Yay, I posted 6 comments

February 26, 2008 at 16:53 | Posted in Everything | 21 Comments
Tags: ,

And why? mrsmes claimed that everyone failed to point out his flaws, so I decided I would list them for him since a slightly more indirect approach doesn’t seem to work.

Enjoy, everyone …

“if i can’t say i am sorry any more and i want too be a better person what can i do?”

Maybe do as you say? – actually be sorry and actually try to improve.

“You have mocked me, failed too point out my flaws, failed”

I’m afraid the case is actually that you have failed to understand everyone.

“this what i got in return and how i turned into this monster”

You never turned into a monster. You’ve always been like this.

“no one helped me improve and become nicer”

Someone of your age shouldn’t need help becoming nicer if they truly want to become nicer.

You know the difference between right and wrong, you may not know English but you can’t deny knowing what’s acceptable and what isn’t.

You were intelligient enough to pick up D&D, you’re intelligient enough to work out how to be nice. Little kids know how to do that.

“you left me there too rot in my pain and sorrow and mocked me and imitated me and made fun of me.”

my previous comment explained why.

Now I will point out your flaws, in a list, that way even you can understand it, and so you can no longer say that we have mocked you and failed to point out your flaws.

1. Speaking of which, you can’t mock someone without pointing out their flaws in some way.

2. Your poor punctuation (commas thrown randomly all over your one sentence posts or nowhere at all) make everything you say hard to read.

3. You ask someone a personal question and then answer it for them in the same post (usually incorrectly)

4. You are incredibly over-expecting of technology. You have even assumed in the past that GM9 will have some sort of mind control action. This, just like use of any dimension above the 4th, is impossible.

5. By your rules, everything you write is spam, because you believe anything above 400 characters in length is spam, regardless of quality.

6. You are slow – prime examples of this being failure to understand how “Ivor Biggun” is said and what it means, and also thinking that everyone has failed to point out your flaws. All this builds up to …

7. You are stupid.

8. You will not read or understand all of this, that is, if you understand any of it.

there, I’ve said everything I have to say. Oh, wait …

9. You repeat the same point over and over in different words. Sometimes that sort of thing is appropriate, but it isn’t when you do it, it’s just annoying, and SPAM.

Now I’ve said everything. No more complaining about no one helping you, OK.

There we go, hoped that was an entertaining read, because that’s your lot for today, hope it’s enough 😉

mrsmes didn’t post much on the forums, but it appears that he actually is autistic. I didn’t want to add that to the knowledge base just in case it was another of his lies [speaking of which, you might wanna read what fatherofsmes is writing right now 😉 ].

21 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Is mrsmes autistic? Im not sure…If he isnt then thats a very bad joke as I have a friend whos child is autistic.

    Im still not convinced about him, can you remember when for a few posts he spoke perfect english and made sense?

    Im wondering if he is living in Australia, but is from another country….maybe English is not his first language…..or maybe hes on a windup…or maybe he is alot younger than he says….or maybe many people are sharing his account?

    Im going to leave him be, and see where this goes next…if he is going to improve then good on him….or will he just revert to his homophobic and ranting ways?

  2. Ive given mrsmes my words of advice…Lets see if he listens or continues to insult people….

    On another note SCIII has responded to my message (finally) and it appears it must have taken him days to think of an answer…SCIII said something that I think was funny…”I am fluent in French” I thought SCIII was French?……by that logic then, Im fluent in English….hooray!!! Im fluent in a language….

  3. So you fucking cunts decided to make a blogroll about me eh?Well guess what?Fuck you fuck you to hell all of you fucking cunts*Raises middlefinger*See his?This will be the thing that means i am programming a virus to shut down this site and you better fear me akh because i am deady serius so fuck you motherfuckercuntdh93rblargh

  4. bjpri em so hepy…to offen ppl leik u…brrp…i fel su drunk….brrp..bew…fukl u ak…FCUK

  5. hey ever played postal 2?it said it makes u more intelligent i gotta try it before tough as it may work then again i em better then u guys in anyway

  6. nah fuk you it sdidin work maybe u just suk at it anyway fuk u akass

  7. eh?

    I cant even respond to that because none of it many any sense

    If this is you SCIII, I know you cant make a virus, you dont even understand batchfiles properly..lol…

    You wouldnt know how to bring down a website…you dont even know how to speak properly.

    Its nice to see the true SCIII again, and thanks very much for posting here and increasing AKH’s hits for the site (we were getting a little short on people to make fools of)….

    I was hoping you would be stupid enough to be lured to this site and I was right…..

    I know you’ll post again…

    “The way of the lamer, they always come back”

  8. *typo “Many” should be “made”

  9. Oh and congrats AKH…..thanks to Satan Child weve now exceeded 11000 hits…

  10. Oh thank you thank you i love to do service of being stupid its my job and i hope you and akh will do better in the future,i will be here to make this blog more popular mwahahaha

    Check out my link 😀

  11. “hey ever played postal 2?it said it makes u more intelligent i gotta try it before tough as it may work then again i em better then u guys in anyway”

    … yes, of course …

    “*Raises middlefinger*See his?This will be the thing that means i am programming a virus to shut down this site and you better fear me akh because i am deady serius so fuck you motherfuckercuntdh93rblargh”

    That’s worse than George Williams typing random numbers and letters trying to make people think he could hack the GMC.

    Well, looks like it’s official, LavaBall’s nemesis Tentusa and SatanChild666 are the same person.

  12. Yeah, I suppose you will…that is until we or the readers of this blog get bored, then your IP address can be banned….

    You see my lame little friend…you have a static IP address, which AKH will give to me when he logs on……..Ill be in touch shortly…

    Oh and what was that website supposed to prove?…me and AKH dont need to do better in the future, we’re doing fine thanks…you’ve also (like many others before you) proved my theory:

    “The way of the lamer, they always come back”

  13. Fucking cunt, If you ban me this site will be deleted by my virus because you guys are nothing without me

  14. QUOTE francis Mongarno
    “******* ****, If you ban me this site will be deleted by my virus because you guys are nothing without me”

    Er no not really satan child….we had over 11000 clicks before you came here…youve only really added a few so far….

    If you get a kick out of looking stupid and making AKH’s blog more popular, great….we wont ban you until we get bored….in the meantime enjoy your stay…youre more than welcome…

  15. “Fucking cunt, If you ban me this site will be deleted by my virus because you guys are nothing without me”

    Well, I wish you good luck hacking (or whatever way you are claiming to use to “delete this site”) a blog provider (wp.com) that’s ran since 2005 with no complications, and runs on one of the most secure open-source blog software: WordPress.

  16. oh and Satan Child, how are you making this virus? You dont have the first clue about programming, youve no idea about websites….So what are you going to do? try to send another batch file?lol

    As you can see your childish threats mean nothing to anyone….instead of talking…why not show us what you can do?…you cant, thats why…. Mrsmes has more chance of writing a virus than you…

  17. […] Anyway, as my title suggests, mrsmes is making more sense and more posts, sadly due to his newfound thinking ability none of these are worthy of a spot on my Quotes of the Week page. Hey, maybe SC (A.K.A. LavaBall’s nemesis [if you will] Tentusa) can cover for mrsmes while he’s on holiday away from insanity. […]

  18. he is actually autistic. i used to go to school with him. when i found out about this page i nearly had a seizure, cause i always had a feeling bad things would happen once he discovered the internet.

  19. Well, we know he is autistic, he actually says it quite a lot.

  20. […] 1. some dude’s comment containing ”i always had a feeling bad things would happen once he … […]

  21. yes, he is autistic


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

