Heartagram123 Doesn’t Leave YoYo, TurboX and MiNGmOO Leave YoYo, mrsmes comes back to YoYo

March 24, 2008 at 10:08 | Posted in Everything | 22 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Well, the title pretty much sums up this post. Sadly, TurboX and MiNGmOO have left YoYo, although TurboX says he’ll still visit the GMC …

“Due to the fact that the only thing to do on this site is argue, I will be leaving this site. So I will be sticking with GMC because its not filled with people begging others for games, or Emos thinking that everyone loves them. This is not a stunt to get attention(like heartagram), this site just bores the shit out of me. I can’t stand people like ihatepenguins, who keeps plauging me to be his friend(Dude take a hint, your a noob), Though there are a few people who I have liked. Tigerdude, well your just cool and not a noob. Technosuperguy, see you on GMC. Inyasha, catch me on my site. Well thats it, see ya. I may come on to awnser any messages from friends.”

Now here’s some PunBB-style quoting so you don’t have to hunt down people’s reactions:

Heartagram123’s Guestbook

Heartagram123 wrote:

“im not going to make a fan character ever again because people always say they suck.im just sticking to games with sonic in.but you will see other peoples fan characters as cameos. “

TurboX wrote:

“Use your imagination when making a fan character, techno was a recolour, but he’s better than punx, because 1 spent more time on it, 2 put thought into it and 3 gave him original powers”

Heartagram123 wrote:

“the reason i have given up on punx is because i don’t know how to make special abilities in game maker.”

TurboX wrote:

“This will probably be the last time we talk on yoyogames.

And here’s what i can say………………………………….Use your imagination and learn, life is about learning, and if you don’t learn, you’ll never get it done.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Wow, your a loser. You, among Ihatepenguins and SuperSmashBrosBrawl, have made TurboX permanently leave. TurboX, I don’t blame you for leaving, he probably keeps sending you messages saying im sorry. We have had enough, Heartagram123. Just leave.”

TurboX’s Guestbook

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Due to the fact that the only thing to do on this site is argue, I will be leaving this site.

WHAT!?

So I will be sticking with GMC because its not filled with people begging others for games, or Emos thinking that everyone loves them
Ill catch ya on the GMC šŸ˜‰

This is not a stunt to get attention(like heartagram), this site just bores the shit out of me.

agreed.

I can’t stand people like ihatepenguins, who keeps plauging me to be his friend(Dude take a hint, your a noob), Though there are a few people who I have liked.

haha, yes he is.

Tigerdude, well your just cool and not a noob. Technosuperguy, see you on GMC. Inyasha, catch me on my site.

Why dont you join inuyashas forum? we could all talk there.

Well thats it, see ya. I may come on to awnser any messages from friends.

how often?”

mrsmes [!!!] wrote:

“c, i know, huartagram is really angwy wid a lot oh, people, I don’t know why LavaBall is annoyed and still wants too give me hard time, and people are slowly coming off my freinds list, why, why?, why?

curses this guy is freinds with all my enemies.”

I wrote:

“mrsmes, stop talking like a 2 year old [angwy?] and stop posting on random profiles. Also, TurboX may be a friend with all your enemies, but you’re also on that list, so it means nothing against you.

TurboX, Goodbye, hopefully I’ll see you on the GMC. šŸ˜€ “

And with the return of mrsmes, we are carried to the next piece of news; his return.

Check out this PM he sent me … it’s Gold …

mrsmes’ PM, entitled “Your Brain Says: “You are a Face””

“and u become one couchett(lying down) on the ground, while some one is punching u. Care 2 explain, why? AKH?”

My Guestbook

mrsmes wrote:

“@AKH: r u still thinking about that truce? u have 2 decide some time later and eventually let go of it all and start a fresh hey it’s a fresh month and the holidays and the stuff that happened last year is old news it’s a new year soo come fresh start over a new turn over a new leaf.

I have so why can’t you, I changed a bit but yeah, I am still improving on the 2 ereas where i need too fix em up majorly, yes i mean with socializing.”

