a spark … but will it cause a fire?

May 16, 2008 at 16:28 | Posted in Everything | 9 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

it’s happened again.

What’s that you ask? What is it which has happened again?

Another n00b has ventured into the tigerdude VS inuyasha situation, and another n00b has been argued down.

This person’s name? MetaRidley. With an 86 on the end, because this is the internet. >_<

Now, enough build up, I’ll make with the quoting.

MetaRidley86 wrote:

“tigerdude, you probobly lied. you remind me of that faggot angry toaster. stop being an ass before I go rough on you.

shut up tigerdude. you remind me of angry toaster. just shut up and get off his territory or suffer the consequences!(i dont give a rat’s ass if i spelled that wrong) GET AWAY, PRICK!!”

inuyasha wrote:

“Metal, tigerdude did not lie, I did.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“do’nt, inuyasha even confessed… we were done awhile ago!”

inuyasha wrote:

“See I WAS THE ONE WHO LIED READ TIGERS PROFILE FOR MORE OF IT! PLEASE! I WAS THE ONE WHO LIED!!”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“i dont care if u lie… ur cool even if u lie!”

inuyasha wrote:

“I won’t let you people do anything else (so just leave tiger alone, he hasnt done anything wrong!)”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“yeah, u should have not lied to some1 4 help and turn it to a 2 on 1 war!”

MetaRidley86 wrote:

“geeze.. whatever.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“…”

[looks kinda like an emote when I quote it like that]

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“”tigerdude, you probobly lied. you remind me of that faggot angry toaster. stop being an ass before I go rough on you.”

go rough on my ass. ill kill you.

get your head out of other peoples damn business metaridley.”

[official tigerdude quote: “go rough on my ass” XD]

inuyasha wrote:

“MetaRidlely86:
Shut up 😀

Sorry for saying that (not really) but I should have said that earlier.”

I wrote:

“FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT

me and tiger need stuff to write about D: “

As you can see, it looks like this lucky out-of-the-blue spark will not cause the fire I hope of. But at least I had something to write about today 😀

And now some final words today, this time, as I think I should do more often but never get around to, the final words are about games on YoYo …

… or more, videos. I’ve never been one to make a video with GM, and if I were I’d screen-record it and put it on Youtube, but give these a chance. TurboX has released a (short) video starring Knuckles and Tails, it’s not Sonic Dance 3, but I think it serves as a nice waiting-time filler.

SPARTA!!!

it also gives you something to watch while you wait for tigerdude’s upcoming music video, which should be out soon …

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“The music video is almost done. I’ve fixed the countless bugs that keep appearing when the game is uploaded, so I figure uploading it one more time will give me a successful music video. When it’s officially up, I’ll give you a link.”

tigerdude’s post

Although tiger says he can’t give you a link, looking through his comments, he seems to have uploaded the video here, it can’t be played right now, supposedly it’s still being edited (which actually means he’s probably taken it down until he can get rid of the bugs completely) if he does reupload the game soon you’re likely to find it there. 😉

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HA HA HA HA HA!!!

    OPERATING SYSTEMS??? OPERATING SYSTEMS???

    Damnit Bobserge, my regular visitors (note by that I don’t mean you) have no interest in what Bill Gates, Steve Jobs and whoever it is that makes Linux [which I’ve reason to believe is a waste of time because it makes them no money] have to say about what their respective OSes are gonna do when they finish their next versions several years ahead of their already-several-years-into-the-future deadlines [or whatever it is that they talk about]. That’s the kind of thing that I don’t even think an extreme GM Geek (the kind who spend their time expressing their sexual frustration on the GMC by insulting people who make typos or don’t indent their code in the way they find themselves “intimate” with [and yes, I have seen someone use the word intimate to describe their familiarity with some thing code-related]) would find that remotely interesting.

    if you want to talk about Operating Systems, a Community centered around a program that, along with it’s products, doesn’t work on anything outside Windows 98-to-Vista at it’s best is the worst place to start.

    You’re very bright for someone of your age [13, right?] and you use Java. YoYo is not the place for you, I can see it even more now you find Operating Systems interesting enough to think I might possibly end up writing about them in my spare time.

    Speaking of which … this blog takes up an hour (usually more) of my time each day, it’s too much, I have other things to do and the least I want is something else to write about …

    … This blog has become known for what I write about every day and I can’t just go around changing things. I’d lose visitors and I’d be in the state of mind of someone who can’t stick to a project – I’d end up abandoning the blog if I kept starting again with new topics to write about every week and a reputation (and search engine ranking) to rebuild.

    … And remember this: No matter how “boring” it may get … you’re the one reading it, I’m the one who has to write it. 😉

  2. These YYG never ending fights are pretty boring.. can’t you think of something else to write about? (Like Operating Systems)

  3. I’ll be studying Operating Systems as a small part of a college course in (possibly) over a year’s time. Until then, I have no care at all for them and by then I doubt I’ll even want to make or join the slightest conversation on the topic. it’s just not me. I know things (lots of things) and [or possibly because] it takes little effort for me to understand or remember something, in fact as I’m going over stuff now in preparation for my GCSEs (that’s proper end-of-high-school exams here in England, one of my 15 I’ve already sat 😉 ) I find that it’s happened subconsciously (without effort), or that it’s just become common sense to me [in most cases]. Because I’m amazing [but I don’t like to brag, obviously].

    Thanks to this I don’t focus too much on any form of work (simply because I rarely need to) and I can have knowledge in an area without too deep an interest, so I’d rarely ever talk about something properly IT-related (like Operating Systems) outside a classroom, because I just don’t care about it, among other things [such as … it’s not normal 😉 ]. So you see, writing about it is something I definitely wouldn’t do.

  4. […] Watch TV Series Online for Free wrote an interesting post today on a spark … but will it cause a fire? Here’s a quick excerptAnother n00b has ventured into the tigerdude VS inuyasha situation, and … "do’nt, inuyasha even confessed… we were done awhile ago!" […]

  5. yeah, bobserge, you seem kinda lame…this isnt computer geek’s territory…im what most of you nerds call a “prep” and i think talking about computers all day is just geeky…

    i wouldnt change a thing in this blog, i look forward to the posts everyday. its awesome to read about lamers being stupid 😀

    and about the movie, i still havent fixed everything yet. the timing in one of the scenes screwed up the whole movie and the sprites were hideous. ive fixed it up quite a bit but it isnt perfect yet.

    metaridley, i was expecting him to start something, but i guess he wont so im not going to do anything to him.

    i wont be on much tomorrow, all my friends are coming over and we’re going to be doing stupid stuff (like shooting each other) outside all day. ill try to fit in a post tomorrow, but i cant guarantee it, so if you would could you let everyone know in your post tomorrow? thanks 😉 .

  6. “i wont be on much tomorrow, all my friends are coming over and we’re going to be doing stupid stuff (like shooting each other) outside all day. ill try to fit in a post tomorrow, but i cant guarantee it, so if you would could you let everyone know in your post tomorrow? thanks 😉 .”

    Don’t worry, I’ll tell people in my post. ^__^

  7. […] a spark … but will it cause a fire? Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Wednesday, January 16, 2007MacPhail TranscriptPentagon Bomb Squad Chief Looks Back Morgan Spurlock in Search of Osama […]

  8. My Anus is bleeding! Hahaha, such a good video too!

    My Anus is bleeding! Hahaha, such a good video too!

  9. As you can see, I let a spam trackback through because it had “My Anus is bleeding” in it.

    😀


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

