mrsmes surrenders after 9 hours

February 20, 2008 at 16:50 | Posted in Everything | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Exactly 9 hours after my sort-of war declaration to mrsmes, he read it and backed down with this comment:

“ok, i am going too take a chillpill and calm down and end this war and how about we just take a chill pill and give it some time too settle down and get over it so long as we can all work out something reasonable so we can just get along and forget it ever happened i know it happened but i think we have that quite covered.”

in true mrsmes style, it doesn’t quite make sense.

Now I’m going to quote myself in what, if we’re talking in terms of the metaphorical war we have here, is my victory speech: [ XD ]

“I’ve let mrsmes off for now primarily because he’s so stupid all my points from yesterday are stood untouched – he’s done nothing to deny them or show any form or objection. All he’s done is repeatedly plead for, as he put it “the 4″ referring to me, fatherofsmes, LavaBall and him to try and get along and turn over a new leaf and so on … you know how much mrsmes repeats the same point in different words.”

I think, partly for new or recently returning readers to make sense of this thing and partly as an entertaining space filler for today’s post, I’ll copy out the argument on mrsmes’ profile page, starting from my 4 comments yesterday:

I posted in retaliation to mrsmes’ spamming of LavaBall and recent posts on here and YoYo [see this link for more information]:

“You just started a war mrsmes.

Not between me and fatherofsmes as you hoped, no, I’m coming for you.

You think I’m SCARED of SatanChild666? SCARED? Trust me, I don’t get scared of people on the internet like some sort of retard [you] would, and by thinking you did what you think you did when you did what you did [it’s not nice when you can’t understand someone, is it?] you’ve only proved that you can’t read.

… And by your pathetic attempts at writing you’ve already proved you can’t do that either.

Just so you know, you write worse than a 6 year old.

Your plan to frame fatherofsmes shows your complete stupidity. Not only did you not even use the name fatherofsmes in any of your comments, but you made it so obvious it was you I had no need to check the I.P. address [and you don’t know what one of those is, do you?].

… As for causing my blog to go “corrupt”, you’ve just proven that you don’t know what that word means. You’re the “stupid scum” here mrsmes, you’ve more than proved it with your actions over the past few hours.

if you try anything else I’ll give you a taste of your own medicine and spam your inbox to shit, as I see you’ve done to LavaBall.

And with my fourth and final comment I’ll destroy any remaining credibility in you thinking I would be afraid of someone saying “I am back”. Not only do I have no fear of Nailog – I’d insult him on his own profile if you’d like me to prove it – I also don’t ever recall him saying “I am back”. it must have been said weeks ago, I’ll assume you thought that was said today though, since you don’t look at the dates of things you read.”

fatherofsmes then posted, as Ivor Biggun:

“Mrsmes, you really are a child. . AKH is not afraid of any two bit lamer who posts on yoyo…..Mrsmes , isnt it about time you started your lies again about being a mod? or what about the lies you told me about writing for the GMtech magazine? Keep it up mrsmes, I dont think the real mods will take much more of your behaviour…….welldone though for making AKH’s blog even more popular….we’re on 10000 hits now….”

“Mrsmes, how did you think you could frame me? Firstly, youre IP address was all over the post (and we’ll look into that later!!!) but secondly you confessed it on a public forum….you really are stupid arent you?….no wonder everyone on AKH’s blog is laughing at you.”

“oh and you havent “made his blog corrupt”, all youve done is make it more popular!”

mrsmes then posted the mentioned comment above (don’t worry, I’ll copy it over again):

“ok, i am going too take a chillpill and calm down and end this war and how about we just take a chill pill and give it some time too settle down and get over it so long as we can all work out something reasonable so we can just get along and forget it ever happened i know it happened but i think we have that quite covered.”

fatherofsmes then posted:

“you have a habit of this dont you smes? As usual youre comment of “forget it happened..”

How many times have you done this now? Act childish, then send appologies around to everyone and hope it all goes away..”

“This isnt a “war” mrsmes, because youre not clever enough to do anything to either myself or AKH…..the only thing youve done is highlight again that you really shouldnt be on the Net unsupervised.”

mrsmes then posts [mentioning “the 4”]:

“ok perhaps you can be my tutor in socialization classes as my socialization isn’t too good as you may have noticed, well i won’t complain or anything, what’s this you think ” mrsmes not complaining and finnally owning up too his mistakes something must be wrong ” no, this is not a mistake or misunderstanding at all i was just suggesting that it could be made easier for the 4(AKH, Ivor, LavaBall, mrsmes) too understand each other and get along for atleast a while to put the differences aside.”

“and finnally i would like too say sorry i was mistaken and didn’t quite get what was going on and got into a small quarrell, too turn over a new leaf, after that small, prank, i thought i would wish the others a happy easter coming up soon, and the 4 of us some time too turn over a new in dew time when the moment comes probably a few months away though.”

and now this is where we’re up to, my last comment on his guestbook:

“Well, you didn’t react how I expected, looks like you don’t want to carry on the argument you’ve started after all.

I’ll let this go since you’re so stupid you probably didn’t know what you were getting into.

But my threat from before stands. Anymore funny business and I’ll give you a taste of your own medicine with a trip to spamtown.”

I’ll update you tomorrow on if anything remotely interesting happens to this situation, maybe a vengeful LavaBall can cause some trouble, who knows.

Anyway, on a finishing side note, I got some good quotes from the YoYo Forums [all from mrsmes of course] check out the Quotes of the Week page for those. 😉

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. lol. That was easy…. You know for a fact that it will only be a matter of days before something sets the smes off again….

  2. “You know for a fact that it will only be a matter of days before something sets the smes off again…”

    And I can’t wait 😉


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

