tigerdude1993 VS Inuyasha

May 10, 2008 at 10:55 | Posted in Everything | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

it’s another one of those VS titles isn’t it? that can only mean one thing … 🙂

ALL OUT SPAM WAR!!! 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀

Let’s warm up the summary of the fight’s events so far with the conversation that started it all, courtesy of tigerdude’s post “The Spam War Begins”:

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“I have to say this is the worst attempt of anyone to help, I don’t like people like you and would like to start avoiding you so that we don’t end up starting a spam war or something. Trust me, I’m quite the fighter.”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Look, I only did this because I wanted to get your blog more hits. I may be an idiot but I just wanted to get your blog more hits. I’m sorry. I’m just a loser then.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“if you really wanted to be a friend you shouldn’t have done that, look i am taking you off of my list for a while for your punishment but since you have been one of my best friends in the past i may put you back on. im only doing this because you had to screw up your reputation; that was a very bad choice trying to be like a lamer. its so bad now that i consider ihp your equal in lying. and all this can be fixed over time and friendship, so if you want a second chance, work for it ) thanks for understanding.

No need to put me back on cause I’m leaving the site (for sure) forever soon, there is no reason for me to stay here.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“as you wish, but i would like some answers before you go ;)

you never acted like a lamer until i made the blog. at first you were perfectly normal like me, turbox, akh, etc, but then you started faking sxp and noone and deleted all of your amazing games. so what happened?

Inuyasha wrote:

“I can’t really answer that but there are reasons that i’d rather not tell you. One of them is because I have some spiceal event on June 1st (which I won’t tell anyone until June 2th.)”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Thanks for wasting a minute of your life, also f**k you for what you did. Removed me = So damn lame. Also tell TurboX that I called him a gay. Also tell him that I said he was an emo. If you tell him this i’ll never bother you or TurboX agian. Never ever.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“what the hell. just leave and never come back. no one likes you anymore.”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Why do I still have 41 friends then? Your the one who should leave. Or we could fix all of this.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Here’s the deal, bitch. We’re going to start a spam war right here, right now. You’re going to DIE. I’ve got TurboX, AKH, and countless other members on my side who will spam you and argue with you. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the peace while you have it! And we won’t stop there…we will get your profile and warn all of your friends about what kind of person you are. You’ll be receiving the worst spam/argument of your life over the next few days. And I thought after the Heartagram123 ordeal that I would give up my arguing angry ways…You’re about to see a side of me that few have ever seen. My fighting side. And you aren’t getting out of this one. You are about to feel pain like never before. Have fun. And there’s no turning back. You’ve ruined all chances at becoming my friend again. You won’t be accepted on Yoyogames after this argument.”

So, it would appear Inuyasha’s strange behaviour is all because of an event he has planned for June 1st. We’ll see just what that is, if anything but a terrible excuse, on June 2th [ 😀 ].

Over at YoYo, a 9-page 3-way argument has ensued on tigerdude’s profile between tigerdude, Inuyasha, and a confused Chris Rosenfeldt …

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Currently in total spam war with Inuyasha, if you want to chat just wait a little while. Unless, of course, you want to see my bad side >D”

Inuyasha wrote:

“You know what tiger? Who is going to lose this war? Me or you?”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“YOU! WHY WOULD I LOSE WHEN IVE SENT YOU 300 SPAM PMS AND AM ABOUT TO GIVE YOU THE WORST HUMILIATION OF YOUR LIFE?! >:-D

face it, your yoyogames life is over after i deal with you. i should’ve done this to IHP before. it would’ve scared the hell out of him.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“DONT WAR! i learned that with coco-lati! if u have nothing good 2 say, say nothing at all!”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“im sorry but this is the only option now, i wish it could be different but since it has been started i cant stop it. dont get into it, i dont want to bring innocent people into it 😉 “

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“just tell inuyasha 2 stop then.

i reported inuyasha.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“well i think he left, so well be fine now. so much for total war…”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“ok, if he starts again, just ignore him. trust me, with me vs. coco-lati and flow-300 & cficficficfi or whatever he is. i know.”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Chris, tigerdude stared this war. If need to report me, then…”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“ill report tigerdude then”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Don’t report him, it will just make things worst.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“no, inuyasha, you started this. i verbally started it; you started it when you lied on the blog for a month. chris, im ashamed that you would listen to someone that i told you not to. just dont listen to him, hes just gained more of a rep for being a liar. inuyasha, stop pointing the finger; this is all your fault.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“JUST STOP PLEASE!!!!!”

