PokePlushies Trading just got AWESOME

March 2, 2008 at 09:56 | Posted in Everything | 13 Comments
Tags: ,

Thanks mostly to Quagthistle, you can now trade your adoptables through an automated service on PokePlushies.

There are 4 types of trade available, a normal trade where you review offers, an auto-accept trade where you accept any offer that meets your criteria, a first-come-first-serve-type giveaway trade, and a competition trade (where the first person to answer the question gets the adoptable).

it can be found at http://pokeplushies.com/trade.php 😀 check out trade #52, it’s my Mew. Well, not my first, my third, I didn’t tell anyone about it because I was gonna give it away in another contest, but I never got round to it. ^__^

in other PP news, a Turwig plushie has been added to the site. Now, with no knowlegde of Pokemon beyond the Ruby and Sapphire games, I can’t say much. in fact I can’t say anything. I assume it’s a popular pokemon, check it out.

Finishing on a more informed note, there is a BRAND NEW GROWING PLANT ADOPTABLE [it’s awesome] that was originally at the cash shop for $100 [although it was unbuyable]. it can be adopted [for free] here!

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Fucking hell man, you don’t know how much you’re sucking right now.

    I found it on Google in less than 10 seconds.

  2. Where the hell is the bloody News explosion Blog!!??

  3. Ok,now could you tell Cyde I want
    to use the sites im allowed(the adoptables page,etc)
    My email doesnt work,or they dont recieve it.

  4. Are you using a Yahoo email address? Try using something else, there’s nothing Cyde can do because he can’t control your email provider. And he doesn’t ban people from things like adopting, so I have nothing to talk to him about.

    And anyway, I don’t talk with Cyde a lot, I don’t want to help you, and if you’ve been twice banned from the PP forums nothing I do is going to convince Cyde to spend his time helping you.

  5. whats the plant code

  6. O i found it u D best

  7. […] trade where you review offers, an auto-accept trade where you accept any offer that meets yourhttp://akh505.wordpress.com/2008/03/02/pokeplushies-trading-just-got-awesome/How to Get Mew on Pokemon Sapphire Using Cheats – wikiHowwikiHow article about How to Get mew on […]

  8. then… whats the code, please?=0

  9. The code dosen’t work.

  10. Noooooooooooooooooooo I didnt get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  11. Umm…Then what is the frickin’ code?

  12. Blue Bottle Caps

    if you want blue bottlecaps you have to feed all my pokeballs and eggs everyday and in three months. follow the instructions, go to trade search and put username jorjorkcm and click my name after you search. this has been tested but it might not work if you forget to feed them everyday. i swear it works and this is for the website pokeplushies.

  13. fuck off you tit


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

