Heartagram123 Leaves YoYo

March 22, 2008 at 10:14 | Posted in Everything | 8 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Or at least, that’s what it looks like. Here’s the story of events since yesterday’s argument between him and TurboX and MiNGmOO, presented in a series of PunBB-style quotes …

sonicguy1234 wrote:

“dude that is completely out of order.
that is not like you TurboX why have you turned like this.
you use to be so supportive and friendly.
now that MingMOO’s now on all the time you are really horrible towards Heartagram123.
p.s I still want to be friends with you turboX and MINGm00.”

TurboX wrote:

“He started on MiNGmOO, I’m not gonna let some kid from birmingham insult someone who I have know for the last 4 years”

sonicguy1234 wrote:

“dude we are not from Birmingham we are from Coventry we have just moved to Birmingham.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“(puts this on his blog)

“dude that is completely out of order.
that is not like you TurboX why have you turned like this.
you use to be so supportive and friendly.
now that MingMOO’s now on all the time you are really horrible towards Heartagram123.
p.s I still want to be friends with you turboX and MINGm00.”

Actually, me and TurboX have hated him since he made the first Punx game…it was rated better than Sonic Mystic Machine for some time….and Punx is a load of crap.”

TurboX wrote:

“I know its both funny and true, i just phoned MiNGmOO this morning and we both laughed”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

and its not just you and mingmoo, im laughing, akh is laughing, ha, all of yoyogames and gmc are probably all laughing! almost everyone reads akh’s blog! if i were you, heartagram123, i would never return to yoyogames, sonic cage dome, the gmc, or anything related to game maker, because you completely suck at making games. you disgraced my engine by making punx. Thats the truth.

Btw, I would like to start a war with you, Heartagram123. If you aren’t an emo pussy, then come on and fight me.”

Heartagram123 wrote:

I am leaving this site for good.
Goodbye Everybody

p.s (tigerdude1993)
i hope SMM comes along fine. “

TurboX wrote:

“Ah well good ridence to emo scum”

SuperSmashBrosBrawl wrote:

“look at him. you ade him leave the site.”

TurboX wrote:

“He left on his own account, nothing to do with me, if he can’t handle defeat, then he should’nt have joined this site.”

supercarson7 wrote:

“ok, bye heartgram123, i will miss you, no realley i will”

TurboX wrote:

“Sorry to all those effected by this arguement, I dod;nt mean for him to leave but he should’nt have started on me.”

So there it is … is this the end of Heartagram123? I’m hoping it isn’t, because if it is I won’t have anything to write about. 😉

in other news, Heartagram123 stopped by here to badly impersonate me with a (.)(.) emote, and Raja365’s hacking forum has been added to the blogroll. 😀 I spent yesterday toying with batch and I made a pretty good virus. 😉 I’ve been to other hacking and virus forums, and yes, I do know that batch is looked down on terribly, I chose batch for the virus because it can be easily edited to suit other’s needs, is a low filesize, was faster to make than something in C++, and can quickly be converted into EXE form anyway. 🙂

My, that detailed software-choice description wouldn’t be out of place in my ICT Coursework. >_>

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I hope he does come back, that was the most funnisit arguement I have ever had evem more funnier than IHP.

  2. Yoyogames is a load of crap itself, There are games that are complete garbage and are rated better then many games with real effort.

  3. Yes it was! I died laughing.

  4. Oh he has come back, let the fun begin

  5. yep, he is back…dang, i thought we made him leave.

  6. just to let yall know, there may be a huge argument tomorrow 😉 .

  7. O_O Hahaha YoYo games sounds so fun with all this stuff going on. ^_^ Makes me want to join and make a few games(though, I would suck to the extreme…never made one before in my life…). 😉 I would end up flaming too damned many people though. >_> I’m aggressive.

  8. nice firefall


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

