6 and a half pages of arguing and no mrsmes

March 13, 2008 at 16:36 | Posted in Everything | 8 Comments
Tags: , , ,

For the 3rd day running, mrsmes is offline, I think he may have left for a little while now he’s finally been confronted and beaten in one of the few immature ways of arguing he understands – spamming.

Yesterday’s post about Ih8penguins was read by ih8penguins, and possibly [if they’re the same person as I think they are 😉 ] ihatepenguins. As usual, I’ll copy out the 6 and a half page argument [I’ll trim it down a little] that happened last night between tigerdude1993, TurboX, and Ih8penguins. Notice at the end of this the difference in speaking style of ih8penguins and ihatepenguins, yet also what, as he said when he “admitted” to being ihatepenguins, ih8penguins said he would make ihatepenguins say:

ih8penguins wrote:

I READ YOURE COMMENTS ABOUT ME ON AKH’S BLOG, YOU ARE SO DUMB! I WENT TO CHECK OUT HIS BLOG FROM YOURE INFO AND I FOUND IH8PENGUINS:THE NEXT LAMER! I CAN EASILY SPAM YOU JUST LIKE I DID TO IHATEPENGUINS! YOU SHOULDN’T HAVE MESSED WITH ME, TIGERDUDE1993! ITS WAR!”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Fine, but you do know that I have so much help, I could easily destroy you in minutes, maybe even in a few posts.

And don’t drag Ivor Biggun into this. He never did anything to you. Even though, I didn’t either.”

TurboX wrote:

“Whoa whoa whoa there ih8penguins, 2 things, 1 this is IHP fault for snitching on you and 2 IHP said you weren’t gonna be on here any more.”

ih8penguins wrote:

“READ THIS LINE AGAIN, TURBOX!
AKH’S BLOG
“I WENT TO CHECK OUT HIS BLOG FROM YOURE INFO AND I FOUND IH8PENGUINS:THE NEXT LAMER!” “

TurboX wrote:

“Just ignore it, your being childish, tigerdude did’nt even write that.”

ih8penguins wrote:

“i saw a comment under that, where tigerdude1993 is talking about me. im going to spam him! haha what now mr tigerdude, you gonna get your kittens to attack me?! HAHA!”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“Whatever. Spam me. It won’t matter, I have a person who can spam you. I can’t, I made a commitment not to a few posts down. I won’t be childish in this argument, I will argue with you like a lawyer…

I do talk about you. You hacked my account. You tried to steal my game and my engine. You also made many attempts on your other account to annoy me.”

TurboX wrote:

“Oh tigerdude, if this is IHP again, do you now see why I never accepted him, I knew this would one day happen again.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“I notice that. I am completely against the Ihatpenguins forgiveness now. I should have believed you, now I do.”

TurboX wrote:

“Don’t worry about it, oh and if he spams you at all, you are free to spam the hell out of him, as these conditions are not childish(well except IH8P)” 

ih8penguins wrote:

“I ADMIT IT IM IHATEPENGUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

TurboX wrote:

“Ok, so you play the “I am sorry game”, now your against us again, If you wanted our friendship, you’ve completey ruined your chance now, unless you stop all this.”

ih8penguins wrote:

“No i wont now that i told you that i am ihatepenguins ill hurt you like i did the first time. and im really ihatepenguins. really.”

tigerdude1993 wrote:

“I am having second thoughts now. Is he really IHP?”

ih8penguins wrote:

“i argued with you because thers no denying im iHP and you know it sucker.

you piss me off you two losers i am IHP ill log on later and lie that im not ih8penguins.”

TurboX wrote:

“I know your IHP i have know that since you first posted on this new account.”

ihatepenguins [NOTE: ihatepenguins not ih8penguins] wrote:

“No i promise he is lying!”

TurboX wrote:

“Do you know what, because of IH8P i am now going to avoid you to, unless IHP can prove that IH8P is lying.”

I wrote:

“Looks like my post stirred something up. That was nice.

And tigerdude1993, whether spamming is childish or not, if it’s in defense [as a deterrant] it is acceptable from the way I look at it. Kind of like punching someone in defense.

IHP and IH8P, I invite you over to my blog, I think I’ll be able to tell once and for all if you’re different people or not.

Right now it does appear that you are the same person.”

And so now I wait in anticipation to see if they BOTH come here on the same day, I should then be able to tell if they are the same person, 2 different people, or a proxy user [same person].

And to finish on a happy note, the one thing I hate about this argument is not the confusion between names, not that I have such little involvement, but in fact that I always type “penguings” and have to delete the typoed g. 😀

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ive had enough of this crap akh

    either come with something interesting or shut your blog down,i was enjoying your blog until you stopped talking about smes and nekru

    quick bury this blog, it is dead —>O_O<—

  2. Get out of here satanchild

  3. I hate pigs

  4. Yaya more spam :p

  5. WTF … OK, the first 4 comments were the same person, I think because Ivor Biggun’s email was entered as “Ivor@Bigcannon.com” that this is definitely SC.

  6. watch out — he’s got balls of steel

  7. […] He didn’t impersonate me well with “Yaya more spam :p” [put some effort in … I don’t even use ] and Ivor Biggun’s impression wasn’t too good either, check it out here. […]

  8. Yep as you can see by my email add, the above is an imposter….not that he’s done much, but Im flattered that my imposter has returned.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

