20,000 HITS!

April 16, 2008 at 12:15 | Posted in Everything | 1 Comment

it deserved a milestone post. ^__^

Let’s hope the next 10,000 hits come even faster. 😀

I wrote this post yesterday, when the hits crossed 20,000, but I had it published today automatically at midday – my news posts for today will be in 4 hours time! ^^

I’d like to thank all of you readers who brought this blog to a rarely-reached milestone, especially fatherofsmes / Ivor Biggun, I hope he comes back soon. >.<

To conclude, I thank everyone who’s read my blog over it’s year and a quarter of existance. 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice! I know you will keep going higher, possibly into the 30,000’s, very soon!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