I wrote:

“Socializing is a single area. What’s the other? >_>

And what were you doing sending me a PM entitled “Your Brain Says: “You are a Face”” and containing “and u become one couchett(lying down) on the ground, while some one is punching u. Care 2 explain, why? AKH?”

… and what is a couchett???

if you just “run away” every time we argue then I’ll have to call a truce, but I still think you’re somehow going to get into an argument with me after that. Our truces never last.”

So, you’ll see his reaction to that tomorrow morning [well, morning for me, anyway] … that is, if he doesn’t “hide” again. >_>

22 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Well, I don’t like seeing mrsmes here, but it’s great to have Ivor Biggun back! šŸ˜€ ha ha.

  2. don’t worry i won’t and i am prepared and i am actually currently reading it, right now. so I am prepared, couchett means lying down, the other problem of mine is people that i get into these kinds of arguments at home and in public occassionally.

  3. but really i am trying.

  4. *yawn*

  5. wordpress said this too me:

    You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.

  6. Oh, that Ms. WordPress, always at it !!

  7. I thought it was too good to be true….

    Just when you thought it was safe to go to yoyo again……he returns….and what a return….a post to AKH on my profile..why?..and hes started up a conversation on the forum that finished in Nov 07…

    Hes begun on a rampage of 5d and the “do anything you want command” has started up again…I suppose after a weeks break from posting, he’ll have alot of madness to vomit onto yoyo…

    and to all the other readers….according to him its our responsibility to make sure he behaves himself…

  8. well I can onkly b me, but no one is doing any imposter of me currently and well i can’t help but b myself, right, but not exactly always at it.

  9. actually i have just finished with that there Ivor Big Gun.

  10. I also know how you can get your friday entertainment with abusing people or spamming them. wanna know how?

  11. it’s easy just start up a topic in general chat and and call it joke of the week and you can compete with others too see who has the most funny joke, aas a reward they get a banner saying I am the best joker of the week, and came, 1st, or 2nd, or 3rd or what ever place they came. and then it says try to out joke me if u can.

  12. and u should have plenty of jokes for friday entertainment. damn spelling, i h8 having 2 do it i always make a few mistakes, soo we all do and we decide too settle our differences and have a truce but not be freinds or enemies but both and in nuetral mode. nuetral= freind and enemy at the same time.

  13. so in other words nuetral means both an enemy and a freind, soo sort of inbetween.

  14. Mrsmes, if youre refering to the comment of “friday entertainment” that was posted on your profile, have a look back, I didnt post that…

    If I want friday entertainment, Ill look elsewhere thank you….

  15. Well I’ll visit GMC, to awnser messages and If need be, help out with arguements, worth helping.

  16. Oh and my name on GMC is TuroX

  17. and mrsmes, I havent spammed anyone…I had never even posted on your profile when you started again…

    I say again, we are not interested in the bile you spew onto Yoyo. It makes no sense, and even when it does its as mad as a box of frogs.

    I presume all the questions I asked you in December will now be answered as you seem to have a habbit of going back and starting up threads after 3 months….Please dont…Ill just have to respond…

    Mrsmes, I will make no effort to engage you in conversation as it is pointless…please give me the same courtesy…however should you feel the need to start creating your wrong/mad/silly posts, I will be obliged to respond…

  18. We lost two cool people, and now we have two annoying dorks/emos…

  19. Btw, i wont be on later, Im vacationing.

  20. Anyway onto more important news than escaping patients from the digital nuthouse….

    Bit of a hint for all you budding trouble makers out there……

    Check out Proxyhunter….(search it google, Im too lazy to find link) – A very good prog for searching your own insecure proxies…Been messing around with it for years…..

  21. oh and Ive completed Oblivions Shivering Isles….hooray for the Easter break….

  22. […] That, my friends, is the day’s news so far. if you want something else to read, I recommend the 21 comments (mostly mrsmes spam) on yesterday’s post. […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

