mrsmes runs away

March 7, 2008 at 17:20 | Posted in Everything | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, now spriter12 has taken his spotlight and his weapons and is doing a better job than him, mrsmes has taken the chance to run away.

He hasn’t been online in 2 days now. Is this the end?

Anyway, spriter12 is still fighting, although not well at all – I [and I’ve reason to believe Tuntis] have spammed his inbox ๐Ÿ˜‰ Each PM I sent asked him to stand up for himself, and you know what … ?

I got 1 message today, and that was from tigerdude1993. ๐Ÿ˜€

spriter12 just will not fight you back, whatever you do. I’m not going to compare him to one of those motionless english guards who work at Buckingam Palace, because that just furthers the unbelievably inaccurate UK stereotype – that all English people know and act like the Queen. [Ugh.]

Back to spriter12, here’s his cool rant after he logged on today to find my spam:

“what do you tjhink i said on my blog. i said that im leaving this behind me and sauid that imn leaving it alone forever!!! but since you kind sirs are a**h***s i will not protecting some one whowas asked forgive for a long time now, oim not stupid i read his geust book and i see that has kindly asked you guys to stop and to forgive him. now i hope you know that will not stop. i asked you kindly not to spam me for what i did and that i did nothing to receive it.”

And now, because it’s entertaining, here’s the series of comments that followed it, shown in their usual style. I wrote:

“XD You don’t understand the situation.

mrsmes asks for forgiveness but he doesn’t mean it. We have forgiven him a countless number of times and he’s spamming or flaming us again in days.

Look places other than mrsmes’ profile, try reading my blog, it gives a better summary of mrsmes’ actions than his profile page.”

spriter12 wrote:

“oh i get the situation. i understand that you’re taking this waaaaay to far AKH you really dont have a right to be doing this. you’ve left your mark leave him alone. your 15 he’s 16 your not supposed to to treat your elders like that. you know i dont know how your parent or family or even friends treat you but what happense in cyberspace deosn’t matter you can easily delet spam on your blog. if your mad at him dont hurt him delete his spam! dont give evil for eviland oh im not leaving yoyo”

(him not leaving YoYo is a good thing – I don’t want to have to write about 2 news-free sites every day) Anyway, I wrote:

“”your 15 he’s 16 your not supposed to to treat your elders like that.”

I’d just like to say that I have no respect for that rule and never have. Age doesn’t equal wisdom and just because someone is older than me that doesn’t mean I should treat them with more respect than I would someone my own age or younger.

I start off treating all people as equals, and judge them on their personality not how old, intelligient, or strong they are, or what they believe [unless they are prejudiced].

“dont give evil for evil”

I’m afraid I don’t have the self-control for that in most cases.

And sometimes you have to retaliate to someone or they won’t leave you alone – someone as nice as you should know that from at least one of their experiences.”

This whole discussion spammed up LavaBall’s [LavaBall removed spriter12 from his friends list by the way]ย guestbook even more. XD

Me and spriter12 have been talking on lots of other profiles too – including tii [Tuntis]’s profile, which spriter12 thought was one of my duplicate accounts. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyway, the same stuff was said, just in different words with different stuff omitted, soย I won’t go into it any more for today.

Lukasaurus and Nekru are still here, both of them contrasting tremendously in post length [you shouldn’t need to guess who’s making the short posts and who’s making the long posts ๐Ÿ˜‰ ].

SatanChild666 and “Satan mwahahaha” [who I’ve reason to believe may be different people] have also posted here, along with TurboX, Wiro, and as always, fatherofsmes. ๐Ÿ˜€

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. nah, he’ll be back soon.

    And fatherofsmes, mrsmes is 16, it’s LavaBall who’s 17. XD

  2. and mrsmes claims to be 17 spriter12….

  3. uhg….well if he’s left hopefuly he’ll start off fresh with a brand new account.

  4. “heโ€™s 16”

    My arse.

  5. well, he says he’s 16, at least.

    Although there are other sites where he says he is 14 or 15. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I don’t think he knows his own age.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