Inuyasha wrote:

“I’m not pointing the finger. All I want is for us to make up for this! Its all I’m asking, this was a big terrible stupid mistake.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“i dont care! just stop acting like this! >:(“

Inuyasha wrote:

“Yes thats what I meant we need to stop like chris said, we cant do this for the rest of our lives, tigerdude we should just stay away from each other.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“sorry, i was talking to tigerdude.”

Inuyasha wrote:

“What? I’m trying to stop all of this!”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“yeah, i learn this stuff everyday!

i am. and u.”

Inuyasha wrote:

“What do you mean?”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“were both trying to stop him.”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Really? I thought you were on tigerdude’s side?

Oh well, tigerdude just please stop so we can make up for this! I’m sorry for lieing, it was wrong. And I got what I deserved.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“im not on sides!

and, thats right.

(why do i get stuck in my friends fights?)”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Tigerdude I know we can fix this. I won’t give up on fixing this. I will go on to the end of the earth if I have to!

Chris your the one who got into this. I’m trying to tell tigerdude that I’m sorry and we can make up for this!”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“i got into this by going to ask tigerdude something and i saw these comments!”

Inuyasha wrote:

“Oh.”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“i thought u left forever like in ur comment.”

blue gamer97 wrote:

“lol chris we always fight;P”

Chris Rosenfeldt wrote:

“=)

XD 4 fun, and its inuyasha and tigerdude1993.”

As you can see, tigerdude’s profile argument ultimately fizzled out into a confusing mess thanks to a know-nothing outsider thinking they can stop the fight. >_>

Here’s the string of comments over at tigerdude’s blog that materialised after tigerdude’s war with Inuyasha began:

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“turbox: just wait until you see the next post. he thinks he can get away with trash talking about you behind your back, so im going to post what he thinks about you. im going to go to war with inuyasha on yoyogames, if you want you can join in ;-) youre going to want to once you read the next post.

akh: you’d be doing me a big favor if you helped spam inuyasha, go ahead and send as much as needed -D he deserves alot. ill be spamming him today also.”

Firefall wrote:

“*yawns* Why go to war with him? P I say let him bask in his stupidity. Embarrass the living crap out of him ^_^. Though spam…8D I like that *wants the spam program*.”

xxyasha wrote:

“Nice, firefall. But I don’t really want this. There is no reason for him to spam me like hell.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Firefall: I’ve gone insane with war now >D he’s going down. 300 spam PM’s already. sorry if i sound too harsh, but right now i’m on my bad side, which most people don’t get to see >D And his humiliation hasn’t yet begun. can’t wait to finish this like i did heartagram123 (he got it so bad that he barely ever gets on, deleted his games, and pretty much went into hiding for about a month) I just can’t believe one of my best friends (Inuyasha)would end up being one of the biggest lamers i’ve seen…

Inuyasha:

There is a reason. Read the post you dumbass ;-)

Firefall wrote:

“o.o You a crazy taggy waggy >D. But at least you’re having fun while you’re at it ^_^. T_T And well, I guess you don’t know people too well until you see their bad side too…”

xxyasha wrote:

“oh, sorry. But you cannot defeat me until the very end.

Also tiger you wanna see MY bad side? Its much worse than yours.”

xxyasha wrote:

“Ahh, forget it.”

Tigerdude’s May 9th Post

Noone is still his old self. 😉

Now, if you don’t mind, I’m joining this fight … I’m off to spam Inuyasha on behalf of tigerdude, as he asked 😉 …

I wrote:

“I can’t wait to read your post tiger D And as soon as I’m finished writing mine, I’ll spam Inuyasha with, say, 600 messages? if you want me to do more, just ask. ;)

http://akh505.wordpress.com/2008/05/09/an-unpredictable-turn-of-events-inuyasha-is-sonicxproductions/#comments

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] I have for today, for some more information and news go to AKH’s most recent blog post titled Tigerdude1993 vs Inuyasha. Have a nice rest of the […]

  2. […] the final installment of the war between tigerdude and inuyasha, I’ll begin where we left off yesterday, on tigerdude’s profile […]

  3. sorry about the lack of a post yesterday, unfortunately im still grounded so i wont be making a post today either.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

