A Yoshi for a Yoshi

March 30, 2008 at 09:29 | Posted in Everything | 5 Comments
Tags: ,

OK, you’re gonna have to read this post twice 😉 PokePlushies Forum Moderator Yoshi has set up a no-post-count topic offering to trade various adoptables, most of which aren’t worth a Yoshi [o.O], for a Yoshi that Yoshi doesn’t have [yes, I did just word it like that to confuse you 😉 ].

The only Yoshi I have is a Red one I got from a trade, I don’t post on the forums a lot >.<

http://www.pokeplushies.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=8970

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “I was about to get one, but then my darned mew umm…got away on me T_T. So I sort of canceled the trade. -_- ”

    Bad luck 😉 I hope you find another Mew soon! ^__^

  2. T_T You have no Yoshis either? >_> I was about to get one, but then my darned mew umm…got away on me T_T. So I sort of canceled the trade. -_- Sucks so bad lol. 😉 Hope I can get another one, and get that White Yoshi of Yoshi from Yoshi. 😛 Try understanding that lol ^_^.

    Note: My messages still won’t appear with the other website, so I’m posting it with the PokePlushies website again…

  3. Yeah, just need one more >_> then I complete my collection of six. ^_^ That was my goal from the start lol.

  4. Haha, I agree about his trades not being worth a Yoshi. 😛

  5. 😀


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

