Oh no, look everyone, my clothes are falling off …

April 17, 2008 at 15:42 | Posted in Everything | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I don’t know if it’s a bad thing that halfway through reading ShadowChao’s “OMG PERV” topic that that scene came into my mind, among thoughts of “if he were a 30+ year old little nerd then he probably would be ‘man’ enough to hit a girl” and “16 and still under legal age? I sure wouldn’t want to live in that country” [I’ll now remind everyone I’m 15 years old 😉 ].

But enough of the shouldn’t-actually-be-laughed-at funnies, the topic was meant seriously and it seems to have turned into a legal discussion among people with little or no law knowledge, rather like the Distributing Games forum on the GMC does every day. To read ShadowChao’s story and see the discussion that followed [involving Cynn and Quetzal], Click Here.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “P.S. This is the third message I send now -_-. WordPress doesn’t care if I’m registered or not, it’s counting my messages as spam if I have my website as 1up(that’s so gay >_<).”

    >_< I know. it’s not like it’s automatically blocked by me, Akismet must have picked it up as a common website for spambots to link to.

  2. XD Nope, I think that’s perfectly normal to have thought that. ^_^ I actually got that thought once Serenity said that her friend’s dress/shirt slipped.

    You’re right though, they wouldn’t be charged or anything for doing that to the guy. XD If that guy tried to charge those girls, they could just charge him right back with sexual harrassment and say what they did was self-defense. Well, that’s what I think anyways. Not like I’m an expert about these things :/. I sort of know because within my groups of friends we did end up charging someone for sexual harrassment, but yeah…

    P.S. This is the third message I send now -_-. WordPress doesn’t care if I’m registered or not, it’s counting my messages as spam if I have my website as 1up(that’s so gay >_<).

  3. Aww T_T. I know there’s quite a few spammers there and stupid people (and SOME spam bots…), but I didn’t think there was that much. >_> Oh well, it’s not your fault. ^_^ I have plenty of website addresses that I can use, even if they aren’t my main ones T_T. Though, I can’t blame spambots to pick it ^^. I mean, what better place then to link to OPM’s official website? 8D


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

