Matt Richards takes things too far

May 20, 2008 at 16:26 | Posted in Everything | 43 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

But in a wasting-his-life sort of way rather than a pissing-tiger-off sort of way. 😉

And no, ihatepenguins didn’t take things too far, Matt Richards did. This was in REAL LIFE! 😀

Matt’s new obsession with ploof and proper non-smeslike grammar is best explained through the words of tigerdude, so without further ado it’s time for the usual quoting 😀

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“I stood in line right behind him at lunch, he ordered three extra cheeseburgers and a fry. That’s where all that fat comes from ;) ! In fifth, I got to watch the most embarrassing thing that has probably ever happened to him. He tried to convince our Science teacher that ploof and the gamme ray theory are scientific. We were talking about light waves, when suddenly someone blurts out something about gamma rays. It was Matt, sitting in the back of the room with his other dorky friends. I put my head in my arms and didn’t look up until he was done, trying to hold in my laughter as he said these words to the Science teacher:

“Um, you should also remember that ploof can be the weakest wave, being smaller than gamma rays. For those of you who don’t know what ploof is, it is part of my latest theory which will make me millions.”

Strange, he wants to be a nerd on the net and at school…it continues from there. The science teacher started asking him what the theory was and IHP re-stated his info on Yoyogames but with proper grammar. The whole class couldn’t help but start laughing. I tried so hard not to say anything, afraid he would call me Tigerdude1993…so I kept my mouth shut. Even the Science teacher couldn’t help but start laughing. IHP was sent out of the room for being a class-clown, so my troubles were over in that period. My friends thought it strange for me not to say something, but I just said I didn’t feel too well today. Next we got to learn a new Spanish word in sixth period from Matt. He was still getting picked on about his ploof crap he pulled in Science, so he made up a Spanish word for it. Here it is: “polofundas”. He got laughed at again…and finally onto seventh period, keyboarding. We are currently typing reports, and this is what he is doing his on (I know it seems strange, I don’t know what the kids problem is…obsession maybe?): The Gamme Ray Theory.”

A great thanks to tigerdude for that, if you want to read IHP’s humiliating time in periods 1-3 as well as a potential fight between him and MetaRidley86, click here and read tigerdude’s post. 😉

TurboX doesn’t seem to have released Sonic Dance 3 today, so maybe things didn’t go as smoothly as he hoped. o.O I think we can expect it out tomorrow though. 😉 he hasn’t said anything on it since yesterday, but I don’t think it’ll be delayed by too much looking at his words from yesterday – he’s probably just taking some extra time to perfect it. 😀

Over at the super-new-look inuyasha’s profile, Chris Rosenfeldt has been his usual confused and confusing self, but this time also a 13-page-wasting spammer. 😉 it’s not actual spam though, no, just “different amounts of dots” XD

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“i’m not spamming, i’m putting different amounts of dots :P”

inuyasha wrote:

“STOP WITH THE DANG DOTS!”

Now let’s backtrack to my words in the last paragraph, or more, the single hyphenated word “super-new-look” [ 😀 ].

inuyasha seems to have aged 2 years in the course of 2 days (he’s 15 now, k? ^__^) as well as choosing to give out his *supposed* real name, Alex Miles. I just don’t know if I can believe all this, it seems to be a lie, like nearly everything else he’s said up until now …

… here’s the full description and my reaction:

inuyasha wrote:

“I finaly decided to put my name up for uknownen reasons, so don’t ask why. So anyways believe it or not, I’m no longer a fan of InuYasha, this username was a mistake, it was suppose to be xxyasha. I can’t change it. So don’t call me an anime freak. Just because of this d****d username. Also I should have a game up soon! Also i’m 15. P.S I’ve changed, if you notice anything different about me. Upcoming Games: Sonic The Hedgehog – End Sonic The Hedgehog -Dark Lord Mario – Peach’s Secret Mario & Luigi – A New Enemy thats all my games in progress right now. But progress is slow. Proflie Changes: Uploaded a new avatar Updated Descrpittion and thats it! Oh and if you want call me LightOfFire.”

[He’s right. He has changed. He’s like a 15 year old now instead of the 13 year old he used to be O_O]

I wrote:

“*reads new description*

first you were 19, then you were 13, now you are 15 … COOL! What’s it like to age -6 years then age 2 years in the space of a couple of weeks??? 😀

XD”

did he give his account to someone else? That would make a reasonable explanation, but it’s unlikely.

if he was lying before when he said he was 13, and lying before when he originally said he was 19, then we’ve got just as great a chance of him lying to us now when he says he’s 15, tells us his name, and tells us ANYTHING else. >_>

Something there that I hope to be able to update you on tomorrow. Very interesting. 😉

43 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. it is over half way through, but yesterday i was out all day, and today I though I’d just get some music practice, so I shall release it on thursday, sorry about any inconvineince

  2. turbox, i cant wait for it to come out!

    akh, i cant wait to blog inuyasha’s new info! i cant believe hes lying again, after all the things i did to him. and your welcome for the real life richards post!

