OMG DINOMON ARE DYING BEFORE THEY’RE EVEN BORN

March 20, 2008 at 16:21 | Posted in Everything | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Due to the common misconception among n00bs that when their dinomon egg becomes stolen, someone else has actually taken it from them [Despite the site clearly stating that if you don’t level your egg quick enough “egg thieves” will take it] Cyde has decided now to get murderous. 😉 And I know how he feels [in a way] thanks to a certain n00b *cough*Zeon*cough* who seems to think that if I emailed Cyde about his problems Cyde would listen to me, and fix them … and also that I care about Zeon’s problems even though I’ve seen with my own eyes that he is nothing but a spammer, and I know he’s only having troubles because he’s been banned from the forums TWICE. >_>

Back on topic, to see the new, Drawn-by-Quetzal gravestone image that replaces the word stolen, visit the topic below …

http://www.pokeplushies.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=8003

AND in other news [!] a new announcement has been made, it tells you the new fate of eggs that don’t get loved, but far more importantly it bears the news that the Swiftwings will be permanently removed from the Cash Shop in a few days. if you care, get your money and get hoarding! 😉

Tomorrow’s post will be a little earlier than usual, approximately 7 hours earlier in fact, 😀 I have the day off tomorrow, and the next 12 days after it too! ^__^ My PP Peeps, I wish you an early happy easter! 😀

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. >D We now murder ze eggs *grabs a shotgun*. Aww, we don’t Cyde does T_T.

    Those poor Swiftwings. >_> They is going extinct *hugs Sweetums Tribute the Swiftwing* I’m so glad that even if I can’t get all of them that I have one.

    ^_^ Happy VERY early Easter to you too. 😉 I hope yours is going to be filled with chocolate, because mine won’t be T_T. My parents say I’m too old >_<.

  2. “^_^ Happy VERY early Easter to you too. 😉 I hope yours is going to be filled with chocolate, because mine won’t be T_T. My parents say I’m too old >_<.”

    ha ha! I probably won’t eat too much chocolate either.

    I think I’m going to earn some more credits for my Swiftwing today, since soon they’ll be so rare. 😀


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

