better planned for you, if you just listen to God.”

Please don’t blatantly preach like that. I have repeatedly expressed my view on preaching and I just did it again. I will allow tigerdude to see this, your words will stay here, but I am not going to allow it any further. Once more and you are banned from commenting on the blog. This is your warning, should you ever choose to come back.

“Im not going to beg or make my self any less than what i am akh, by spamming me you will only de-grade your self in some people eyes, not you friends but other people who dont know you. but it may make you feel good but its not doing any thing for you. i’ve been there and done that, and i dont want to down that path again , filled with cocky-ness etc and other things that we realy dont need in our lives.”

So, you come here, call me and my friends morons, then when I threaten retaliation, you back down?

I’m not going to spam you, because I know that you’d do nothing back, and since you’re no longer fighting, the fight is over – you’ve not spammed me, and because now you are [in your words] forgiving and forgetting, so will I. Remember this, though, I’m in an excellent mood today, [I may be able to write something about why in a few days time] and next time, if there is a next time and you do choose to come back again, you’re not going to be as lucky.

So there is an unexpected but at the same time predictable reaction from spriter12.

And in some last words for today, known Nekru supporter but also newfound friend of mine, dragonzrkool101 has been having some troubles on YoYo, on my profile only, potentially to do with hacking [? (him being hacked)] … here’s what he had to say … multiple times …

dragonzrkool101 wrote:

“IHP!!!! KILL HIM!! DAMMIT!!! WHERE THE **** IS MY FLAMETHROWER!?!?

Hey AKH sorry for posting something like this but I have an urgent mission to take care of… (Ask tigerdude1993)”

“Wrong dude -.-

I apologize. Now… who was it…. hmmm….”

wait a second where did these posts come from… O_o

Is someone trying to hack me???

“I like your games dude.”

[repeat 4 times] …

“OMG WTF!?!?!!?

I posted I like your games once!!! OMG YoYo Games is freakin’ retarded >_<“

Hucota7 wrote:

“lol”

[inspirational words there, just truly unsurpassable (and yes, I checked in the dictionary, that, unlike my original choice “insurpassable” is a word)]

dragonzrkool101 wrote:

“Man seriously I swear it’s like screwed up…”

… [repeat twice] …

“OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT THE HELL!!!!!!!!!”

I wrote:

“…

This better not be deliberate. I’ve seen you hanging around Nekru here, around the time of our fight too, you should know how much I hate him. >_>

*Anyway* Good to see you here. And on the next page. And the page after that. 😀 “

o.O

And on a last note, Chris Rosenfeldt rocks! [see the pattern his recent comments have inexplicably took] and you should read today’s THIRD POST! 😀 [look above this one] 😉

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