  3. Lying? That IS my name, Alex Miles!

  4. THIS IS ALL TRUE! Don’t you guys need some info?

  5. xxyasha: Let them think what they want. Quit pissing people off with your stupidity. I know for a fact that I’m not the only one fed up with you right now. But yeah, Mr.Miles, just mind your business, these guys will eventually stop this about you if you quit being an idiot. And just remember 😉 there’s a lot of very “nice” policemen out there who would easily mistake you for a pedophile with all this shit that you’re doing.

    To the rest of you guys and gals(o.O am I the only girl here?) ^^: Sorries, I left again XD. I had a super grounding from my mother T-T. But yeah, no one cares about my opinion here, but isn’t this stuff on xxyasha(or whatever the hell he/she/it wants to be called now) getting a little dull? ^_^ Just my little opinion. And, AKH, I am a moron, I know, but I lost your e-mail -_- again, and I need to talk to you. Wanna e-mail me this time or give the e-mail again? *feels like an idiot*

  6. Please don’t call the police. Please Please Please Please Please Please Please.

  7. Please Please–don’t call theM!

  8. Check out chris’s profile:
    http://www.yoyogames.com/members/Chris%20Rosenfeldt
    I’m 11.

  9. I don’t care, never have, never will. Your a confused, pathetic, and disallusional child/pedophile. Just get the fuck out of my face. You don’t I’m calling the police tomorrow. You’ve fucked up my VERY good day.

  10. Jeez Firefall give it a break.Leave the child alone,hes only 11,hes probably not used to those swear words.

    xxyasha:Stop being a fucking impostor.Youve pestered my friends enough.If you dont fuck off yoyogames
    and the blog,ILL call the police.And im not as soft-hearted as tigerdude1993.Your fucking please please nonsense will not change my mind.If you dare post on AKHs,tigerdude1993s blog or if you visit yoyogames one more time,youve fucking had it,little fellow.

  11. It’s called there are such thingsvas ductionaries. And I don’t see why I should give them a break right when you go at them like that. Or is it because I’m a girl and should be a prissy? Anyways, I’m not fighting with you, there’s no true use to it. And all I was doing was holding my end of the bargain up. I told tiger if this moron would annoy us anymore that I’d phone the cops on them. So what if I’m being too mean, when I’m pissed off at someone it’s sorta what I do.

  12. I just found this blog, looking something up on this. Found this and you can’t call the cops on A ten year old kid (He really is ten, he lied about being 11.) don’t call the cops, I’ll make sure he leaves you people alone. I’ve grounded him for this. For like a month. If he ever comes back just let me know. Then I’ll have a talk with him. He never really was suppose to be on the internet. He was suppose to be outside and with his friends. Look all of us or innocent, my kid is only a child. He likes messing around. (As like trying to convince us that he was sick and he was not) so people this kid just likes to do what ever he wants. And Zeon–May I call you zeon? Swearing at a child makes no sense at all but I think you guys just scared him, he is crying right now. He was crying all night. I’m going to call my husband right now to come to this computer and have him talk aswell. I just want my Alex to have a happy life and not worry about this.

  13. Xxyasha (Alex) has been using my e-mail adress? I told him he was not allowed to. We can’t believe what just happened here. Firefall, I think he understands now…yes he does. He’s told us that he likes the blog and YoYo Games. My wife is more worried than anything, please just leave our child alone.

  14. And I will have one more person come here in a few minutes. And Xxyasha won’t be around much longer anyways he has cancer. They could’t stop it.

  15. First things first …

    “And, AKH, I am a moron, I know, but I lost your e-mail -_- again, and I need to talk to you. Wanna e-mail me this time or give the e-mail again? *feels like an idiot*”

    akh500@hotmail.co.uk

    Don’t lose it this time. ^__^

    “Jeez Firefall give it a break.Leave the child alone,hes only 11,hes probably not used to those swear words.”

    “xxyasha:Stop being a fucking impostor.Youve pestered my friends enough.If you dont fuck off yoyogames
    and the blog,ILL call the police.And im not as soft-hearted as tigerdude1993.Your fucking please please nonsense will not change my mind.If you dare post on AKHs,tigerdude1993s blog or if you visit yoyogames one more time,youve fucking had it,little fellow.”

