My 111th Forum Post

March 16, 2008 at 09:37 | Posted in Everything | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Well, there’s nothing on PP today that wasn’t there yesterday, [excluding forum posts that it >_>] so I thought I’d just point out how awesome a coder I am by explaining in some form of detail image creation in PHP.

if you actually care about what I wrote, then read my post here. But I don’t expect any clicks. 😉

I don’t know if that was what GunnarJ wanted, but considering he asked about it on PokePlushies, which obviously creates it’s dynamic images with PHP, I assume that’s what he wants.

And if it is, and that’s the kind of thing he’s doing, then good luck to him finding a web host that allows hotlinking and PHP. I’m yet to come across a PHP host that doesn’t call it “bandwidth theft” and I’m yet to come across a “we ALLOW hotlinking WOW WE’RE SO GOOD” host that has PHP.

And I suppose to the average PP user that didn’t make much sense. 😀 Sorry about the unrelated post today, but it was this or nothing.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

