is this a calm before a storm?

March 14, 2008 at 16:48 | Posted in Everything | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

… or just calm?

Since yesterday, very little has happened, tigerdude1993’s profile is free of arguing, Ih8penguins didn’t accept my invite here 😉 but I still have definite proof that they ARE the same person. A thanks to Ivor Biggun (fatherofsmes) for this …

OK, instead of just awkwardly quoting some people, I’m going to explain what happened – this is one of those times when it’s just so much more easy for me to do and for you to understand.

Ivor Biggun posted a comment on ihatepenguins’ profile asking him to come over to either mine or tigerdude1993’s blog, a few hours later ih8penguins posted a reply to this on Ivor Biggun’s profile. 😉

mrsmes still hasn’t been online, and I’m actually starting to miss him now.

[one of the few things I never thought I would write, that]

it may look as though yesterday, SC, Ivor Biggun, me and some random guy calling himself Duke Nukem posted, but it was actually all SC. They have the same I.P. address, so I know for sure. 😉

He didn’t impersonate me well with “Yaya more spam :p” [put some effort in … I don’t even use 😛 ] and Ivor Biggun’s impression wasn’t too good either, check it out here.

Finally, tigerdude1993 has posted a brilliant background story on Ih8penguins, I recommend reading it.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “Mrsmes is at it again.

    http://forums.yoyogames.com/forums/3/topics/10945

    And he also called you(AKH) A stupid faggot as well as written below.

    “Sorry Tom, But it’s all gone.
    Hah.
    Stupid Fa**ot
    Ryan””

    Well, my name isn’t Ryan, but he has called me irwin in the past. >.< I think he was actually just quoting the goggle.com virus there.

  2. Mrsmes is at it again.

    http://forums.yoyogames.com/forums/3/topics/10945

    And he also called you(AKH) A stupid faggot as well as written below.

    “Sorry Tom, But it’s all gone.
    Hah.
    Stupid Fa**ot
    Ryan”

  3. Or atleast I presumed that Ryan is you since mrsmes hates you and he will target mostly you, LavaBall, Tuntis or either Ivor Biggun.

  4. http://forums.yoyogames.com/forums/3/topics/10889#posts-125274

    Damn, at this rate I’m gonna need my own enemies list soon!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