    You don’t know how much that made me laugh, Zeon. Very hypocritical XD You were actually worse than Firefall. 😉

    “And Xxyasha won’t be around much longer anyways he has cancer. They could’t stop it.”

    I believed the ENTIRE “parents” illusion right up until that moment. xxyasha, we know it’s you, stop acting like we’re stupid.

    … And you could do a better impersonation of two different people next time. Same speaking style, same grammar, same spelling mistakes, and above all incorrect facts – Firefall is right, at 10 years old you are legally responsible for your actions, you might not get thrown in jail or anything too serious but the Police would not be laughing.

    And I notice spriter12 is back again? At least I didn’t have to edit any God-words out of your comments this time … but please, you’re still on the Enemies List and you have a static IP, it isn’t something I’ve done before but if you keep coming here and insulting us all, even if you are making yourself look stupid, I WILL ban you from the blog.

    … And I find it very funny that you believed xxyasha’s fake parents, it really doesn’t take even the slightest bit of intelligience or observation to work out that both the father and mother commenting here are childish fakes attempting to evoke sympathy in us with false stories [cancer? come on, a Father wouldn’t just casually say something along the lines of “my son is gonna die soon”, especially on a website he’ll be reading later].

    You’re just making yourself look stupid here, spriter12. Fuck off, and take your sissy-boy’s beliefs with you. No one agrees with you here and if you’ve learnt from the last time that happened you’ll know you’re not going to win this argument.

  16. “and once again akh my fight isn’t really with you right now, so if you dont mind stop being a tick on my shoulder.”

    You’re on MY blog, commenting on MY post, calling ME and MY friends Morons.

    Your fight is very much with me.

  17. Thats all well and good, but how are we to know that your not xxyasha, sorry for being suspicious, but i have never known parents who have actually cared about blogs, forums etc

  18. xxyasha,how many times do i have to fucking tell you?Now youre imposting your parents!Jesus Christ,i said give it a fucking rest!Youve pissed me off,now im rreally calling the police.

  19. xxyasha’s parents: don’t try to talk to these morons as they are what you can call the modern asshole. and that they like making people feel like dirt just to blow them selves up bigger, only to set them selves up for a very very large fall into the grave that they have made. and i quote :
    Jeez Firefall give it a break.Leave the child alone,hes only 11,hes probably not used to those swear words.

    xxyasha:Stop being a fucking impostor.Youve pestered my friends enough.If you dont fuck off yoyogames
    and the blog,ILL call the police.And im not as soft-hearted as tigerdude1993.Your fucking please please nonsense will not change my mind.If you dare post on AKHs,tigerdude1993s blog or if you visit yoyogames one more time,youve fucking had it,little fellow.
    un-quote you cant really do that because if they did go to his house and find out that he is 10 or 11 they will simply laugh at the people who reported him , so grow up and get a little more mature! as you cant scare every one you want to and I’m not going to leave you morons alone till you leave people alone, consider me a thorn that will not be leaving your side. and regardless of your age your all acting like 8 year old bullies , which is what you people are , from my experience. your just a bunch of idiotic psychos’ in your parent basement who like to gang up on people over the net. let me tell you something if you think this is how it’ll always be , your wrong some day some one is going to slap you down some day for thet wrong you’ve down to the people that you’ve hurt. so grow up and get over you stupid judgment of how you act and re-think allot of crap.

  20. giggle.. i am very much amused…

    spriter12,do you know what a spam war is?

  21. “AKH is only triyng to get xxyasha put of the blog and yoyogames.thats all hese trying to do.nd im helping him.”

    Actually, I don’t really have a goal with this argument [which is more of tigerdude’s fight anyway], I never do.

    But ultimately I’d say I want the truth from xxyasha. Unfortunately that won’t be believable if we ever do get it after all these lies.

  22. “w/e. bu tyou should realize that you cant kick him off your blog but not yoyogames. but any way i enjoyed trading wits.”

    I’ve no intention of kicking xxyasha off of anywhere, but you on the other hand …

  23. no you think? well zeon im very much amused by your actions to! And do what ever you want and say what ever you want, i wont phase me

  24. Well, this is quite lovely…supposed parents and people trying to prove they’re better than the other.

    spriter12, you say give it a break on our end, but what about xxyahsa? He’s justvallowed to go around and do whatever he wants and get nothing in return? I think not. You say we’re a bunch of bullies, that, I have to say you are mighty wrong about. The bully is much more xxyasha then us. Look at it in the way of perhaps how this situation would be dealt with by animals. xxyasha is invading our turf, and being an idiot on it. Like most would and should, we’re defending our turf. ^^ If it’s “bullying” then people wouldn’t be coming here would they?

