YAY! 2 MEDALS LIKE I HOPED!

March 14, 2008 at 16:17 | Posted in Everything | 5 Comments
Tags: , ,

Yeah, the early hatching came round after all, on March 14th. That is so cool. I finally have something to write about that’s worth reading!

OK, so what did they hatch into?

Well, first of all, the Black Digivices are now Lunamon!


Click me to feed me!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

[Note: Medal 1 😀 ]

… The Orange Digivices became Coronamon! …


Click me to feed me!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

[Note: Medal 2 😀 ]

… and as for the pokeballs, the bunny one is not a rabbit, but an azurill! And the Egg-like one is not one, but 5 eggs! Together they make an Painted Exeggcute!


Click me to feed me!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

Click me to feed me!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

As for the 2 new adoptables, one is a shiny green pokeball, and the other, also a pokeball, has horns and a tail!


Click me to feed me a Rare Candy!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

Click me to feed me a Rare Candy!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

I’d speculate as to what these are, but as today has proven, no matter what I guess, I’d be wrong. 😉

These new adoptables will hatch on the 3rd of May. See the forum topic about their hatching, and the shiny versions of these adoptables, by clicking here. 😀

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ^_^ Congrats on your two medals dude. Too bad you didn’t get any shinnies T_T. Oh well, there’s always a chance for these pokeballs 😉

  2. lol I got 3 medals, even though they were like level 400…..

  3. XD nice.

    I haven’t been clicking for nearly 3 weeks? Gonna start working on my new adoptable.

  4. “I haven’t been clicking for nearly 3 weeks? Gonna start working on my new adoptable.”

    That’s what I’m planning to do today. ^_^

  5. did any one notice that quezals old avatar is now a custum in her aboptables page?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

