Back in the lead

February 4, 2008 at 16:15 | Posted in Everything | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Well, in a 50% kind of way. I am top of the PokePlushies Click Exchange, and only ~30 levels behind Evilwings727’s SilentDeath.

But there’s more important news surrounding the release of Dinomon, which I made a post about yesterday. it’s right below this one.

Anyway, I saw a hatched one, looks awesome, mine still hasn’t hatched, but it’s on it’s way, oh and a cash shop has been added, that’s all the news there is today, not too exciting …


Click me to feed me a fruit!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

  😀 They cost $3 each, so I have enough money for quite a few in my PayPal account alone.

 So far there are 2 different Dinomon available, with 3 color variations each.

 The only other piece of news is this unusual posting competition which if you haven’t already heard of, you’re too late to participate in anyway.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Crap I lost but oh well lol atleast I should get a medal for each and every single one of the february adoptables. I’m concentrating on my new dino that I just got today. Maybe you should spend time on KUPiD….

  2. Oh yea nice GoldenWinGS…

  3. lol in the click exchange, people are seriously draining my credits. I’ve lost about 300 credits today but I guess it’s because everyone wants their dinomon to evolve..

  4. Im gonna get myself one tomorrow.Nice GoldenWinGS!

  5. Thanks for the compliments on my new adoptables guys ^^

    ” I’m concentrating on my new dino that I just got today. Maybe you should spend time on KUPiD….”

    Really it’s too late to work on KUPiD IMO, and I only got it so that I didn’t miss it really, right now I’m focusing mainly on CrimsoNKinG still, but also on my Mew, T3rroRMaN and GoldenWinGS.

    “lol in the click exchange, people are seriously draining my credits. I’ve lost about 300 credits today but I guess it’s because everyone wants their dinomon to evolve..”

    Same here 😀


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