    Oh, and I know for a fact that you can report someone who is 10 or 11 or whatever the hell age, and won’t get laughed at or anything.

  25. “well i am very much amused with your actions to”

    I will be the most amused one when AKH bans you from his blog=)

  26. Also, Zeon, I hate to say this, but can you calm down please? They’re expressing their opinion, they shouldn’t be spammed for that IMO ^_~

  27. xD
    look Firefall im not shuting up just because you says so.YOU trtelling ME to shut up?Do i look as if i care?You dont deserve to be AKS friends.And ill do whatever the fck i want.im akhs friend thats why i help him

  28. Talk about bitchy. And no, I wasn’t telling you to shut up. I was asking if maybe you could cool down a little. Like you know, maybe talk things out calmly instead of attacking right away. And boo hoo, I’m his friend, get over it. Not like I’m hurting him or anything 8D.

  29. well then your both just digging a bigger grave.
    and firefall i see your point (oddly enough) and i do and dont agree with the way your acting to this “kid” heres the way i see the way he’s acting : he come on the internet (for what ever reason) and finds this blog, being young he posts some thing stupid, and then tries to defend him self. but it only gets worse and worse till you guys also get upset and also go over the edge a little bit. since we were all Kids once we know who a kid can think differently. do you see what im getting at firefall?

  30. and note that what i first said “well then your both just digging a bigger grave” i was talking to zeon not you firefall

  31. ^_^ yeah, I see what your getting at. >_< I try not to be too mean either, but sometime it just happens 8D. In a way I think we’re all a bit like that. And well, it’s like a scoolgroups I guess you could say. Ok, you have a group of kids right? And well, if one of them let’s say here…takes the girlfriend/boyfriend of another person in that group away from them, chances are that person won’t be liked by that group anymore. They shun or in fact, get revenge. Sorry for the lame example, but the concept is there right?

  32. no its a good example. and i see what you mean. i think we all just need not to have such a short temper. if you would like to futher this conversation, (as i would like to) send me your email or post it or i will post mine, it doesn’t matter. and once again akh my fight isn’t really with you right now, so if you dont mind stop being a tick on my shoulder.

  33. *hugs* Thanks AKH. ^_~ I’ll be sure to save it this time.

  34. what happened to YOUR maturity? HA HA HA!

    it’ll take more than that to make me ban you, you’re just giving me good argument [writing] material right now. 😉

  35. so im bigging a bigger grave,am i sprite12?lol…

    LooAKH is only triyng to get xxyasha put of the blog and yoyogames.thats all hese trying to do.nd im helping him.

  36. w/e. bu tyou should realize that you cant kick him off your blog but not yoyogames. but any way i enjoyed trading wits.

  37. *you

    AKH EDIT: you just didn’t need to say this. >_> the most obvious typo ever.

  38. im really scared now

  39. XXyahsa, your a sick bastard, cancer is not a subject to exploit, people actually die from it. You have issues, first you say your mum has cancer, the your grandad has heart disease, and all of these were lies, you need help.

  40. I might let xxyasha stick around here for a little while, and technically if he expects us to believe his fake stories he won’t ever return anyway. 😉

    Still, I’ll PM you how to IP-ban. Check your PMs on YoYo. 😀

  41. thats it.

    xxyasha, im so fucking tired of your little games and im putting an end to them…im banning your IP address from my blog (when i figure out how 😀 ). you are sick, trying to lie about cancer…you’ve taken it too far. you aren’t getting any attention from anyone anymore on my blog…that’s obviously what you want. like i said ill be banning your IP from my blog. too bad i cant have any control of you on this blog, but i bet akh will ban you if i ask him to. and if he doesnt, ill put you through hell. sound good? ive got just a few more things to say though…you are the worst liar i have ever met, even worse than IHATEPENGUINS. sad, just sad…

    firefall, great to see you again…too bad you had to come back to this. it was over and right when you came back it started up again…i wish it would just end, its so stupid and pointless. i hope you actually call the police and get this guy put in jail, ill die of laughter.

    zeon, go ahead and spam the hell out of him. im sick of this guy, so do whatever it takes to make him suffer.

    spriter12, i dont really know you so i wont say anything to you 😉 .

    turbox, im glad you said something about him being sick for lying about having cancer, hes taken this too far and needs to be stopped.

    akh, please do me a favor and start banning his IP in the next few days. i know this is getting both of us tons of hits, but it’s gone too far and it’s pissing me off. if you don’t, i wont be mad or anything, but id really appreciate it if we could start blocking him from our blogs.

  42. ok, but ill be banning him from my blog.

    thanks for showing me how to ban 😉

  43. Yeah,ban xxyasha.If you dont listen to me at least liste to tigerdude1993.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

